Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in the same week as requested For cleaning and x-rays. The staff is super friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time. They were very through. I would have given 5 stars the only thing is I was referred to Dr. Elliott and advised that in my call. I needed a short notice appointment but was never told I would not be seen by Dr. Elliott until I was in the chair. The other doctor was fine I was just surprised when the hygienist said you will see Dr. Hayes today. I guess they are probably interchangeable, I don’t know. I like to see the Person in any office, medical, dental or otherwise that I was referred too. Or at least be told my expectation cannot be met. I really liked the hygienist, she was top notch!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids
We just switched to Dr Eliot from a pediatric dentist who catered to children with lots of video games and interactive things for them to do. I was nervous that they would not enjoy the change of atmosphere. I was wrong! They loved Dr Eliot and his staff. There were plenty of kid magazines to keep both of them entertained and a treasure box for them to choose from in the end. After we left I asked them what they thought, they both responded that they loved their new dentist!!!! Both of my boys and myself give two very high thumbs up to Parkside Dental.
R
1 month ago
The most friendly and professional staff
From the moment we walk in the doors we are greeted with the most friendly and welcoming front desk staff. They truly know how to make people feel special and appreciated for your business. We love our hygenist and Dr. Hays! I truly can not say enough good things about them. I have had bad experiences in the past and they make me feel calm and well taken care of.
N
1 month ago
A wonderful laid back Happy Appointment for my 3 year old
Dr. Hays' believes in Happy Appointments for toddlers. We did this with my now 5 year old and we are now starting the process with my 3 year old. Its basically two appointments where you bring your toddler in and they are introduced to all the equipment, the hygienist, and the dentist in a very laid back setting. There are no issues nor pushing if your toddler does not want to participate or does not handle the appointment well. Mine decided to cry and hide behind my chair. Our little girl still got to go to the treasure box and pick a reward. Therefore, the appointment ended on a happy note. My daughter talked about Dr. Hays all day even though she uneasy during her appointment. My now 5 year old behaved in the same manner during her two happy appointments . However, for her first real cleaning/dental appointment around 4.5 y/o, she sat in the chair and allowed the hygienist to clean and floss her teeth and allowed for Dr. Hays to check all her teeth. I believe these two happy appointments are so beneficial for toddlers and it sets them up for success for their first real cleaning appointments. I am so thankful that Dr. Hays spends valuable time with toddlers for these early stage appointments. We absolutely adore Dr. Hays and the amazing staff at Parkside Dental.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Comfortable
From the front desk to Dr. Eliot, everyone was so kind, friendly and professional. I felt welcomed as soon as I came through the door. I haven’t had good experiences in the past with other dentists so I was feeling hesitant always hesitant. I’m so happy a friend referred me to their practice!
R
3 months ago
Great staff, facility, location, & service
I visited Parkside for a routine cleaning. My hygienist was very kind, thorough, and gentle. Dr. Hayes was very gracious. We transferred our service here from a different part of town. Very glad we did!
W
3 months ago
New Patient
Everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist, and Dr. Hays was friendly and professional! It was a wonderful first time patient experience and I am happy with my choice of a dental care provider.
A
4 months ago
Quick, kind, and great service
I have a bad taste in my mouth when it comes to the dentist due to some bad dental work. I had an inlay fall out, and Dr. Eliot was able to fit me in that day. He was very quick, kind, and professional. I have no worries anymore and will be coming back for a cleaning soon.
G
4 months ago
Initial Visit to Parkside Dental-5 Star!
I found the Parkside Dental staff to be welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. The reception team was awesome, as was Dr Eliot and Melinda (hygienist). Everyone was well versed, thorough, "friendly" and excellent communicators. Glad to be a patient of this organization. "5-star..."