Parkview Dentistry

Dentist

13014 N Saguaro Blvd.

Suite 203

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fountainhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Visiting the dentist is actually a pleasant experience here. Staff is friendly and professional, office and waiting room are clean, bright and open, Dr. Laskis is excellent. I needed an urgent exam for a very painful tooth, and this was accommodated. Since my problem required an endontist, Dr. Laskis had a visit to one of her referrals arranged for the same day. They took great care of me, and so did the endodontist to whom I was referred.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional office staff very comfortable
The staff and doctors are just such professionals and so polite. I felt comfortable the moment I arrived I’m extremely happy with there professionalism.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I am from out of state and had an emergency and was able to get in the next day. Fixed good as new at a reasonable cost.
V
3 weeks ago
Extremely happy
Wonderful people and great care
L
3 weeks ago
Comfortable very professional experience. Very thural check up and cleaning would recommend Parkview for sure to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
My very first appointment with Dr, Liskis, I am a High-Anxiety patient (really high) but I felt so comfortable and easy with Kari an Dr. Liskis. I wasn't scheduled to have any treatment done, just an evaluation and x-rays. However, I have a broken off crown and Dr. Laskis fixed it right then even tho she was over the time allotted for me. I felt as tho she did not want me to leave with the discomfort I had. She is gentle and efficient and I so appreciate her taking care of my problem right then. Tina, at front desk, very friendly and considerate and kind, too. Will be going back and would recommend this office. Also. Kari was gentle and friendly and put me at ease right away (which ain't easy).
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had a great experience from check in, the hygienist then Dr. Laskis. I switched from another Fountain Hills practice and could not be happier with the switch. Great location overlooking the fountain park and a great added touch was the ability to watch your own TV during the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Two new patients!
I already recommended that carol and Ken Lundgren make appts. Today carol told me she already was at the office twice this past week! I will continue to recommend dds.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Staff; Quality all the way!
From the moment you walk in you feel welcome! Tina & the front staff is so friendly & genuine. Both Hygenists are great! Gentle touch & the ultrasonic is so easy!! Dr. Laskis is patient, thorough and so far painless! Wish I found this office years ago.
K
1 month ago
Great crown
I received my first crown today. Everything was smooth and pain free. Dr Laskis is great. Highly recommend.