Parkway Dental

Dentist

10409 Montgomery Parkway North East Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

parkwaydentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great experience
My appointment with Dr. Haight went extremely well. I suffer from the dreaded dentist office phobia, and was very relieved with the care I received by Dr Haight, his assistant Jennifer and all of the friendly professional staff. My dental work wasn't a minor task, bone graft...tooth and root extractions...comprehensive x-rays, but amazingly I feel just fine after only a few hours. I guess the greatest testament to Parkway Dental is that I drove several hours each way just to be treated there, and I plan on returning regularly. Thanks Parkway Dental for making my first visit a pleasant one!
T
3 days ago
Love Parkway
I love Julie. She has been my hygienist for years. Dr. Case is gentle, explains everything she is doing and does beautiful work. I really feel the staff and docs care about the patient's satisfaction and comfort.
M
3 days ago
Gentle
That's the best way I can describe Sarah's technique. Much appreciated.
I
3 days ago
As always, friendly, quick and thoroughly professional with clear and precise explanations of the procedure at hand.
C
4 days ago
Continues to be a great experience
From the courteous, friendly staff that checked me in to the professional and thorough dental cleaning, I continue to experience the best possible service from Parkway Dental. It's clear why Julie is in such high demand - she's a great dental hygienist. Dr Case was thorough in her exam. I would definitely recommend them, along with Dr Haight, to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you for the reminder texts, emails - keeps me on track!
C
4 days ago
Timely, thorough, and excellent.
M
5 days ago
Great Response! Comprehensive service!
I had to call for an urgent (non-emergency) appointment with Dr Mike as I was suffering from tooth pain sensation. Dr Mike returned my call (not a work day for him) and worked me into his schedule. I had a comprehensive examination with a variety of dental tests (pressure, cold, percussion, etc) with a thorough explanation of the potential causes of my pain and how the tests narrowed down my condition to a diagnosis and treatment. THANK YOU, Parkway Dental staff, especially Stormi and Dr Mike for helping me out so quickly.
C
1 week ago
Caring and Professional
I have been a patient at Parkway for over 9 years. The care I receive is nothing short of excellent from my first visit 9 years ago to my past visit. The following describes my past visit: I was reminded appropriately by Parkway staff of my appointment by email and text. I was greeted at the door with receptionist knowing who I was based on my appointment time. I arrived 15 minutes early and they took me in right away because they were able. The hygienist was very pleasant and caring and knew my history before I sat in the chair. She answered all my questions and painlessly cleaned my teeth asking periodically if I was comfortable. Dr. Haight clearly loves his work which is clearly reflected by how kindly he treats his patients. He answered all of my questions elaborating on potential treatment options. I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone.
J
1 week ago
I have seen both Stacy and Julie since Melissa passed away and both of them are exceptional. I have been a patient at Parkway Dental for many years and have never been disappointed with the treatment or concern they give their patients. Dr Haight is so caring and gentle that my 96 year old mother fell in love with him. There is no finer practice in town.
A
1 week ago
High quality experience
Julie is my hygenist and she is very thorough, as well as good company. Today no exception. Dr Haight has been our family's dentist for many years and we have NEVER been disappointed.