Parkwood Dental - West

Dentist

2620 48th Ave. West

Bradenton, FL 34207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkwooddental.us/dental-ser

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist
Maybe its just me but I love visiting my dentist. Dr. Hernandez is like family. I always love going to see everyone at the office
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr Hernandez is a dentist who shows care and compassion for his patients, especially children and teens. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel like a part of their family. They worked my grandson in after he accidentally chipped two teeth and rather than make a snap decision, Dr Hernandez consulted with me about options at that time. We made a joint decision to wait until the trauma had subsided before doing anything.
T
3 months ago
Exceptional
This place was great. The staff was very pleasant and genuine. I wish that my dental insurance accepted this place because I would be back at the drop of a dime. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Flawless experience
The staff is very friendly. You feel welcomed as soon as you arrive. Office is tastefully decorated. The Dr. Hernandez is very knowledgeable and very nice.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly, excellent experience.
I am so afraid of dentists and everyone in this office put me at ease and fully explained very thing to me. Gentle and kind.
W
5 months ago
NICE PEOPLE, WENT OUT OF THIER WAY TO HELP ME
DID JUST WHAT I ASKED, GAVE GREAT INFORMATION, I NEEDED. GOING BACK SOON
A
5 months ago
Professional
Excellent
C
6 months ago
Great staff and wonderful service
They took me in asap for a dental emergency and I was a new client. Very kind and considerate.
S
6 months ago
šŸ‘Recomiendo
Excellent service. Thanks
B
8 months ago
Very Kind
It was busy, the West office is a bit of a tight space. However, the staff is very kind and genuine upon first impression. We had a great first visit and look forward to establishing a relationship with their them as new patients.