Parkway Dental

Dentist

10409 Montgomery Parkway North East Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I had a tooth that needed a new filling today. The anesthetizing hygienist (Amanda) gave me my injection to numb my tooth and did an excellent job! She was gentle and informative. Dr Haight did a great job of fixing my filling. He was professional and explained everything very well.
D
4 days ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Parkway Dental provides exceptional dental care. I have been a patient for over seven years and I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The office staff is very friendly and eager to assist you. My hygienist, Julie is amazingly thorough and my pearly whites are so clean! Dr. Haight ROCKS! He is a caring and knowledgeable professional and the pride in his work is so obvious to his patients! Kudos Parkway Dental for getting it right!
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist’s I have ever been to
Dr. Haight ensures you receive the very best dental care as well as exceptional customer service and care, he is absolutely thorough and explains all to you in a caring and unfailingly respectful way. This is a special place, staffed with special people who are experts in their field. I simply cannot recommend them highly enough.
D
1 week ago
I had a great experience. I went in for two small cavities. I'm terrified of getting shots they hurt.. Amanda did a great job I didn't even feel them, great job and thank you. Daniel
M
1 week ago
Quality Service
Stacy is a cheerful, skilled and experienced hygienist. Dr. Haight has gone above and beyond to provide exceptional dental care. While I was there for a cleaning recently, he worked me in to a busy schedule to fix a minor problem with my front teeth. He is personable, thoughtful about concerns and comes up with great solutions.
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in New Mexico and Michael Haight’s staff is unsurpassed. All should be directed to him.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality dental office
Great dental office. I love this place. The dentists are always friendly and do a great job, the admin staff are always really helpful and friendly, and my dental hygienist is always great!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Parkway dental provides excellent dental care and all the staff is very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Parkway dental new crown
Dr. Haight High quality service professional and the crew was very professional. Every one was awesome and knew what to do on time made me feel comfortable and relaxed.. felt no pain . Crown is perfect .. thanks to parkway dental......
A
3 weeks ago
Parkway dental new crown
Dr. Haight High quality service professional and the crew was very professional. Every one was awesome and knew what to do on time made me feel comfortable and relaxed.. felt no pain . Crown is perfect .. thanks to parkway dental......