Parkway Dental PC

Dentist

2277 Science Pkwy

Ste 1

Okemos, MI 48864-2551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Great service
Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. Have had the opportunity to work with all 3 dentists at one time or another and all are great.
S
1 week ago
Highest quality - always.
Definitely 5 star, in all ways.
R
1 month ago
Had excellent nice experience I recommend to my friends
R
1 month ago
Incredibly Personable and knowledgeable
The secretaries are the friendliest ladies I've encountered in a long time. They did whatever they could to get me in for a last minute appointment for a horrible toothache. The hygienist and Dr. Johnson were also extremely friendly and kind. They were very professional and put my fears at absolute ease. I will never go to another dentist office!!! If you want a dentist office where everyone is always smiling, you need to make an appointment at Parkway Dental!
J
1 month ago
Impressive
I'm a dentist's kid, and my father was one of the best in Michigan. He retired, and I had the unfortunate task of finding a new dentist. Let's just say the bar is high. Dr. Davis came highly recommended, and I now know why. She knows her stuff! I was very impressed with her knowledge of my dental history merely by looking in my mouth and before seeing any x-rays. She was extremely thorough and provided great suggestions for improving my oral health. Everyone in the practice is very friendly and competent. I'm happy to be a new patient and grateful to have such an amazing practice right here in Okemos.
D
1 month ago
Great visit and staff.
M
1 month ago
Services
The teeth cleaner that I have is gentle but very through. Listens and tries to get the answer so you will understand.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
This is by far the best dental office I’ve been associated with. I get outstanding professional compassionate and friendly service from everyone in this organization every visit.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great explanations of procedures. Always caring and provide a relaxed atmosphere giving you plenty of time.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Town
On time, courtous and fair dentistry.