Parkway Dental Care

Dentist

1064 East Osceola Parkway

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 years ago
I was very satisfied went in for a cleaning came out with a happy clean bright smile :)
Z
3 years ago
I was very satisfied went in for a cleaning came out with a happy clean bright smile :)
C
3 years ago
The office staff to the dentist are awesome. They make you feel so comfortable I recommend you guys to everyone. You went way above what I ever expected when you did my crowns for free I don't even know how to thank you for showing g NE such kindness
A
3 years ago
My hygiene appointment today was thorough and very professional. She did a superior job of explaining and suggesting what is best for my dental care at home.
B
3 years ago
Very professional and courteous. The doctor explained in detail all the options for my treatment . No rushing, no pressure. The office took sufficient time to explain all payment and financial details before I make any commitment. I would certainly recommend.
B
3 years ago
Very professional, courteous. The doctor explained in detail all options for my treatment. No rushing, no pressure. I would definitely recommend.
D
3 years ago
my name is Dilia Rivera I am very frightened of dental office it seems like this office I went to an Aussie Ola felt like I was home the girls the nurses the doctor himself was excellent very politeand also very professionalit may be a little expensive but I'll be visiting them soon I have no insurance but they worked with me in a professional matter and I was very satisfied truly yours dilia rivera
B
3 years ago
Very Satisfied
L
3 years ago
excellent service
L
3 years ago
excellent service