Parkway Dental Associates

Dentist

17350 PANAMA CITY BEACH PKWY

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL 32413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
There is NO better Dental Office in Bay County then Parkway Dental, Thank you Parkway.
S
4 days ago
The only dental clinic I consider
I have been a patient at Parkway Dental for over 20 years and have never been disappointed! The entire staff has become like a second family, services are always performed promptly, professionally, and painlessly. I wouldn't trust one of the most important elements of my healthcare to anyone else!
L
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so excited to make Parkway Dental my new dental provider. Stacy set the tone when I called yesterday about establishing new patient service. She was so friendly and helpful. Upon arrival I found the location and building to be perfect. My appointment was on time and the dental assistant was outstanding at listening to my dental concerns and answering all my questions. Dr. Goodreau was very professional and friendly. I feel completely confident he will provide excellent dental care.
R
6 days ago
I always receove great care!
Friendly staff, never have to wait, great job everyone.
L
7 days ago
Pleasnt, helpful and efficient. Great service.
D
1 week ago
An enjoyable trip to the dentist.
With two reminders that my appointment was scheduled at 8AM on the 15th of June and I was right on time. In just a few minutes I was in the chair and my teeth cleaning started. The time went by fast and soon was on my way completely satisfied with my whole cleaning experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience in the chair.
First time here and it was a great experience. Finally I've found somewhere that understands my concerns. Just a shame the paperwork was messed up. I thought it was resolved by the time I left but hubby has to go back to sort a few more things out... All in all a great place return to..
E
2 weeks ago
Got in quick and taken care of quickly
A
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Never had a problem. Always friendly. I literally can fall asleep in the dentist chair!
W
2 weeks ago
My First Appointment
Just moved to the area and a neighbor recommended Parkway Dental. I really enjoyed my experience. My hygienist, Crystal, made me feel right at home. Very professional and personable. I had a quick checkup with Dr. Richardson, who was welcoming. I'm actually looking forward to my next 6 month checkup! Thank you!