Parkway Dental PC

Dentist

2277 Science Pkwy

Ste 1

Okemos, MI 48864-2551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Best staff ever!!
Z
3 days ago
Best service , warm and kind staff
Very good service Excellent staff
M
5 days ago
Wonderful
I came to Parkway by recommendation for a second opinion after having a bad experience somewhere else, and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Excellent treatment, friendly staff, and I truly felt like they cared. I can’t say enough good things about it.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality Professional Dental Work
My husband and I have been patients at Parkway Dental for many years. We can't say enough good things about our experiences at this practice. Dr. Sarah Deck Davis is a meticulous, dedicated professional. On top of that, she is kind and caring. Trisha and Terese always brighten my day. They are patient when addressing billing questions and work diligently to coordinate appointment times to fit our schedule. We highly recommend this dental practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Sarah Davis is a skilled and talented individual. I could not imagine a finer person professionally.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome group o gals!
Most professional dentist/hygienists I have had the pleasure of knowing. Would reccomend them to anyone! Especially parents of young children. They are awesome at making kids comfortable!
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist
We've been long time patients of Parkway Dental. My son chipped his permanent tooth and when I called the office they got us in the same day. Dr. Johnson was very comforting and explained everything to him before she did anything. Lori explained all the tools as well. Dr. Johnson did a great job and his tooth looks great! We've always been happy at Parkway Dental so I expected nothing less than a great experience. Great dentists, great staff all around!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism, skills!!
Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned and am always amazed at how comfortable and pain-free all of my visits have been (be it the dentist or oral hygienist). Prior to going to Parkway Dental, I always dreaded going to the dentist (even to have my teeth cleaned) because of the pain. I am so grateful for their ability to allow me to relax and, at the same time, for always giving me the best dental care to have healthy teeth.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional, it was a great experience. They worked with my schedule. Dr. Johnson did a great job on my tooth. She was very concerned. The work is very successful.
I can’t say enough my whole experience with Parkway Dential was great.
A
2 months ago
Very professional dental office.
I had my teeth cleaned and my experience was very professional.