Parkway Dental

Dentist

10409 Montgomery Parkway North East Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Expectations Met!
As always, the staff was super, i.e. friendly and professional. This was another quality experience and I am grateful for their expertise.
N
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly!!!!
Parkway Dental is the best dental practice I've been to. They are extremely thorough in their use of the latest dental techniques and equipment. If you are looking for the best dentist, then look no further than Dr. Haight! My wife says the same about Dr. Case.
S
5 days ago
Great dental office
The entire staff is very courteous and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Dr. Case explained everything very thoroughly and has a very calming personality. I was very pleased.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent services, great people
I have been going to Dr. Haight for over twenty years. His dedication to excellent service is unfailing. I also really appreciate how much he gives back to the community. Of course, I spend most my time with the dental hygienists and I have been treated by several. All of them have been lovely people, very careful and considerate. I can't speak highly enough of Parkway Dental!!
A
2 weeks ago
Parkway Dental
Dr. Michael Haight and his staff are so caring and professional. Julie my hygienist is amazing and checks everything out. Cleanest teeth in town! It’s a treat to walk in , the happy environment is awesome. Everyone I have referred over the years feels the same I love going to the Dentist Annie OConnell
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and everyone is so pleasent
Dr Haight and his entire staff are very professional and at the same time very caring.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and everyone is so pleasent
Dr Haight and his entire staff are very professional and at the same time very caring.
D
2 weeks ago
nice, quick patch job on chipped tooth
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in ABQ!
Dr. Haight and his staff are excellent! Always professional and friendly. They take the time to clearly explain procedures and results, and work efficiently, knowing your time is valuable. I have yet to have a negative experience, and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a talented dentist and staff!