Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Quality care and Service
I had been searching for a new dental practice to call home....one that values quality work and the overall patient experience. And I had a more than great experience! Dr. Elliot has an excellent chair side manner and their staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Their clinic is thorough but relaxed which I love.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Wonderful!
K
4 months ago
Amazing
They got me in and out answered all questions I had did not rush me at all couldn't be happier with my experience!
C
4 months ago
Great people!
J
4 months ago
First time visit
Today, March 10, 2020, was the first time I visited Parkside Dental as my new dentists going forward. The office personnel was very friendly, helpful and cordial. The X-rays were taken initial observations were made. I was very happy. The dental hygienist took over and proceeded to do a very thorough cleaning process. Thereafter, Dr. Hays stopped by to review the cleaning process, the X-rays, and overall condition of process. Dr. Hays was very professional and through as well. Finally, a dental visit was made for the next visit - and not before Dr. Eliot also acknowledged my visit, and greeted me in the lobby area. A very professional organization with a pleasant personal touch.
B
4 months ago
Professional, clean, caring!
I have a false tooth that fell out while I was sleeping. It’s one of my front teeth and being 29 years old, there’s no way I can walk around without this tooth. I called lots of places and Dr Hays was recommended to me. They got me in right away (on a Friday!) and fixed my tooth! I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist and he was so incredibly nice and professional. He asked me if I was in pain multiple times (I wasn’t) and his assistant offered me lots of amazing suggestions for other tooth issues I was having. I’ve already scheduled an appointment to go back to get my regular exam done! This office is truly amazing. Everyone I encountered was polite and kind. I would recommend Dr Hays to everyone! You won’t be disappointed!
N
5 months ago
Friendly people, good care!!
Very Detailed in your treatment plan and explain all the different aspects of your payments and they are willing to make some arrangements if you can't pay the full amount and that's always nice to not be hassled
M
6 months ago
Very professional all around.
I would strongly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
I was very scared to go because I had neglected my teeth for years because of a traumatic experience in the past. After today; I no longer feel that way. Painless cleaning and the Dentist was very reassuring. The entire staff is amazing from when you check in until you leave.
G
8 months ago
Great customer care and very comfortable experience
The dental hygienist, Sarah, was extremely thorough and gentle with the cleaning. Dr. Elliot was fantastic and friendly. He took the time to explain some issues I had and was able to get me in on short notice to get some cavities filled. The whole process was easy and stress free.