Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today By Appointment

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Great 1st visit
I was referred to Parkside Dental by a couple coworkers, and was very satisfied with my first visit today. All of the staff were very courteous, professional, and efficient. My cleaning was thorough, while considerate of my comfort. Dr. Hays was kind and professional as well. I will definitely return, and will recommend to friends in the future.
E
7 days ago
Great dentist, glad we found them for our family.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with a friendly atmosphere!
Both Dr. Eliot and Dr Hays have an excellent team that provide not only quality dentistry, but excellent customer service with the upmost professionalism. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Professional and considerate
My dental needs were explained clearly and staff were very supportive. I appreciated the kindness extended to me due to dental phobia. I would have given 5 stars, except for the fact that I could hear everything in the next cubicle, which exacerbated anxiety. Earphones with music would have helped.
M
3 months ago
Ridiculously nice, very professional, modern dentistry
Every visit is pleasant. They confirm everything for you, file claims, and just really bend over backwards. From my first visit where I came in with a bad crown from another dentist that fell off, they have taken care of me. And you can't go wrong with Dr Hayes. Not only did he do a great job on my temporary crown, but then called me that night to make sure all was well (and the front office gals called me too a few days later). Of course, everything is digital and modern, and even when one of my claims got denied, they took the time to "force-file" it for me. I get text messages, emails, and phone calls as one would expect. They are on the ball. And always smiling! As one who has had other dentists, I can truly say I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend Parkside to everyone anytime dentist stuff comes up in conversation. They are the best! -Mike McGuire
M
3 months ago
First time visit was awesome!
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Hayes worked me in ...my experience was first rate from the moment I walked in the door! I almost forgot I was going to the dentist. At the end of the appointment I found myself saying, would it be okay if I scheduled to come back? No one was more surprised than me! Wonderful people...and a kind and gentle dentist. I count this as an Edmond treasure and my latest go-to medical resource. Check them out!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Eliot, was so patient with my five year old. That helped him to relax. Actually all of the staff starting at the front door all the way through to the tech were all very friendly and kind.
R
5 months ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly! I am extremely happy with the work that was done! I will not hesitate to recommend Dr Eliot and his staff to all of my friends!!!
T
5 months ago
professional and friendly staff
I appreciate your consultation. Great seeing you again.
P
6 months ago
Parkside got me in so fast when I told them about my dilemma, all members of the staff were compassionate and friendly, and Dr. Eliot was very gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!