Parkway Dental Associates

Dentist

17350 PANAMA CITY BEACH PKWY

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL 32413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
great with kids
My children don't mind going to the dentist. Amazing! The staff is fabulous. Very friendly, knowledgeable, little to no wait, and very comfortable. Great experience for the entire family.
S
3 days ago
Parkway Dental is the best
We have been patients of Parkway Dental for about 10 years now. It all started with an emergency visit 2 days before Christmas for our then, 4 year old daughter. Dr. Goodreau and his staff provided the utmost care for her and we have been clients ever since. Parkway Dental is very professional, nice, accommodating and the staff is so very sweet.
W
6 days ago
Feedback
Personnel were friendly, courteous and professional. They provided me a temporary crown in about an hour and it was greatly appreciated.
E
6 days ago
Great Service as Always
The staff is always great and you never feel like they are just rushing to get you out of there and they always do an awesome job!
K
1 week ago
The staff is very professional and pleasant, as ALWAYS. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
I've been fortunate to have a number of really good dentists in my 54 years, but Parkway is beyond good. They are fantastic! Parkway's hygenists do a wonderful job of cleaning your teeth. Dr. Goodreau could not be more pleasant. He's never had to perform much work on my teeth but he did grind down a little jag on a tooth a couple of weeks ago and the problem was quickly solved! The clinic just runs so efficiently, and they are always accomodating when I have a child that comes to town and wants to get in on short notice or when someone has an issue. I could not be more pleased with our dental experiences in PCB!
J
2 weeks ago
As always a great experience ( as far as dentist visits go) quick relatively painless and very professional. Thanks to you all.
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch treatment in all respects.
Today's service by Dr. Richardson was done on very short notice and without delay, completely and quickly taking care of my crown problem. I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with the quality of service and the results of my visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous. Sad that I did not see Dr Walters and that she is not feeling well.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring. Professional & relaxing.
My visit was unhurried & filled with kindness. Everyone was so pleasant & treated me with great respect. Dr. Goodreau & every staff member were professional & very competent!!