Parkside Dental Practice

Dentist

410 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
16 hours ago
Thorough explanation of the problem presented and treatment options
Dr. Matlaga listened to my explanation of the reason for my visit, then asked several questions concerning the problematic tooth. After an exam, he gave me his diagnosis and thoroughly explained my options. He was very conservative in his recommended treatment, and very patient in answering my questions and concerns. I felt that he gave me his undivided time and attention while I was there. He has been my dentist for 30 years for a very good reason---he and his staff are professional, friendly, and excellent representatives of the dental community!
W
3 days ago
Every staff member were friendly, professinal and polite.
They are very experienced in their field and the doctor and dental assistant have great bed side manner. Very impressed with their performance.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Svc
Great Dr. "T" 💐
D
3 weeks ago
Quality care!
Wonderful experience from one who gets the gitters at dentist office! Gentle, kind, experienced and friendly! Will keep Dr. Matlaga and Nancy till I fie!
S
3 weeks ago
Always receive excellent treatment.
Always pleased with treatment.
L
1 month ago
My Visit Today
Dr. Matlaga knows my fears of the dentist visits and each time makes my visit tolerable...I love my doc n Donna is spectacular...thk u so much for your awesomeness 😎
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and personal attention.staff was very nice and helpful. They repaired my bridge to better than new. I'm a senior citizen well into my 70's and they were just what I need.
J
1 month ago
Top service, top personal.
Always going the extra mile. The staff is very caring and knowledge. Have no fear of placing myself or my family on their hands.
W
2 months ago
Highly professional, congenial, and communicates well with the patient. Great smiles and positive interactions.
As listed above, the experience with the hygienist , the dentist, and reception staff are extremely professional. The atmosphere is very inviting. The decor is a real boost to making things less sterile looking with a homey atmosphere. Your team carries off a great deal of positives that make a patient feel at ease and helps them make the visit enjoyable not dreadful.
T
2 months ago
As always ... a great experience! Staff is always pleasant! Dr. Simmons does an excellent job!