Parkway Dental

Dentist

48 South Main Street

Helper, UT 84526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwaydentalhelper.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
My whole experience today was very pleasant. I couldn't be happier with the work I had done! Thank you everyone at Parkway Dental
R
1 week ago
it was good better that most I have bean to.
V
1 week ago
Very pleased as always. Staff is always attentive and friendly. Dentist concerned for your needs and does an excellent job.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Thank you for your time at my appointment. I have referred patients to your office for dentures. At this appointment, I reported that I thought veneers were just that - veneers. I did not know it required the teeth to be prepared and I am not ready for this procedure. Please let persons who inquire about veneers that their teeth need to be ground down for the veneer. I feel bad I did not know this. I would like to know what other options there are besides crowns. I would also like to know how much it would cost me for my co pay for two crowns. I would like the crowns to be made of a harder material than porcelain. I need more time to make a decision for crowns. I am in the process of setting up PEHP for possible retirement. I don't think I have insurance at this time. Thanks.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at parkway dental. The staff and doctors were polite and kind and focused on my problem and went beyond what they needed to do to make me feel better.
P
3 weeks ago
The people were very nice and the dentist was prompt and very concerned on how I was doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Love this dental office affordable knowledgeable and friendly we travel two hours for this place because they are that much better even though we have three dentists within 10 minutes of where we live
R
3 weeks ago
COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER.
THIS WAS WITHOUT QUESTION THE BEST DENTAL VISIT I HAVE EVER HAD. THE STAFF WERE ALL GREAT THE DENTIST WAS GREAT AS WELL.THEY ALL TOOK THE TIME TO ENSURE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT WAS NEEDED AND ALL OF MY OPTIONS. I AM IN A WHEELCHAIR AND THEY ALL WERE GREAT TO ASSIST IN ANY WAY. THANK YOU ALL.
P
1 month ago
They were very friendly and they seemed concerned about you. Yes I would recommend this business.
S
1 month ago
Hello, I traveled from California to have 2 broken caps replaced. Also needed nightguards and a cleaning and x-rays. Their was some confusion with my appointment needs. The Doctor and staff stepped up and made room in a very busy schedule to do everything I needed done . I had no pain. Especially when the bill was presented. Amazing. The quality and professionalism for a small percentage of what it would cost in my area. Thank you to all of you wonderful people at Parkway Dental in Helper, Utah . See you next year. Sandy Turner