Parkside Dental Practice

Dentist

410 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent friendly customer service! Very professional and attentive to listen and provide outstanding service for all of our dental needs for our family! Thank you Dr Matlaga and to the entire staff! We truly appreciate ALL OF YOU! ♡
C
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring
Every payient is greeted by the staff as if they were old friends. It's very comforting to see that. The hygienists are true experts. I've had a different one each time over the last 4 years, and every one of them are amazing! Dr. Simmons treats her patients like family. She really looks out for us. I can tell she is a perfectionist, she doesn't miss anything- which is exactly what I need from a dentist! I gave this office a 5 because they are the best!!!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
Really liked Parkside. They were quick, efficient very professional and personable.
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
We were so happy to meet you and your wife! Welcome to the family!
R
6 months ago
The very best dentist office. Great staff and great dentist.
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
Thank you for your continued confidence!
D
6 months ago
Always treated very professionally with care. Very good practice.
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
Thanks so much!
N
6 months ago
very good caring people
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Extremely high quality service
The people who work in this dental office are so wonderful! They are better than my last one and I loved them, didn’t think I would find somebody as good. So I will gladly recommend this dental service!
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
Welcome to our dental family!
A
7 months ago
Had my teeth cleaning today by a very caring and concerned hygienist who took great care in addressing any of my concerns. I got to see Dr. Matlaga and he checked all of my issues and confirmed that all was ok. This practice treats everyone like family and I have no regrets about choosing them for all my dental needs. One can't go wrong in using this dental group.
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
Thank you!!
D
7 months ago
Caring, Thorough, Clean, Professional
Every time I go to this office I am impressed with your professionalism, thoroughness, kindness, and caring demeanor.
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
Thank you for the kind words!
L
7 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Georgia
I am the absolute worst patient and Dr Matlaga and all his staff always treat me wonderfully. If you are afraid of going to the dentist this is the place for you! I can’t say enough how terrific they are.
Response from Parkside Dental Practice
You are the best patient who brings us goodies every time you come :-)