Parkway Family Dental Care

Dentist

208 Parkway Blvd.

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional I would recommend this dental office highly. I had a bridge preparation done last week and Dr Gllmer is very concerned with keeping pain minimal The whole staff is professional and friendly Dr Gilmer does not recommend expensive treatment if you have a tooth that is not going to be savable. I am very happy with the care I am receiving.
J
1 week ago
Great service
They worked me in when I had a problem with a tooth. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Gilmer repaired my tooth that day. I would recommend this group to all my friends.
E
2 weeks ago
He has been my dentist for over 17 years. As usual the staff was friendly and very professional. Waiting area and facilities are first-rate. I didn't have to wait long when I got there and I was in and out in a short time. Staff was very informative about insurance, cost and return visits. Overall...great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Only Good Things
Dr. Pete and the entire staff is phenomenal. Everyone is friendly, approachable, personable, yet professional. I’ve never felt as comfortable and trusting with a dentist and their staff until I met Dr. Pete. Both him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health, and they will do anything to make sure that you are feeling okay and comfortable. I actually have issues with my mouth taking forever to freeze and they are patient and they make sure I feel no pain at all. This is a great pain free dentist with great service and reasonable prices. I can’t recommend them enough.
V
1 month ago
Very pleasant office visit.very comfortable and easy feeling for being at a dentist office very friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Gilmer and all his staff are wonderful to work with.
L
1 month ago
Will not come back
Inefficient with long wait, but nevertheless friendly. I could have looked the other way at that, but the dentist checkup consisted of no introduction (I was a new patient), no questions about my dental history, he did not look at my xrays, did not ask how I got my chipped tooth. He sat a foot away from me with UNGLOVED hands took his mirror and swished it through my mouth, telling me I needed a crown.
L
1 month ago
The best dentist and dental hygienist staff in upper East TN!
I have been going to Parkway for years (before they were even Parkway). Everyone is courteous and professional. The hygienists are thorough and gentle.
L
1 month ago
First-time visit
Very hospitable staff and Dr.!!! He offered multiple options and the longevity of each. His assistant and office staff were thorough with pricing the procedure I chose!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I think highly of Dr. Gilmer and the entire staff. They are all so kind, and the hygienist I see is fantastic. Dr. Gilmer is a practical guy that doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures and keeps prices reasonable.