Parkview Dentistry

Dentist

13014 N Saguaro Blvd.

Suite 203

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fountainhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Wonderful service
Doctor and staff are amazing. Very nice people all around. Caring and very knowledgeable. Explained everything very well and took extra good care of me while I was there.
P
6 days ago
Dr. Laskis
I enjoyed meeting the dentist and found her very personable. She did a great job evening off my front teeth and correcting a "snaggle-tooth" look. The assistant and the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
V
6 days ago
The best!
Though I was very comfortable with Dr. Willard....and that was my first positive experience with dentists ever, I think Dr. Laskis is just as comparable in her ethics, compassion for her patients, and putting people in a comfort zone. Anna is very sweet, competent hygienist and I actually look forward to seeing them twice a year. Thanks for coming to Fountain Hills and thank you, Tina, for your, seemingly, effortless ability to keep everything running smoothly.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality service and care
The staff is both friendly and professional. My hygienist, Anna, did a great job with my cleaning and was very thorough. Love the text message reminders. Now, if they only took my dental plan..........
C
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Parkview Dentistry
The staff at Parkview Dentistry are friendly and knowledgeable. The remodel of the office is beautiful and inviting not clinical as you may find elsewhere. I love their text message reminders. It works so well for someone like me who is always on the go. I would highly recommend them to others.
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
My tooth cleaner was fantastic. However, it would have been nice to actually meet the dentist and have her look at one of my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Great staff of highly trained professionals! They were more concerned with my long term care instead of padding their pockets. Other dentists had recommended costly procedures needed immediately. The staff and Doctor at Parkview, showed me the photos and X-rays that proved to me, all the previously recommended work at another dental office was unnecessary. Thank you for saving me the pain, expense and time!
D
3 weeks ago
Parkview Dentistry-Professional High Quality
My experience at Parkview Dentistry has always been very positive and comfortable. I sincerely thank every one of the staff members who always make my dental visits very professional and friendly. Dr. Laskis, Tina, Anna, Wendy, Anna, Julie and the entire office people have the very best disposition and bedside manner. The quality care and sincere interest, let alone the pride in all dental services provided is always consistent. I highly recommend Parkview Dentistry for any future dental needs. Thank you very much!
T
3 weeks ago
They all are very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable while providing there services. The remolding looks great as well.
J
4 weeks ago
Good service and very professional.