Parkside Dental

Dentist

825 S 8th Street

Suite 1216

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksidedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Clean teeth
My hygienist,Cheryl, does a great job cleaning my teeth. I used to go elsewhere, but my teeth get cleaner here.
C
9 months ago
Love this Dental office. I have been going here for over 20 years. Dr Anna Webber and her staff are truly awesome. Very kind and professional.. Cheryl my hygenist is wonderful. Your teeth never felt so good after a cleaning from her. I would recommend this office to anyone!!!
P
9 months ago
I love my "dental team"! Nikki is so awesome that I don't mind coming every 3 months for my cleanings, usually its a HORRIBLE thing for me. Dr. Weber is highly professionally and knowledgeable. I trust this wonderful team to take care of my smile. The reception team/coordinators are very friendly and helpful. The office is warm and relaxing from the staff to the amenities. The flat screen TV is quite the item too! Thank you for doing and GREAT job!
C
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient staff and service! Have been going here for almost 30 years. Was sorry to see my other dentists retire, but I am impressed with Dr. Weber and my dental hygienist, Nikki! She is great!
L
1 year ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to this dental practice for decades based on it's proximity to my work at the hospital across the street. Dr Weber has succeeded in updating the practice enormously in the short time she has been there. The level of care is excellent and everyone working there projects a positive feeling.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding dental care
I've had excellent ongoing dental care from Dr. Weber and her assistants. I continue to be very favorably impressed with her showing me the computerized Xray images of my teeth and her recommendations for care and follow up. I needed to have a crown replaced, her work in doing this has been outstandingly favorable.
J
1 year ago
professional
You will find the group professional and relaxed
T
1 year ago
High quality care
F
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
Been going here literally for decades. Enough said.
J
1 year ago
Quality service-professional-very friendly staff!!!
Parkside Dental has been my dental provider for 17 years. The two previous dentists retired and I was concerned about who would take over the practice from these two caring professionals. My worry was for nothing! Dr. Anna and her staff provide excellent service. Dr. Anna is gentle, caring, and answers all my questions. When I have had to have a procedure other than routine cleaning, Dr. Anna thoroughly explained everything in a way I could understand before she did the dental work. My adult children also go to Parkside Dental and are pleased with their experiences!