Parkway Storage Center

Self-Storage Center

1042 S Geneva Road

Orem, UT 84058

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

storageunitorem.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I had a very good experience at Parkway Storage. It is very neat and clean and well taken care of. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was close and convenient for my storage needs. I anticipate moving some things here from out of state in a few months and I will be using their services in the future. Once of the best facilities I have used in over 30 years in Utah!
Response from Parkway Storage Center
Were so glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your kind words.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, Simple, Professional
This place was super easy to set up and when I terminated my service it was painless to do. My card changed one time while I was there and they were prompt with good service to help me get it adjusted. The Front desk girl was probably the best part, very personable and helpful. If I need a storage unit I would go through them and refer my friends and family to them.
Response from Parkway Storage Center
We appreciate your confidence in us. Since we are locally owned we are able to help meet our customers needs with compassion and understanding! Thank you for your business!
J
1 year ago
Secure and easy to work with
We rented a unit from parkway for a little over a year. We appreciated how friendly the staff was and how quick they were to resolve any of our concerns. The unit was clean and the property was well maintained during the different seasons. Our only complaint was not necessarily Parkway's fault but it appeared that a lot of the units next to our unit were rented out by garage bands. It seemed that every time we went to our unit we had to suffer listening to bands play their music way too loud and frankly was not enjoyable to listen to. Other than that, the facility was incredible.
Response from Parkway Storage Center
Thank you for trusting us with your belongings. We appreciate your business and will always try to accommodate our customers needs!
C
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
My short stay with Parkway Storage was delightful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Units were dry and clean. The lock system is great which makes it impossible for the locks to be cut off. They also conveniently work with Uhaul. I'd highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Parkway Storage Center
Thank you! We appreciate your business.
C
2 years ago
Such a HUGE help!
I worked with several of your employees there and they were all very professional and sympathetic to my problem. They helped me out within minutes and I had my storage unit rented and all my possessions moved in! I would recommend Parkway Storage to anyone!!! Great prices as well.
Response from Parkway Storage Center
We appreciate your confidence in us. Since we are locally owned we are able to help meet our customers needs with compassion and understanding! Thank you for your business!
A
2 years ago
Parkway storage
Had a very good experience here at parkway storage!
Response from Parkway Storage Center
We appreciate your confidence in us. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
MUSICIAN 4 LIFE
Was treated well & the secretary should be in 1 of our METAL videos! Extremely respectful & Very nice Even my 14 year old daughter said These ppl are very respectful Dad u should play here it looks like a really good environment & secure! DWdrummer 4 life MELODIC METAL THEORY!.........
Response from Parkway Storage Center
Awesome! Thanks for your business.
M
2 years ago
Free truck!
My main concern in selecting a storage center was price. This place was the cheapest in the area (and there are quite a few) although the difference was only a few dollars a month. The biggest difference, for me, was that they allow you to use their moving truck if you are a first time renter. This saved us quite a bit of money, and made the experience come in quite a bit under budget. I'd recommend their storage to anyone, especially if you can take advantage of the free truck offer. Everything else was better than expected as well. The hours that the lot is available to clients was longer than anywhere else, the security was good, the units were clean, and the layout meant that there was at most a few feet to load and unload things into vehicles. I was quite happy with my experience, and if I need to store things in the future, I don't think I'll even consider anywhere else. I'll just go straight to them.
Response from Parkway Storage Center
We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for trusting us with your storage needs!
K
2 years ago
still there
I've had a wonderful experience with parkway storage my belongings have been there for quite a few years I don't like the constant rate change but I have had plenty of opportunity to go to a cheaper storage but I keep it in parkway because everything about it is convenient location,payment,etc and most important my belongings are safe and secure if you guys stop hiking the price up I'll give you 5 star review next time .I'm very glad I found you and look forward to continue using your storage services and possibly propane. I Just realized you offer the propane service can you send me some info on that thank you your staff has always been so wonderful and polite always eager to help in any way thanks parkway your awesome keep up the great work!!!!
K
2 years ago
still there
I've had a wonderful experience with parkway storage my belongings have been there for quite a few years I don't like the constant rate change but I have had plenty of opportunity to go to a cheaper storage but I keep it in parkway because everything about it is convenient location,payment,etc and most important my belongings are safe and secure if you guys stop hiking the price up I'll give you 5 star review next time .I'm very glad I found you and look forward to continue using your storage services and possibly propane. I Just realized you offer the propane service can you send me some info on that thank you your staff has always been so wonderful and polite always eager to help in any way thanks parkway your awesome keep up the great work!!!!