Parkwood Dental - West

Dentist

2620 48th Ave. West

Bradenton, FL 34207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very Professional, I'm comfortable with the technicians and staff.
I feel, I'm getting the quality treatment that's needed for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
G
5 months ago
Dental emergency
My home and family dentist are in PA. While visiting my snowbird home here in the Bradenton area I came down with a severe toothache. Used 1 800 dentist and was directed to Dr Hernandez who promptly saw me. The staff and Dr were excellent courteous, understanding and the diagnosis was spot on. I was referred to an Endodontist who similarly was excellent. Situation was stabilized. I'm happy to say that Dr Hernandez will now be my dentist here. I am extremely pleased and would recommend dr Hernandez.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Felt very comfortable with the tech's and Doctor.
J
6 months ago
I love my dentist
Maybe its just me but I love visiting my dentist. Dr. Hernandez is like family. I always love going to see everyone at the office
S
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr Hernandez is a dentist who shows care and compassion for his patients, especially children and teens. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel like a part of their family. They worked my grandson in after he accidentally chipped two teeth and rather than make a snap decision, Dr Hernandez consulted with me about options at that time. We made a joint decision to wait until the trauma had subsided before doing anything.
T
9 months ago
Exceptional
This place was great. The staff was very pleasant and genuine. I wish that my dental insurance accepted this place because I would be back at the drop of a dime. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
9 months ago
Flawless experience
The staff is very friendly. You feel welcomed as soon as you arrive. Office is tastefully decorated. The Dr. Hernandez is very knowledgeable and very nice.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly, excellent experience.
I am so afraid of dentists and everyone in this office put me at ease and fully explained very thing to me. Gentle and kind.
W
11 months ago
NICE PEOPLE, WENT OUT OF THIER WAY TO HELP ME
DID JUST WHAT I ASKED, GAVE GREAT INFORMATION, I NEEDED. GOING BACK SOON
A
11 months ago
Professional
Excellent