Parkway Family Dental Care

Dentist

208 Parkway Blvd.

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Open Today By Appointment

parkwayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I've been with Parkway for a long time, it's a great environment and the staff is as friendly as they come. I couldn't imagine anywhere else I would rather go, Dr. Gilmore is so sweet and caring. The service is quick and they do the job right. Best dentist I have ever gone to.
O
1 week ago
Service
Quick service nice staff
M
1 week ago
I love this dentist office they are the most caring and professional group of people ..and the dentist Dr.Gilmer the kindness person. And the most respectful. Thank you ..for being my dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
No More Fear
While many individuals have their own horror stories about dentist visits, finally a dentist's office where all those fears are put to rest. Dr. Phil Gilmer and his entire staff treat you with dignity and care, making certain that you're always comfortable. A great experience. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick in & out for a walk-in visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick in & out for a walk-in visit.
M
1 month ago
Easy, relaxing, friendly.
I am normally an easy patient to handle and I’m surprised the cavity fill ins and wisdom tooth extraction didn’t take as long as I’d thought. Total operation took 30-45 minutes. I’m really happy the way Parkway Dental has treated me. Prior to this I’ve already recommended this place to other people in the area. Thank you for making my experience forgetful. I don’t like going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are so kind and courteous.
A
2 months ago
High quality staff & service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gilmer for years now. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. His staff treat you like family...highly recommend this practice.
W
2 months ago
Fillings
Wonderful staff excellent care