Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Parkside got me in so fast when I told them about my dilemma, all members of the staff were compassionate and friendly, and Dr. Eliot was very gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring, professional service
I called for an emergency appointment and they worked me right in. Everyone is very friendly and they make an extra effort to make sure you understand all of the procedures and charges. Dr. Hays was great, took extra time to answer all of my questions, and it was the most pain free dental procedure I have ever had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. You will not be disappointed.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eliot and his staff were outstanding. I will definitely be returning. After having a very bad experience elsewhere these guys put me at ease.
M
1 month ago
1st Appointment
Cheryl & Carol were great... Dr. Eliot was very kind and courteous.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
I was so happy with my experience today!! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I would recommend them for sure.
C
2 months ago
Teeth Whitening
My teeth look fantastic!!! Thank you for explaining the process and putting me at ease. I am very happy with results.
E
2 months ago
Great people
I had a great time. The wonderful people there laughed at my jokes and made me feel special. Every procedure was done to my very satisfaction. Only thing, I would have appreciated my suggestion of a total charge to have been $4.00 to have been accepted. Ernie
J
2 months ago
Attentive, friendly staff fit me into office visit within a couple of hours of calling in.
Dr. Eliot was very knowledgeable and helpful in his diagnosis. Professional in every way!
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
Definitely recommend! I found Parkside Dental as a referral from a friend. So glad I did!
J
3 months ago
One of the Best Dental Practices I have been to
I was in quite a deal of pain from new wisdom teeth coming in and Parkside Dentistry was able to see me within one day. The entire practice was very friendly as soon as I arrived to the clinic and immediately put my anxiety at ease. Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays are wonderful dentists, they have my recommendation for anyone needed to see a dentist.