Parkside Dental Care

Dentist

6713 Taylor Cirle

Montgomery, AL 36117-7706

Open Today 24 Hours

parksidedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great service friendly staff got in on time and out
K
6 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
The staff was friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
7 months ago
High quality service and people
Dr. B. is outstanding, as is his staff. He has been my dentist for 17 years and I am thankful for his care and his staff.
L
7 months ago
A wonderful dentist trip!
The staff at Parkside Dental was very inviting and thorough. Dr.Barganier was very patient and understanding of my needs. They fit me into their busy schedule very last minute and did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable throughout my whole procedure. They made sure to explain the options and the costs upfront and went out of their way to explain the different options available for financing. I would definitely recommend Parkside Dental to my family and friends! When I returned for my second appointment they greeted me by first name and made me feel very at home! Wonderful staff, wonderful atmosphere. Overall, the best Dentist Office I have ever been to! I will definitely be back!
L
8 months ago
After seeing a dentist twice and an endodontist--and having them send me back and forth while they tried to decide a course of action and while I was in extreme pain (for weeks)--I FINALLY found someone who explained everything about my treatment choices when I visited Dr. Barganier. He worked me in quickly, spent time discussing my treatment options, and diagnosed other problems I've had for years (and my previous dentist never noticed or mentioned) that were attributing to my problem. All this with a friendly, helpful staff.
S
8 months ago
Love this place came in to get some work done before I get my braces on they were really professional. Would definitely recommend to someone else
A
8 months ago
Excellent
Parkside Dental care was very good to me dey was very nice n kind they seem me early on point I will refer anyone to dem they the best
S
9 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and prompt.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service!! Great staff👍🏻
D
9 months ago
The best
Always a pleasure to deal with. I am thankful for Dr. B and his entire staff.