Parkview Dentistry

Dentist

13014 N Saguaro Blvd.

Suite 203

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today By Appointment

fountainhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent
It was a pleasure. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend to others!
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend to others!
L
1 month ago
Very calming, clean!!! The staff are all exceptionally friendly.
They explain goals for maintaining a healthy smile, the costs involved, different options available, everyone really kind.
B
1 month ago
Great experience!
Very pleasant and Professional. I Highly recommend Dr Stacey and her staff!
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant !
E
2 months ago
Upbeat office!
My experience Monday noon was great. I waited until today to write to be sure I was not dreaming. The appt was on time. The receptionist Beth was lovely and welcoming. The Dr and staff were so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Dr Stacey Laskis. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™
T
2 months ago
Anna
Anna cleaned my teeth today. She has been doing it for 3 years. She is always efficient and very pleasant!
B
2 months ago
My experience was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the service results of my dental work. As an aside, you can’t beat the view.
T
2 months ago
I found both Julie the hygentist and Dr Lasky to be very professional, open and caring. Great work!!!