Parkwest Dental Group

Dentist

315 Walnut Ave.

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwestdentalsd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
34 minutes ago
Great Dental Care and Customer Service
I have been coming to this dental office for many years. The entire staff is consistently responsive, respectful and friendly. Dr. Tornay and Jennifer are a great team and completely trustworthy.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
After trying most pediatric dentists in the area and being less than thrilled, we decided to bring our 3-year-old to see Dr. Tornay. Dr. Tornay and the hygienist - Jennifer I believe - were both amazing and our experience couldn't have gone more smoothly. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for competent and personal dental care for your child.
J
2 weeks ago
thoughtful and caring help
I saw Doctor Tornay about a tooth which had lost a lot of its surface mass . He was extremely helpful, giving me options and allowing me to reach my own conclusions (now informed) about how to address the problem. A+
D
4 weeks ago
Great job. Again!
I've been going there forever. Yes. I'm that old! Thank you for everything. Couldn't be more pleased.
G
1 month ago
Great customer service!
Michelle did a wonderful job and I thought it was almost like a "spa" day...
D
1 month ago
Caring and professional service
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years and really appreciate the staff and dental professionals. I originally was referred to Dr. Mark P. Jankowski, now retired. Since then I’ve been seeing Dr. Stephen S Tornay, and continue to be impressed with the quality and care they provide. My dental hygienist, Angelina is excellent. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Excellent customer service:) Michelle is the best Dental Hygienist😊
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Even though I've moved to north county, I still drive down to go see Dr. Tournay. Everyone is friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional people there.
I’ve been going to this office for many years and frankly wouldn’t consider anywhere else ....on top of that I don’t carry insurance but I prefer getting the absolute best care ever. From the assistants to the dental hygienists and the doctors are the best and I feel I’m well experienced to make this claim I’ve been in a dentist chair since I was 5 years old with many, many dentists. But most important these people not just are good they also have high standards and integrity.. Thank you Cynthia
D
2 months ago
Dr. Tornay
My wife and I have been coming here for 25 years because we always get the best dental care.