Parkway 70 Dental Center

Dentist

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkway70dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from time I walked in to time I left my appointment
I would definitely recommend this to family and friends it was a very informative and helpful take care of all my needs I felt very comfortable and they did a great job and thank you
R
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate care
Dr Schwimmer listened to my concerns and guided me through appropriate dental procedure. He put me, a very nervous and dentist-phobic patient, at ease.
E
2 months ago
Always a good experience at this office
D
3 months ago
Abby is wonderful. She's always Pleasant and sociable. The office always tries to accommodate an appointment for you. Would highly recommend this office.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Child Friendly
Would definitely recommend
M
3 months ago
Dr. Franklin was able to see me on short notice, he was very thorough and knowledgeable, also friendly and very funny!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, convenient appointment
Saw Dr. Joe again and couldn't be more pleased. Super personality and professional skills make a pleasant visit!!
J
4 months ago
“ Parkway 70 Dental Rocks ! “
“ You will not meet a finer group of people , always a great experience ! “
S
5 months ago
Top qaulity care in a friendly atmosphire
I had the most pleasent expeirence with dr schwimmer if you want top qaulity care in a friendly atmosphire look no futher to him he is the best !!!
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, skillful
Dr. Joe Schwimmer filled my 12 year old son's 2 cavities skillfully. He explained everything and was gentle. He even called the next day to see how he was doing! Highly recommended!