Parkwest Dental Group

Dentist

315 Walnut Ave.

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutavedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Angelina , my hygienist is very thorough at what she does. Very professional and communicative . Dr Tornay is fantastic. Highly recommended .
J
2 weeks ago
Profession and personal caring
Always encounter very competent and professional dentistry and healthcare
N
2 weeks ago
Empathetic and professional staff
My comfort was clearly top of their list. Thank you for the explanations and gentle caring.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Hygienist Michelle is always patient with my sensitivity to the ultrasound cleaner, and does a fast and very efficient job. I always learn something about caring for my teeth and gums on every visit. This dental practice is the best.
W
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Cleaning by assistant was expert and comfortable. Followup and diagnosis by Dr. Tournay, was also excellent.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tourney is a wonderful dentist! Very kind, very professional and reassuring. The whole office staff is also helpful, friendly and competent!
I
1 month ago
Great service, very professional.
Very professional. Technician explained what was happening, and what the condition of the teeth and gums were.
I
1 month ago
Great service, very professional.
Very professional. Technician explained what was happening, and what the condition of the teeth and gums were.
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best!
Prompt, friendly as Family & my hygienist, Celeste, is thorough & professional. She is always willing to answer my questions & guides me in good dental hygiene!!!!
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Tornay's for several years. He and his assistant, Erica have been absolutely wonderful. Dr Tornay is expert, caring and has handled some very involved procedures for me including crowns, implant finishing and other major dental issues. I recommend Dr.Tornay highly, without reservation! Paul Richmond