Parkway Dental Associates

Dentist

17350 PANAMA CITY BEACH PKWY

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL 32413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Truly the most awesome, wonderful and highly professional dentist EVER!!!
Dr Goodreau is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to, my entire life! He is honest, friendly and professional! He has turned my smile into exactly what I dreamed of, forever🎗 The entire staff is very pleasant, kind and caring!!! The office managers are top notch and the dental assistants and hygienists are wonderful. They all make sure your experience is awesome 👏. I have nothing but beautiful things to say about this practice! I would recommend this office and Dr Goodreau to all my family and friends. The BEST, five stars ⭐️
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly.
Had a filling done today at Parkway Dental. Dr Goodreau and his staff took great care to make me feel at ease and pain free during my procedure. Staff is professional but personable and genuinely seemed to want to make my experience here a good one. And for that, I am very grateful! I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and on schedule
Everyone is professional and friendly and appointment times are met. Facility is state-of-art and immaculate.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had to reschedule but my dental plan was changing. I was going to just give up and wait for my new plan, but the sweet girl help me get in that day. She was so kind and helpful. The hygeniest was super nice. Took extra care with my sensitive teeth. X-rays were painless. Talked and joked with me the whole visit. The dentist was knowledgable and helpful. He evaluated my teeth, made suggestions and answered my questions. I left with clean teeth and a couple of treatment options for work I needed done. I’ll go back and I would recommend them to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Filling
Parkway dental did an awesome job on my filling today... no pain and in and out quickly😊
B
3 weeks ago
Fit’s visit
New to area and was given the name of Parkway Dental. So fortunate to have found such a professional and well run dental office. Lauren was excellent and professional as was Dr. Goodreau! Will now have an exceptional practice to have for my dental needs. Everyone was very friendly too!
C
3 weeks ago
Always prompt and professional. Never pushed to have a procedure.
L
1 month ago
Love all the staff
Couldn’t find a more outgoing, accommodating and friendly group of professionals!
A
1 month ago
Everything was perfect. The office is very clean & new. The staff was friendly & efficient .