Parkview Dentistry

Dentist

13014 N Saguaro Blvd.

Suite 203

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fountainhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very accomodating for a non patient with a sudden tooth problem.Got me in to see root canal specialist the same day after xray and diagnostic.
L
4 days ago
Highly recommend!
I have always received professional, efficient services at Parkview Dentistry - from cleaning, to fillings, and crowns. I encourage anyone who is looking for a dentist to give them a try. You won't be sorry!
L
5 days ago
Emergency Crown
Just moved to the area and cracked a tooth! They fit me in quickly and we’re very professional, friendly and compassionate. A very fair and honest company which is a rare find. Facilities are modern and comfortable and everyone is very welcoming. Our whole families will be regulars!
D
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure to visit Parkview Dentistry.
The staff is always friendly and easy to work with. The hygienist is very gentle and does a great job on my cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Cleaning & check up appointment
I was very pleased with the professional treatment I received & the very kind & friendly manner of both the hygienist & dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
My appointment was on time, no waiting and the service was very professionally done.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations....
As a part time resident of Fountain Hills I have not had a need for local doctors. Well, that was until I had a crown pop off on Friday night and had an urgent need for a dentis. After doing some online research I found that Parkwood Dentistry and and Dr Laskis were right in town, close to were I was staying and her reviews were very good. Monday morning first thing, I went to the office and was met by her very professional staff in a very nice comfortable feeling office. I explained my situation and after a few minuntes was told that I could be seen by Dr Laskis in 45 minutes. When I met her, I quickly realized that the office staff, the facility and particularly Dr Laskis absolutely deserved all the accolades. Less than an hour later I was on my way with a crown that fit perfectly and knew perfectly that I had found my dentist in Fountain Hills. She far exceeded my expectations. I would, will and already have highly recommended her and Parkwood Dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service
Hey, it,s still visiting the dentist . But Julie , Beth and Dr Laskis made for a pain free experience.
S
3 weeks ago
excellent service - with a smile
Was an emergency/new patient - given appointment right away - very pleased with the quality of service and pleasant environment - highly recommend!
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Even though I no longer reside in Fountain Hills, I wouldn’t think of changing doctors! I drive clear across the Valley from Sun City for the excellent care I receive at Parkview Dental! The staff, the office, and the view from the chair can’t be beat!