Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

2800 E. Broadway St.

Suite I

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today By Appointment

mendozadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great professional & friendly service
The Drs. Mendoza are always ready with a smile and fast service. The staff is cordial and efficient. I especially like their attention to detail and explanations of any procedures.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My daughter has been coming to Parkway Dental since she was 6 months, so 13 years and counting! And now my 6 month old son. Dr. Mendoza is wonderful and his staff has always been very friendly and professional. No wait always punctual. We have always been very well taken care of and overall atmosphere is very clean and very welcoming. Would definitely recommend this place!
S
8 months ago
Friendly
A very friendly staff.. did not have to wait. Very professional and ready to answer any questions I had. Service was actually faster than I expected.. office even smelled nice. Would definitely recommend this place
C
9 months ago
Wonderful service and staff
My 3 children have been coming to Parkway Dental since they were old enough to see the dentist, so 10 plus years! Dr Mendoza is wonderful and his staff has always been very friendly and professional. We have always been very well taken care of and comfortable.
S
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The dentist explained very well all that my son needed. Was happy with you he prices
B
1 year ago
Great service, always!!!
Everyone that works there are so nice and professional, it's very clean and great service!!
R
1 year ago
Excelent service and environment. I recomend Parkway Dental to all my friends. Doctors Liulma and Joseph Mendoza are bilinguals, they speak Spanish and English, so, you will have no communication problems. Recomiendo a los Doctores Liulma y Jose Mendoza como excelentes profesionales que van a cuidar de su estado dental. Ellos han tenido cuidado de mi y mi familia por muchos años y estamos muy satisfechos con su trabajo y atención. Si necesita cuidado dental, hágales una visita y les aseguro que saldrán satisfechos y con una gran sonrisa en su boca.
M
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. (Mrs.) Mendoza always thoroughly explains my treatment. The staff is courteous and accommodating. The facilities are clean and welcoming. I highly recommend Parkway Dental.