Parkwest Dental Group

Dentist

315 Walnut Ave.

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwestdentalsd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I have been having my dental work done Parkwest Dental Group for more than 20 years. Your service has always been top notch & I would & do recommend it to anyone I know. Michelle has been seeing me every 6 months for quite a while. She does an excellent job, is very professional & helpful. Dr Tornay has done some work for me. I have been completely satisfied with the results, again being very professional, outstanding work & cares about me as a patient. Thank you for your service. By the way I really like your system for confirming appointments. Has been very helpful.
J
4 days ago
I love going for cleanings with Celeste! I always leave feeling fresh and renewed! She is amazing!
L
1 week ago
Professional, caring
Michelle and Dr. Tornay are excellent. I would highly recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Jennifer did another fabulous job cleaning my teeth!
L
2 weeks ago
Great office, professional, efficient and care about the customer.
As always a great experience. Staff is professional, efficient and customer oriented. Always on time and make you feel welcome and appreciated! Would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional - Great Service
Have been a patient at this office for over 30 years - have had Michelle the dental hygienist for most of that time. Everyone is polite, professional and they do good work - would definitely recommend their services ...
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency situation, got right in
First time there, very friendly and caring. Very reasonable. Highly recommend for anyone
J
4 weeks ago
High quality dental care
I highly recommend Celeste and Dr Tornay. Both of them are very experienced and excellent in their field! The staff is excellent too!
M
4 weeks ago
Great team
Everybody from Dr. Ma to Michelle and Maria has been super. The ladies at the front desk are always smiling and friendly, I have been going to this office for 30+ years and highly recommend them to everybody.
D
1 month ago
excellent care
Today I had an appointment with Dr Tourney due to a cracked back molar. I couldn’t be happier with the care & results. Like a true artist of dentistry Dr Tourney crafted a new tooth by using white filler. I love the look of the result! Not a single silver filling when I open my mouth! Last year Dr Tourney did the same to a back molar on the other side. He’s the kindest man besides having stellar skills. The front desk staff is delightful and his dental assistant made sure I was comfortable at every turn.