Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and never rushed
Love Dr Hayes. Always smiling
S
4 weeks ago
everyone at Parkside dental was very friendly. I want to thank them for seeing me on an emergency visit. I was a bit nervous and in pain. They made me feel very secure. Very professional. Very happy.
T
2 months ago
Good experience
The personnel and Dr Hayes were very personable, informative and efficient. Like a lot of people, I get anxious going to the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable.
H
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Staff seems to love their jobs! I was impressed with the willingness to go over X-rays and teach me about my oral health. The hygienist was very personable and made me feel comfortable! Dental work went fast but I didn’t feel rushed at all. Glad I was recommended here.
B
3 months ago
Great hospitality and knowledgeable
From the initial phone call to the end of the appointment, the staff and Dr Eliot were fantastic. Dr Eliot and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!!
M
4 months ago
Dr Elliott is awesome! With me , my husband and my 3 year old daughter
Dr. Elliott has been my favorite Dentist ever. He remembers his patients and is so personable, absolutely love him!!!
G
6 months ago
Professional Yet Friendly
Going to a new Dentist is always a little nerve-racking and to add to that I didn't have an easy fix. I had broken a crown and it had to be replaced. The staff was super friendly and courteous. The reception area was clean and tidy, and that is always a good indicator to me that the tidiness carries over into the office as well. Dr. Hays was very conscious of my comfort level during the procedure. Right now I have a temporary cap so I can't really say how the end result will be, but at this point, I am very pleased. Dr. Eliot stepped in a few seconds to introduce himself and that indicated to me, the clinic was important to him and the patients were valuable. When I was ready to pay for my visit, the most painful part, seriously they offered a discount if we paid by cash or check. I didn't have a check with me, but they said not a problem, I could drop it by later. So overall the professional, as well as the support staff, get an A+ from me. I would be more than happy to recommend them to my friends and family.
K
6 months ago
One of the best dentists out there
I will definitely go back to this dentist office. They are courteous, professional, and provide excellent dental care. It didn't take long for Dr. Hays to do my filling and the whole procedure was pain free. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit was an awesome experience! The staff are very friendly and professional. My cleaning went great, the dental hygienist was very nice while also considerate of my pain and that’s what I loved the most. Highly recommend!
C
6 months ago
Comfortable and friendly. Very professional.