Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today By Appointment

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr Elliott is awesome! With me , my husband and my 3 year old daughter
Dr. Elliott has been my favorite Dentist ever. He remembers his patients and is so personable, absolutely love him!!!
G
2 months ago
Professional Yet Friendly
Going to a new Dentist is always a little nerve-racking and to add to that I didn't have an easy fix. I had broken a crown and it had to be replaced. The staff was super friendly and courteous. The reception area was clean and tidy, and that is always a good indicator to me that the tidiness carries over into the office as well. Dr. Hays was very conscious of my comfort level during the procedure. Right now I have a temporary cap so I can't really say how the end result will be, but at this point, I am very pleased. Dr. Eliot stepped in a few seconds to introduce himself and that indicated to me, the clinic was important to him and the patients were valuable. When I was ready to pay for my visit, the most painful part, seriously they offered a discount if we paid by cash or check. I didn't have a check with me, but they said not a problem, I could drop it by later. So overall the professional, as well as the support staff, get an A+ from me. I would be more than happy to recommend them to my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
One of the best dentists out there
I will definitely go back to this dentist office. They are courteous, professional, and provide excellent dental care. It didn't take long for Dr. Hays to do my filling and the whole procedure was pain free. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit was an awesome experience! The staff are very friendly and professional. My cleaning went great, the dental hygienist was very nice while also considerate of my pain and that’s what I loved the most. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Comfortable and friendly. Very professional.
T
3 months ago
Great 1st visit
I was referred to Parkside Dental by a couple coworkers, and was very satisfied with my first visit today. All of the staff were very courteous, professional, and efficient. My cleaning was thorough, while considerate of my comfort. Dr. Hays was kind and professional as well. I will definitely return, and will recommend to friends in the future.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist, glad we found them for our family.
S
4 months ago
Excellent customer service with a friendly atmosphere!
Both Dr. Eliot and Dr Hays have an excellent team that provide not only quality dentistry, but excellent customer service with the upmost professionalism. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Professional and considerate
My dental needs were explained clearly and staff were very supportive. I appreciated the kindness extended to me due to dental phobia. I would have given 5 stars, except for the fact that I could hear everything in the next cubicle, which exacerbated anxiety. Earphones with music would have helped.
M
6 months ago
Ridiculously nice, very professional, modern dentistry
Every visit is pleasant. They confirm everything for you, file claims, and just really bend over backwards. From my first visit where I came in with a bad crown from another dentist that fell off, they have taken care of me. And you can't go wrong with Dr Hayes. Not only did he do a great job on my temporary crown, but then called me that night to make sure all was well (and the front office gals called me too a few days later). Of course, everything is digital and modern, and even when one of my claims got denied, they took the time to "force-file" it for me. I get text messages, emails, and phone calls as one would expect. They are on the ball. And always smiling! As one who has had other dentists, I can truly say I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend Parkside to everyone anytime dentist stuff comes up in conversation. They are the best! -Mike McGuire