Parkside Dental Care

Dentist

6713 Taylor Cirle

Montgomery, AL 36117-7706

Open Today 24 Hours

parksidedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Amazing
Everyone was amazing my hygienist althea and Dr baringer are outstanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
I had an emergency late yesterday evening. Ashley returned my call first thing the next morning. Dr. B worked me in at 8:30 and I left out extremely pleased. Bless you.
C
4 weeks ago
Very polite and they care about their patients.
T
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
The staff at Parkside Dental are great!! Dr. Bargainer is really professional and friendly and Courtney is really sweet she went the extra mile to make sure my teeth were clean. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
New patient, very pleased 😁
J
1 month ago
5-star dental professionals!
M
1 month ago
Was very pleased, this was definitely a dentist!! Previous dentist we used, was nothing like Parkside Dental, and the services provided were nothing but subpar compared to Parkside dental. Very pleased!!
D
1 month ago
Treatment Plan & Estimated Cost.
Dr Bargainier and his tech looked at all possibilities for the work I needed to have done, They explained the various treatments and the cost for each, I believe Dr Bargainier was very sincere in recommending what he felt was the most workable solution for my problems and at a price I could afford. My wife and I were real comfortable around all the staff members and look forward to a good relationship with the office.
L
2 months ago
Great appointment, as usual!
Had a permanent crown put on today and as always, Dr. B and the Parkside staff were efficient, professional, and friendly. I've been a patient at Parkside Dental for many years now, and they've always been great!
A
2 months ago
VERY LUCKY TO BE THEIR PATIENT
My wife and I have been Dr. Barganier's patients for a combined six decades. We are very fortunate to enjoy the services of such a capable, competent, and courteous dentist and staff. Even when faced with a difficult or unpleasant procedure, we know they will conduct their treatment with the utmost professionalism and friendliness. I would go nowhere else. They are like family.