Parkwest Dental Group

Dentist

315 Walnut Ave.

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutavedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great Dental practice
Over the weekend I chipped a tooth eating popcorn. Not painful, but bothersome. I called to make an appointment to deal with it. I was able to see Dr. Ma the next day, and was out of the office with a small filling in a very short time. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and very professional. I feel fortunate to have such a great group to rely on for my dental care needs.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Tornay is a superb dentist. Very professional and thorough. I will be back for my exam November 14. Actually looking forward to visiting. Believe it!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I came for a crown replacement on my lower jaw and Dr Bierman with the assistance of Lourdes made the process painful free . They are very caring, neat and very professional. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.👍👏
R
2 weeks ago
First visit everyone one was friendly and professional. Dr.Bierman was great, explained recommended treatment plan and went over x ray's. I reccomend this practice very highly. I am confident I will recieve excellent dental care at this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Been going there for over 15 years and i have never had a bad experience. . Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. I highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
A Good Reason to Smile
Having been to another dental practice in this very area I feel doubly blessed to have found this practice. A good dentist is hard to find and yet here’s a whole office-full! Too bad I didn’t find them sooner. Can’t recommend them enough, just don’t tell too many people.
G
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful people
Needed emergency help when arrived from east coast. PDG got me right in and took great care of everything. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
The front staff, to the back staff. The hygienist as well as all the dentists. Beyond professional and talented. I’ve been driving there (sometimes from a long commute ) and always satisfied and happy with my care. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 month ago
They went the extra mile today!!
I called in with a concern that before an important surgery I might be having symptoms of a developing root canal problem. The staff moved their schedule around to accommodate me on the same day, offering that if they found a problem, they would make sure to address it within the window before my surgery. I went in on the same daub and was seen by Dr. Ma, who was both reassuring, professional, and kind. It turned out NOT to be s root canal, in fact on exray there was no discernible problem. I left knowing I could safely undergo my surgery, with no fear of a developing infection. He and the whole staff were wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
I have been to many dental groups over many years and there is no doubt these professionals are of the highest quality in ever respect. Everyone in the office has a very caring, friendly but professional way with all their patients from what I've witnessed. I plan on returning for all my dental needs. I highly recommend Park West Dental group!