Parkway Family Dental Care

Dentist

208 Parkway Blvd.

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Good people, good dentist
D
1 week ago
Super awesome, like always!
I had a problem arise and they worked me in their schedule very quickly. This practice, both dentist and staff, really care about their patients!
E
2 weeks ago
Consistently Good Service
I've been going to Parkway Family Dental for 10+ years. I have always been treated very well by all the staff. I can only say positive things about my experiences there, which is why I will continue to see Dr. Gilmer in the years to come as well.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly environment with excellent care provided
Dr. Gilmer & Brooke made going to the dentist a very positive experience for me. From the clean, bright office, to the friendly staff, I have finally found a place I am comfortable. Thanks for putting my fears of “going to the dentist” at ease! I appreciate your excellent care.
A
4 weeks ago
Best around!
Dr. Gilmer is the best ever. Wouldn’t trust my care to anyone else. His staff are very friendly and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!great staff!!!
Everyone was wonderful and kind!! GREAT experience, and great staff!!
R
4 weeks ago
First Extraction
My 8yr old was having his first extraction today. Aretha and Dr. Gilmer made him feel right at easeand was very gentle. Done and over, with no tears! Thank you all for always making my both my kids feel comfortable with their preventative dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Great visit, very professional and courteous
J
1 month ago
Awesome
First impressions are everything and I will say when I walked in the waiting room I was taken back. The waiting room is gorgeous and and comfortable. Like a 5 star hotel. And playing Christian music made me very very happy and I knew right away I was at home. Very blessed to be a part of parkway dental now.
G
1 month ago
Best dentist around
I am having a series of dental work done. I have had 3 fillings done and a silver crown done as well as a tooth pulled today. Never once has Dr Gilmer hurt me! Not even when giving me the shots! I barely feel slight prick for just a sec! The staff are so friendly as well as professional! A nice relaxing enviroment! Also a Christian owned business $