Parkwest Dental Group

Dentist

315 Walnut Ave.

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutavedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Everyone treats me as their most important patient. I look forward to visiting my dentists.
J
7 days ago
Expert, Professional and Caring
Dr. Ma performed specialist evaluations on my fractured tooth and jaw bone in a most professional manner. He listened to my concerns, clearly presented treatment options and helped me make an informed decision. Highly recommend on all levels.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and caring
From front office staff to dental assistant and dr Tourney all are caring and friendly. I was a bit nervous about a filling I needed but assistant and doctor put me right at ease. He explained I did not need novocain if I did not want it! So filling was fast and no numb face when I left.
D
2 weeks ago
Went in today for a cleaning with Jennifer. She is absolutely wonderful, efficient, quick, and personable. Jennifer noticed some issues that weren’t there 6 months. Dr Tornay immediately came to check it out, putting my mind at ease. Highly recommend this dental practice.
R
2 weeks ago
it was very professional and excellent quality service. The staff was very friendly. Jennifer ( hygienist)who did the dental cleaning was very good and took necessary time to do her job. Dr. Tornay is exceptional in his approach , taking time and providing his professional evaluation. I am going to recommend them to friends. I am using their services from last 8 years.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional, Knowledgeable
I've been going to this dental office for years. Recently there have been a few new dentists that have joined the practice and I have been so pleased with the care I have recieved. Dr. Bierman is so knowledgeable, I have complete trust in him. He diagnosed a problem that no other dentist every noticed. He is both friendly and professional and takes the time to answer any of my concerns. My hygienist teaches me something new everytime I need a cleaning. I have recommended them to numerous friends.
J
3 weeks ago
these are great dentists
I have always had a good experience with this dental group, going back some 18 years. And I figure since local celebs who can afford to go anywhere are seen here, they must be good!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Just had a great experience at Parkwest Dental Group. The staff is very friendly and the dentists are very professional. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I had an emergency and Parkwest was able to accommodate me with only an hour notice and until today I wasn't even a patient of theirs. Great group!!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
Dr Tornay and hygienist, Angelina are professional and personable. The entire staff is helpful, friendly and extremely competent . It’s almost fun to go to the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional group of doctors and hygienists
I have been going to this dental group for years and the work that they have done has always been of the highest quality. I could highly recommend any dentist there and Michele, the hygienist.