Parkway Dental Associates

Dentist

17350 PANAMA CITY BEACH PKWY

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL 32413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
I really enjoyed my teeth cleaning usually I don't look fw too, but today the employee was really gentle and quick along with the exray was great. thks for getting me in this month due to a cancellation is appreciated. Merry Christmas & HNY to all the staff and Dr. Goodreau and have a properous 201
J
6 days ago
Why Go Anywhere Else?
I have been going here for six years for check ups and dental work. Most recently I had a filling replaced. Appointment was at 3:20pm. I arrived at 3:10, was called in at 3:20 and walked out of the clinic at 3:45. From the first welcome to the last "Have a great day", these folks are the best.
J
6 days ago
I love this place
J
6 days ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
I'm a Canadian SnowBird and chimed a tooth the first day here. I called the next day and they got me in right away. was fixed up and on my way fast. fantastic place and I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
D
7 days ago
Excellent experience for somewhere you never want to go!
Very efficient & friendly office operation. The exam was very thorough leaving a feeling of confidence that any potential problem would have been uncovered.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience!
My family and I have been going here for years. I have young children and they have always enjoyed it. The hygienists and Dr Goodreau are always pleasant :-)
D
2 weeks ago
Great group of professionals.
A
2 weeks ago
Always the best service and friendliest staff!
I've been a patient of Dr. Richardson for several years and he is excellent and his staff is the best! They are all so friendly and professional. Very quick in and out service as well.
W
2 weeks ago
I was pleased short time in and out
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
For many of us, going to the dentist is not high on our list of fun things to do. But going to Parkway Dental makes going to the dentist a much better experience. Laura was my hygienist and did a fantastic job! She was quick, efficient, and effective. Dr. Goodreau is caring and fun. I highly recommend Parkway Dental.