Parkview Dentistry

Dentist

13014 N Saguaro Blvd.

Suite 203

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fountainhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great dental office. Anna & Dr. Laskis are the best.
K
1 week ago
Very professional
Very professional and quality work EVERY time!
D
2 weeks ago
VERY professional, friendly. I had a very good experience.
I was very pleased with the staff and dentist at my last cleaning and exam. I feel confident leaving my dental care in their hands.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I was very impressed with my first visit to Parkview Dentistry. Beth the receptionist was very nice and welcoming. Julie did a great job with the X-rays and Dr Neary was excellent. He was thorough and informative. Kari performed a painless cleaning and and was also very thorough. I would highly recommend Parkview.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experie4nce
The technician was very thorough and painless. Plus she was interesting to visit with. The dentist has a great sense of humor.
M
1 month ago
Top notch!
My son broke a tooth but Dr. Laskis fixed it in no time. My son (7) and I are very happy. VIP treatment with no wait, lots of smiles and even a movie for my son while being fixed.
C
1 month ago
Clean, professional, knowledgeable dental practice
The office is always looks great, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Staff is awesome
The whole dental health experience at Parkview is always great Dr Laskis is the best
J
2 months ago
I have been terrified of dentists since I was young. Everyone in the office really put me at ease. I need a lot of work done. For me it's not a pleasant experience, but Dr. Laskis was very gentle and through the procedure she would ask if I was okay. I recommend Parkview Dentistry 100%
G
2 months ago
Anna did a great job cleaning my teeth.