Parkway Dental PC

Dentist

2277 Science Pkwy

Ste 1

Okemos, MI 48864-2551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great professional Dentist
Have gone here for over 20 years, and my experience has always been a good one. Never have to wait too long. They explain every procedure. Very friendly staff. I have recommended them many times and will continue to do so.
C
3 weeks ago
Over the top customer service!
I always receive over the top customer service! Rather it’s extra cleaning to remove stains or suggestions for improved care, I always feel I recieve personalized care!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and high quality service.
C
1 month ago
Always professional and excellent service.
Dr. Davis is a perfectionist handling detail to the utmost and very caring. Even took me in an hour after my appt due to a flat tire. Been a patient since the 80s with her father and she has filled in his shoes very well for years since his retirement!
V
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Davis is very professional but caring and doesn't miss even the smallest change that I may have from the last visit and I can't say enough about my hygienist, Jamie. I don't even have to mention any issues I'm may be having because her attention to detail always spots them before I can say anything. If you are looking for a dentist, you need to check out Parkway Dental!!
J
2 months ago
Sarah Deck Davis is a artist, an exceptionally talented dentist. I highly recommend her and her staff for their friendly and competent services. Don't go anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
I have been a patient at Parkway dental for over two decades. After having some significant ethical and professional issues with a former dentist, I became a patient of Dr. Davis. I have been completely satisfied with the care I have received and recommend this practice with 5 stars. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, skilled and prompt.
P
2 months ago
Professional Care
Professional, caring staff keep me as a patient for over 20 years. My teeth are great. They go the extra mile in keeping you smiling and healthy.
C
2 months ago
Competent and friendly
We have gone to this group working with Dr. Sarah Deck-Davis for years. Once again pleased with the personal attention and competent procedures as I was prepped for a new crown. A friendly group of people working in that office, always willing to take the time to explain the procedures and give treatment a personal touch. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
C
2 months ago
Competent and friendly
We have gone to this group working with Dr. Sarah Deck-Davis for years. Once again pleased with the personal attention and competent procedures as I was prepped for a new crown. A friendly group of people working in that office, always willing to take the time to explain the procedures and give treatment a personal touch. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.