Parkview Dental of Westfield PC

Dentist

560 Springfield Ave

Ste L

Westfield, NJ 07090-1027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Genuine Professionals
I just started going back to the dentist following a bad experience - Dr. Vasani and her staff are great. Thank you to Jackie for her patience - and Morgan for being the first person I spoke with and saw. This practice comes highly recommended.
B
1 year ago
Great , friendly and knowledgeable
Very friendly atmosphere , informative and customer oriented service , I would strongly recommend this practice to friends and family
J
1 year ago
Very professional
Dr. Vasani was extremely pleasant and professional. The office is very accommodating and Morgan was great with everything!
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
Thank you for your feedback, Jigna. It was great meeting you! We are always happy to accommodate you and we hope to see you soon!
L
1 year ago
High quality, excellent environment
I never really like going to the dentist but since I started going to Parkview I have not had a bad experience from my cleaning to my crown. I love the staff!!!!
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
Lenora, we are very pleased to hear about your positive experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Comfortable
Dr. Vasani and her staff make you feel very comfortable while being professional and friendly.
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
It was such a pleasure to have you in our practice, Mary! We thank you for your feedback and for choosing Parkview Dental! We very much appreciate when our patients write a wonderful review, and hope that you share your experience with other family members and friends!
A
1 year ago
What I was looking for!
I was there with a purpose and they listened to me and resolved the issue I had. It's great when people listen to our needs and act on them! Thank you very much! I certainly recommend the office to anyone who needs dental work!
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
Thank you for your kind words, Adriana! It is always a pleasure to have you in our office, and we can't wait to see you again! Your recommendation for other patients to come to our office is worth more than you can imagine!
P
1 year ago
My visit was painless. The Dentist was excellent. My teeth feel good and look good.
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
We are happy when our patients are happy! Thank you for your review, and for choosing Parkview Dental. We hope to see you again soon!
A
1 year ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Vasani, and I must say I was nervous. I don't necessarily enjoy going to the dentist, but once I stepped inside of Dr. Vasani's beautiful office, I knew it was just the right place. Morgan at the front desk was extremely nice with wonderful phone etiquette (which is quite hard to find these days). As I sit in the chair to have X-rays of my mouth taken, the lovely young lady made me feel comfortable and she explained all the coverage my insurance handles very well. In walked Dr. Vasani who gave off the impression of a very gentle soul whose main focus was to better my teeth which is exactly what I needed to secure my feelings of coming here for my teeth to be filled and cleaned in the near future! Dr. Vasani and her assistant showed me the pictures of my X-rays and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. When she examined my teeth she wasn't hard or rough on them which is normally my issue at the dentists office. But not here, I felt so comfortable here and I am excited, (yes, excited!) to return and have my teeth filled and possibly fitted for Invisalign. I am planning to recommend Dr. Vasani to all of my friends in need of a dentist. If you have fears of the dentists office, she and her wonderful & friendly staff will deplete them! Guaranteed
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
Ariel, we thank you for your very elaborate and beautifully written review! We take pride in providing our patients with a comfortable, yet professional environment. We will always provide you with the best care at Parkview Dental! Thank you so much for choosing our office, and we hope to see you again in the near future!
R
1 year ago
First class from beginning to end..... Best dental experience I have EVER had !!!
Response from Parkview Dental of Westfield PC
Thank you for your review, Rick! We are beyond happy to see that you enjoyed your experience here at Parkview Dental. Feel free to share your experience with other family members, friends, and/ or colleagues! It would be our pleasure to provide them with the same care!
B
2 years ago
Highly professional
I am very impressed with this practice. The hygienist Jackie was very friendly and did a fantastic job. Dr. Visani took her time and went over options with me as a resolution to some issues I am experiencing with sensitivity on particular teeth. I am normally a very apprehensive patient when it comes to dentistry but I felt very calm with Dr. Visani. The reception staff were very pleasant and professional too.