Parkway Dental Associates

Dentist

17350 PANAMA CITY BEACH PKWY

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL 32413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great Visit
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My dental hygienist (Detra) was great. She took the necessary time to explain things and was very knowledgeable. Dr. Goodreau was great too. He was very prompt when called to exam me and he was extremely knowledgeable and provided different treatment options for me. A great visit.
C
3 days ago
High quality service extremely professional
Made me feel at ease, very compassionate and caring . Dr Goodroe is an awesome dentist....
D
4 days ago
They took very good care of me
Good service and very friendly.
R
4 days ago
Awesome expert service
The experience was awesome, all the staff were amazing!! I was made to feel welcomed, and the whole cleaning experience was excellent. Every option was explained to me in detail. Over all was an excellent experience!!
F
1 week ago
Very friendly, with professional quality service
Staff is very friendly, making the experience a pleasant one. Detra did a thorough job of cleaning, while also being gentle.
K
1 week ago
Confidence in my Dentist
I am one of those people who experiences terrible anxiety about dentist appointments, but Dr. Goodreau and the Dental Hygienist are so sweet and patient with me that once I'm there, my anxiety level just melts away. I trust them implicitly and know they are so skilled in what they do. They really are the kindest and most gentle practice I've ever been too.
C
2 weeks ago
Really enjoy the staff and their professional friendly attitudes
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Great staff, easy appointments, and you leave with a smile
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Cleaning by Crystal was professional and thorough. Very gentile, no pain. Very friendly and helpful. Dr Goodreau is a great dentist - friendly, explains any issues, but does not push for treatment unless his patient understands and is ready. A+
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff and Dr. Richardson were great. He is an old friend and it was nice to see him again as well.