Parkside Dental

Dentist

825 S 8th Street

Suite 1216

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksidedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Parkside Dental for more than 25 years. Two of our dentist's have retired which concerned us about starting over with a new dentist. Having said that, we are very pleased and impressed with Dr. Anna.
E
3 weeks ago
Your teeth will be in good hands
Parkside Dental provides outstanding service. Their staff is warm and friendly, the service top-notch. Little wait time. Dr. Weber and assistants perform duties with professionalism, go out of their way to ensure patient comfort. Honest and direct about condition of teeth, and give good advice on dental care.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very informative
I went to Parkside Dental for a routine cleaning and check up. The staff was incredibly friendly and Dr. Weber made everything very easy to understand.
C
1 month ago
I was able to get in early in the morning on short notice and my issue was identified quickly. The staff is always friendly and informative. They are also very fun people making going to the dentist a good thing!
P
1 month ago
Thorough exam and detailed plan discussed
My first visit I was greeted by a very friendly staff. After the exam various treatment options were discussed and a treatment plan was made. Dr. Weber was very professional and personable. A great experience as far as dental visit go.
C
1 month ago
Great service!
M
2 months ago
Great Service.
Wonderful staff, excellent service.
W
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning and Check-up with Great Professionals
All members of Dr. Weber's team are exceptionally pleasant, cheerful, thorough, and professionals. You can not choose better than Dr. Weber and Nikki.
C
2 months ago
I love Dr. Weber and her whole staff. I am so glad that she took over the practice when my past dentists retired. The environment is very bright and friendly and happy. Lots of fun, if you can believe it....going to the dentist. Dr. Weber is very informative about what is going on with my oral hygiene .
J
2 months ago
Have been to this dentist for years!
I have visited this dentist for years and am thrilled with the new ownership! Dr. Weber is the best dentist I have seen!