Parkside Dental - Dr. Eliot and Dr. Hays

Dentist

924 Robtrice Ct

Edmond, OK 73034-5714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eliotdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great customer care and very comfortable experience
The dental hygienist, Sarah, was extremely thorough and gentle with the cleaning. Dr. Elliot was fantastic and friendly. He took the time to explain some issues I had and was able to get me in on short notice to get some cavities filled. The whole process was easy and stress free.
K
2 months ago
Helpful and Friendly
This was my first visit. Everyone was helpful and kind. Answered all of my questions and made me feel very well taken care of. Very thankful to find them!
E
5 months ago
New to area and was looking for someone to take care of my dental needs. Very comfortable setting. Very friendly. My experience was wonderful.
K
5 months ago
Excellent
All the folks here are very friendly and the service is excellent. Sarah the hygienist did a great job and asked all the right questions. She as did the others made you feel at home. Dr. Eliot is very professional in that he told you what he saw during his examination and what he could do to help you. Would I go see these folks again? Yes I would.
C
5 months ago
1st rate care
I went in with major tooth pain and ended up getting a tooth extracted, it was done quickly and with minimal pain even after the numbness wore off. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
D
5 months ago
The best!
We moved to Edmond and were looking for a dentist. Dr Hays was recommended by a friend. Dr Hays and the hygenist, Melinda, were both fantastic. I could not recommend them more highly.
R
6 months ago
don't question the wait
My 78 yr old mother waited over 30 minutes in the chair for Dr. Eliot. She got up and asked the front desk when he would be available and then Dr. Eliot finally came in and was rude and non conversational and she felt horrible after his reaction so she ended up switching dentists.
C
6 months ago
Excellent dental practice!
After having a tooth break off, I called Parkside Dentistry. They told me to come right in. Dr Hayes was wonderful! Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and very professional. Highly recommend them!
K
6 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Over all a wonderful experience Sarah the RDH and Dr. Hays where awesome!
P
7 months ago
Kind and Capable
I’ve never been to a kinder dentist’s office. From the time I walked in to the time I left. And they were super competent in their work. So glad I found them!