Parkway Dental PC

Dentist

2277 Science Pkwy

Ste 1

Okemos, MI 48864-2551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly, Efficient
Always friendly staff and always on time with your appointment.
T
6 days ago
Broke a tooth and got me in that day. Grateful for that. Took care of me all in that visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Always kind and inviting and always very professional.
Our family is always treated well and our service is always done with care and integrity. We are welcomed and leave feeling brand new! Thank you for all you do!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Very pleasant and professional staff. They were wonderful.
D
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond Excellence!
My husband and I have been going to Dr Davis for almost 15 yrs and have experienced the utmost professional care from her and her entire staff. They provide the dental services that you need and that are best for you. I truly appreciate the extra care/procedures they provide when something more than a cleaning (Jamie is the best!) would benefit my dental and overall health.
L
1 month ago
excellence at every stage
from booking the appointment to the initial consultation with the nurse, to the skill of the dentistry from the doctor, Parkway Dental overdeliver. Their professionalism and attention to detail are unrivaled. I thoroughly recommend their service.
J
1 month ago
Ultimate professionals
My hygenist Mary was efficient and precise. My cleaning was comfortable and thorough. Dr Davis checked my teeth and made sure my past concerns were improving and that there were no new ones. They work together very well and are extremely professional.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental care by a terrific group of professionals.
J
2 months ago
Stellar Care
Always pleased with the professionalism, compassion & quality of care. Hence, continuing to use there services despite living an hour away.
S
2 months ago
Great team!