Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

2800 E. Broadway St.

Suite I

Pearland, TX 77581

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is amazing.
We love this place Great job and everyone there is amazing
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great Dentist had an awsome experience very helpful.
E
3 months ago
Been going for years. They're the best!
S
3 months ago
Great!
My husband, myself and my kids have come here for years. We love them both . Always patient and gentle with the kids. I've recommended several friends. They do a great job!
R
5 months ago
I loved everything about my visit!
M
8 months ago
Great professional & friendly service
The Drs. Mendoza are always ready with a smile and fast service. The staff is cordial and efficient. I especially like their attention to detail and explanations of any procedures.
N
9 months ago
Highly recommend
My daughter has been coming to Parkway Dental since she was 6 months, so 13 years and counting! And now my 6 month old son. Dr. Mendoza is wonderful and his staff has always been very friendly and professional. No wait always punctual. We have always been very well taken care of and overall atmosphere is very clean and very welcoming. Would definitely recommend this place!
S
1 year ago
Friendly
A very friendly staff.. did not have to wait. Very professional and ready to answer any questions I had. Service was actually faster than I expected.. office even smelled nice. Would definitely recommend this place
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service and staff
My 3 children have been coming to Parkway Dental since they were old enough to see the dentist, so 10 plus years! Dr Mendoza is wonderful and his staff has always been very friendly and professional. We have always been very well taken care of and comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
The dentist explained very well all that my son needed. Was happy with you he prices