Parkway Dental

Dentist

10409 Montgomery Parkway North East Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Caring gentle dentistry
Dr. Case and her staff take the time to explain the procedures and make sure the patient is as comfortable as possible.
J
21 hours ago
Very personalable and friendly office!
Dr. Haughty and his staff are very professional and friendly group!
A
2 days ago
Cleaning by Julie
My Hygienist, Julie, is great. I felt she did a great job and she is very personable.
B
3 days ago
Very friendly, competent personnel
The dentist took the time to answer all of my questions and interact with me as a person not just as a patient.
R
1 week ago
Great office for the entire family!
Today’s visit was my daughter’s first time having fillings. Dr. Haight was great with her and provided great care. Would highly recommend this office!!!
P
1 week ago
First visit
Very courteous, welcoming and efficient. Believe we chose a very good Dental group.
J
1 week ago
Everyone very professional
My experience was pleasant for someone getting their teeth cleaned. Would recommend this dentist to anyone
D
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough
J
1 week ago
Consistently friendly and accurate.
Just had my 6 month cleaning performed by Sarah. I've never had the pleasure...but, because my schedule changed, I needed to rearrange my appointment. I'm not surprised that her abilities and overall performance was as stellar as my hygienist, Stacey's. Hope to see you next time Stacey! I've been cared for by Dr. Haight and Dr. Case. Love, love, love them all...If I didn't mention someone by name, it's because I'm running out of character's available in this review. Love!
C
1 week ago
Great Service as always!
Thanks for taking good care of my teeth! It makes going to the dentist almost fun!