Parkview Dentistry

Dentist

13014 N Saguaro Blvd.

Suite 203

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fountainhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Very pleasant !
E
2 years ago
Upbeat office!
My experience Monday noon was great. I waited until today to write to be sure I was not dreaming. The appt was on time. The receptionist Beth was lovely and welcoming. The Dr and staff were so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Dr Stacey Laskis. 😊🙏
T
2 years ago
Anna
Anna cleaned my teeth today. She has been doing it for 3 years. She is always efficient and very pleasant!
B
2 years ago
My experience was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the service results of my dental work. As an aside, you can’t beat the view.
T
2 years ago
I found both Julie the hygentist and Dr Lasky to be very professional, open and caring. Great work!!!
D
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient service! Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I am new to Fountain Hills and chose my dentist after reviewing the credentials of several dentist in town. I chose Dr. Laskis and expected her to be my dentist when I showed up for my appointment. I was surprised when Dr. Neary came in to do my examination. He was wonderful and everything went fine. I would give you five stars if I had been seen by the dentist with whom I made the appointment.
S
2 years ago
Great appointment start to finish!
I couldn’t be happier with my appointment. My hygienist was great! She walked me through the appointment with an informative and friendly demeanor. The dentist was both personable and knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be returning and recommending this office!
L
2 years ago
Excellant Dental Care
We are both so pleased with the dental care we have received @ Parkview over the past two years. Professional, friendly, on time, and great care. We moved from another FH dentist who was very expensive, wouldn't accept our insurance and was tough on his staff. Received a very thorough cleaning and was encouraged to continue my flossing, change my floss style, and brush closer to the gum line. This would help continue to reduce gum line plaque and reduce the size of gum pockets. The had us begin a program of daily use of a mouth wash that helps reduce bacteria, strengthen enamel and prevent decay. Very helpful for dental health.
R
2 years ago
Very accomodating for a non patient with a sudden tooth problem.Got me in to see root canal specialist the same day after xray and diagnostic.