Parkway Family Dental Care

Dentist

208 Parkway Blvd.

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Open Today By Appointment

parkwayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Fillings
Wonderful staff excellent care
M
3 days ago
Great Experience
I have been going there for several years. Always a great experience and very personable staff. They are always helpful. The environment is very pleasant and upbeat.
D
4 days ago
Great service friendly staff
Very good service and friendly staff very professional, no long wait time
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Brenna always does a wonderful job!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
They are so polite, you feel like part of the family when you're there. Very knowledgeable and patient.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience with Parkway family Dental Care has always been excellent. Dr. Gilmer and his staff are very friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
unbeatable practice!
They are very honest when it comes to billing! they had originally gave me a quote and then after my procedure told me they were actually able to save me some money! Very ethical and honest practice! one of the many reasons i love going here!
D
4 weeks ago
Quality service with friendly staff
I always have a great experience when I visit this office. Everyone there is exceptionally nice and friendly. I know my teeth are in great hands with Joni Wilson cleaning them!
S
1 month ago
I love coming to your office. Everyone is so professional and nice. Dr. Gilmer is a great dentist and also a Christian man and that is why we chose your office. Thanks again for being so kind.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Best dental office in the tri cities area!