Parkway Dental Associates

Dentist

17350 PANAMA CITY BEACH PKWY

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL 32413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 hours ago
Great Office
Super experience! Called on Friday and was able to get in right away to see the dentist! Also short wait time! Dentist was super, kind and caring! Thank You! Pam
R
1 day ago
On time, friendly, thorough
Great experience, worked with me to make sure I got to my doctor appointment which immediately followed dental cleaning and x-rays
S
3 days ago
High quality service, experienced and friendly
As always, my dental visit was a great experience.
K
4 days ago
I had an old crown replaced while I waited! Very impressive technology used to degitally design the porcelain crown, which was fired on site, then fitted, a two-day hour process, and it looks awesome!
B
5 days ago
The Best
Dr. Goodreau and his staff are extremely professional and care about their patient's needs. Parkway Dental Associates is the best!
G
5 days ago
Very proficent and professional
My dental hygienist (Diedre) did a most excellent job. No pain or discomfort whatsoever and has a pleasing personality. Dr Goodreau was also perfect in his inspection and comments. I never thought I would say this, but the overall visit was enjoyable. Thank you Dr Goodreau and staff.
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
The entire staff is so friendly and willing to answer any questions or concerns in most comforting way! As someone that is terrified of the dentist this was important to me.
P
7 days ago
Dentistry at it's best.
Great staff, behind and in front of the desk. excellent service.
L
1 week ago
Caring and efficient
I am recording this review over twelve hours after my appointment. The pleasantness and overall satisfaction of the service is still fresh on my mind.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience... very professional and personable
Always a great experience at Parkway. Makes you look forward to visiting the Dentist. Be it during a minor cavity or major repair...the care and attention is exceptional. From the Dentist to the Receptionists to the hygienist ... very well executed. Thank you