Parkside Dental

Dentist

825 S 8th Street

Suite 1216

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksidedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I love my "dental team"! Nikki is so awesome that I don't mind coming every 3 months for my cleanings, usually its a HORRIBLE thing for me. Dr. Weber is highly professionally and knowledgeable. I trust this wonderful team to take care of my smile. The reception team/coordinators are very friendly and helpful. The office is warm and relaxing from the staff to the amenities. The flat screen TV is quite the item too! Thank you for doing and GREAT job!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient staff and service! Have been going here for almost 30 years. Was sorry to see my other dentists retire, but I am impressed with Dr. Weber and my dental hygienist, Nikki! She is great!
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to this dental practice for decades based on it's proximity to my work at the hospital across the street. Dr Weber has succeeded in updating the practice enormously in the short time she has been there. The level of care is excellent and everyone working there projects a positive feeling.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
I've had excellent ongoing dental care from Dr. Weber and her assistants. I continue to be very favorably impressed with her showing me the computerized Xray images of my teeth and her recommendations for care and follow up. I needed to have a crown replaced, her work in doing this has been outstandingly favorable.
J
4 months ago
professional
You will find the group professional and relaxed
T
5 months ago
High quality care
F
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Been going here literally for decades. Enough said.
J
6 months ago
Quality service-professional-very friendly staff!!!
Parkside Dental has been my dental provider for 17 years. The two previous dentists retired and I was concerned about who would take over the practice from these two caring professionals. My worry was for nothing! Dr. Anna and her staff provide excellent service. Dr. Anna is gentle, caring, and answers all my questions. When I have had to have a procedure other than routine cleaning, Dr. Anna thoroughly explained everything in a way I could understand before she did the dental work. My adult children also go to Parkside Dental and are pleased with their experiences!
D
7 months ago
We have been going to Parkside Dental for more than 25 years. Two of our dentist's have retired which concerned us about starting over with a new dentist. Having said that, we are very pleased and impressed with Dr. Anna.
E
7 months ago
Your teeth will be in good hands
Parkside Dental provides outstanding service. Their staff is warm and friendly, the service top-notch. Little wait time. Dr. Weber and assistants perform duties with professionalism, go out of their way to ensure patient comfort. Honest and direct about condition of teeth, and give good advice on dental care.