Parkway Dental PC

Dentist

2277 Science Pkwy

Ste 1

Okemos, MI 48864-2551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Today’s checkup
Always happy when there are no problems. Cleaning was painless. New doc was pleasant and seemed efficient.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, high-quality service
Parkway dental and Jamie (dental hygenist) — and all the staff and dentists — are wonderful. Going to the dentist is no problem with their high-quality, thoughtful care. Thank you, Parkway Dental!
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly, High quality Professional Service
First time to be here. They are very professional and patient. Everyone is friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality Professional Service
I trust dr. Davis completely. She is a very experienced professionl. She is competent and friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality. Efficient
Efficient, caring staff
F
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Been a client for over 40 years now my children & many friends are going there too
R
1 month ago
Consistent excellence in professional services with a genuine interest in doing what is best for the patient
Always ready to start the scheduled appointment on time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff in all roles keeping the office a welcoming place and running smoothly.
L
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend this office!
They provide high quality service and get you in at without a lot of hassle. I do not enjoy going to the dentist, but they make the experience a lot less stressful for me.
C
1 month ago
On time!
Friendly and appointments always on time.
R
1 month ago
Great service excellent personal