Parkway 70 Dental Center

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Very caring and understanding. They took care of my as if I was family
I had a tooth that had to be removed. I was in discomfort and had to have to the remainder of a tooth taken out. I never felt a thing. And before I knew it I was done. They were very reasonable and Dr Franklin treated me like and old trusted friend. Don't waste your time. When you can have the best care for your dental work.
R
5 months ago
The best every! You will be wise to choose Dr. Franklin and staff for any dental work. Courteous, friendly and efficient!
L
6 months ago
Dr Franklin was excellent, professional, courteous. Hygienist great. Front staff pleasant. Overall a wonderful dental visit. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service from time I walked in to time I left my appointment
I would definitely recommend this to family and friends it was a very informative and helpful take care of all my needs I felt very comfortable and they did a great job and thank you
R
10 months ago
Professional and compassionate care
Dr Schwimmer listened to my concerns and guided me through appropriate dental procedure. He put me, a very nervous and dentist-phobic patient, at ease.
E
10 months ago
Always a good experience at this office
D
11 months ago
Abby is wonderful. She's always Pleasant and sociable. The office always tries to accommodate an appointment for you. Would highly recommend this office.
C
11 months ago
Professional, Child Friendly
Would definitely recommend
M
12 months ago
Dr. Franklin was able to see me on short notice, he was very thorough and knowledgeable, also friendly and very funny!
A
12 months ago
High quality service, convenient appointment
Saw Dr. Joe again and couldn't be more pleased. Super personality and professional skills make a pleasant visit!!