Parkway 70 Dental Center


Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
“ Parkway 70 Dental Rocks ! “
“ You will not meet a finer group of people , always a great experience ! “
4 weeks ago
Top qaulity care in a friendly atmosphire
I had the most pleasent expeirence with dr schwimmer if you want top qaulity care in a friendly atmosphire look no futher to him he is the best !!!
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, skillful
Dr. Joe Schwimmer filled my 12 year old son's 2 cavities skillfully. He explained everything and was gentle. He even called the next day to see how he was doing! Highly recommended!
1 month ago
The professionals, Dr. Jan Franklin and Abby, are concerned and knowing. This makes one more comfortable.
2 months ago
I like the Dr. he is very gentle and good. Abby the hygienist so friendly and courteous.Karen very nice also.I recommend them hightly.
2 months ago
Emergency dental service
I experience some dental issues and was so worried I wouldn’t be able to find anyone on a Sunday. Lo and behold, it only was Parkway70Dental open, he was able to see me that afternoon! Very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend!!
2 months ago
Best Dentist around. Gives great service and genuinely cares about his paitents.
2 months ago
Great professional service.
Dr schwimmer is a excellent and professional dentist. Highly recommend!
2 months ago
Very Child Friendly
Dr. Schwimmer did a fantastic job with my nine-year-old daughter today. She said he was" extremely gentle and nice!" Office staff warm and patient. Thanks!
2 months ago
The dental hygienist Abby was very friendly and patient. She educated me about what causes the built up of plaque on the teeth’s surfaces. The service was very thorough and good.