Parkway Dental

Dentist

10409 Montgomery Parkway North East Suite 201

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I like my Dentist's office and staff!
Always courteous, friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Haight is thorough and knowledgeable. Jennifer, Susan and Julie are absolutely wonderful at their jobs. I look forward to going to my appointments and you will too.
N
2 weeks ago
Experts in their field
Simply put they do great work. Best in the city. They only do what is needed. Best crowns in town
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and attention to detail
Since I have been visiting Parkway Dental I have always received excellent care and treatment. The staff and dentists are very in-tune with the patient and provide personalized care from start to finish.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency care
I received prompt effective intervention on an emergent situation. The staff at Parkway Dental were very responsive and supportive to me as a patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Good
Good work good people
R
1 month ago
New dentist
We needed a new dentist as our old one had retired. The staff at Parkway Dental was very friendly and professional on the phone and in the office. Very happy with the service provided.
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional service by Julie
Julie is the only hygienist who I see. I have been her patient for more than a decade. She is gentle with me during my cleaning and is genuinely concerned about my health and well being.
T
1 month ago
Quality Service
Good job - Good people
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service, very competent, very friendly staff. I have no reservations about recommending them.
No waiting, great service, spotted something suspicious, ran X-rays on it, got dentist to check out, and set up subsequent appointment to see how problem was going (no additional cost). Very friendly people, highly competent, reasonably priced. Have recommended to many of my friends.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful providers and staff
Dr. Haight and Dr. Case and the staff at Parkway are professional, personal and compassionate. They have been so great with my children's care that I decided to see Dr. Haight for my dental care as well. I highly recommend them.