Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
New Patient
Everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist, and Dr. Hays was friendly and professional! It was a wonderful first time patient experience and I am happy with my choice of a dental care provider.
A
1 week ago
Quick, kind, and great service
I have a bad taste in my mouth when it comes to the dentist due to some bad dental work. I had an inlay fall out, and Dr. Eliot was able to fit me in that day. He was very quick, kind, and professional. I have no worries anymore and will be coming back for a cleaning soon.
G
3 weeks ago
Initial Visit to Parkside Dental-5 Star!
I found the Parkside Dental staff to be welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. The reception team was awesome, as was Dr Eliot and Melinda (hygienist). Everyone was well versed, thorough, "friendly" and excellent communicators. Glad to be a patient of this organization. "5-star..."
L
1 month ago
All the office staff was cordial and friendly. I appreciate you working me in today, because that gold crown in a treasure chest was going to worry me silly. I could hardly stand touching that place with my tongue. Veronica (named after a saint), was a saint to me. She was caring, and checked in on me to be sure I was fine. Dentistry has always been traumatic for me, as I am 70 and was subjected to way too much pain in the chair. . . after being told nothing would hurt. It did. So thank you for being so kind and understanding, and making me feel "normal". I now have my crown replaced, and I feel very grateful for the experience. I would recommend you all to anyone who wants a great dentist. Thanks so much!
E
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly, thorough.
Amazing! Gentle, thorough, cleaning. My kids loved them. They were happy and comfortable during the cleanings. Comfy chairs. Always friendly staff. Everyone is happy. Best dentist around.
P
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional and never rushed
Love Dr Hayes. Always smiling
S
3 months ago
everyone at Parkside dental was very friendly. I want to thank them for seeing me on an emergency visit. I was a bit nervous and in pain. They made me feel very secure. Very professional. Very happy.
T
4 months ago
Good experience
The personnel and Dr Hayes were very personable, informative and efficient. Like a lot of people, I get anxious going to the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable.
H
4 months ago
Professional
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Staff seems to love their jobs! I was impressed with the willingness to go over X-rays and teach me about my oral health. The hygienist was very personable and made me feel comfortable! Dental work went fast but I didn’t feel rushed at all. Glad I was recommended here.
B
5 months ago
Great hospitality and knowledgeable
From the initial phone call to the end of the appointment, the staff and Dr Eliot were fantastic. Dr Eliot and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!!