Parkway Dental

Dentist

10409 Montgomery Parkway North East Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Very professional and quality service
My daughter and I had composite fillings placed. Great for adults and children’s dental needs. Great experience and professional service. All of the staff was friendly, as well.
P
6 months ago
Very Professional staff, Exceptional Dental care
Julie is an amazing, professional, and experienced hygienist. Dr. Height is a great dentist and very personable. Beautiful office, very professional and helpful staff.
R
6 months ago
First visit!
Ok so not exactly what I was planning on for a first visit or any visit actually (tooth extraction) but...everyone involved were very polite and concerned with my comfort. I felt very comfortable and going to the dentist for me is never a good thing. I appreciated everyone and will continue to use this office for my dental care. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Good service and excellent dental care
I have been a patient here for almost 20 years and everything is always top notch. My teeth have always been healthybut Dr Haight did a great job managing a complication caused by another dentist on my wife. Highly recommend him and his staff.
D
6 months ago
Awesome!
Fast service and courteous and pleasant staff! The woman that worked with me during my visit I believe was named Megan though I could be wrong about that. She was probably the most cheerful of anyone I’ve seen anywhere as of late and was very good at her job! No complaints here about anything regarding my visit!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service, friendly and most professional! Both Julie and Dr. Haight!
I have never had such a thorough exam. I am totally amazed at the service and how friendly everyone was! We are new to the city and hoped we would find a good provider but this far outweighed my expectations! I look forward to my next visit! Thank you so much for the excellent service!
D
6 months ago
Great Service!
What a great group of people. Extremely kind, patient and professional. The staff is always friendly. And the two dental hygienists we've had, Sarah and Julie are Awesome! 💙 And Dr. Haight is Amazing!💙
G
6 months ago
Friendly and like family. Professional and high end technology services
It's like visiting family , and with 4 kids I'm there a lot
K
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
I was scheduled for a follow up appointment, and weather caused a delay, so I received a phone call directly from Dr. Haight the night before explaining the situation. As it turns out, my daughter had a later appointment and he was able to fit me in then. So that was extremely convenient. As always, Dr. Haight was patient and thorough, I ask lots of questions until I understand, and he patiently and thoroughly answered them.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never felt comfortable about going to the dentist until I started coming here which was today the staff was very friendly the dentist himself was amazing and they made you feel very comfortable