Parley Consulting

Credit & Debt Repair

11003 85 Ave. NW

Edmonton, AB T6G 0W5

Closed Today Closed

edmontoncreditsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Amazing experience
I booked a time with Parley and I was met with an open and friendly employee. He was very patient with me and recommended an option that was best for me even though it was a service that he did not provide. Now that I know a bit more about my situation I realize he could have easily sold me something that would have been OK but not perfect for me. Thank you for your honesty and your ability to put people before profit.
E
8 months ago
Amazing experience
I booked a time with Parley and I was met with an open and friendly employee. He was very patient with me and recommended an option that was best for me even though it was a service that he did not provide. Now that I know a bit more about my situation I realize he could have easily sold me something that would have been OK but not perfect for me. Thank you for your honesty and your ability to put people before profit.
L
11 months ago
Best money I have ever spent
At first I was pretty nervous as I only met Randy on the computer but he was very helpful and accommodating. He saved me probably over triple his fee once all the dust settled. I still pay $150 per month for another few months but my credit is going up and I am very happy :)
L
11 months ago
Best money I have ever spent
At first I was pretty nervous as I only met Randy on the computer but he was very helpful and accommodating. He saved me probably over triple his fee once all the dust settled. I still pay $150 per month for another few months but my credit is going up and I am very happy :)
B
1 year ago
Very refreshing to have such a quick and knowledgeable response!
Thank you for taking the time to work with me even though I am not a good candidate for your services. I truly appreciated your up front and transparent conversation where others seen me as a meal ticket, you seen me as a person.
K
2 years ago
Accommodating
I was referred to Randy for options on how to handle my debt issues. He was very accommodating considering I had just called him unannounced and he was willing to chat with me on the phone sooner than later. I explained my situation to him and he basically gave me his honest opinion and advice on it. Though it came off a little harsh, I knew he was probably right. He ran off some numbers and used some financial "slangs" that I couldn't understand much of but he seemed knowledgeable and informative. Overall, I would have to rerate my experience again based on the outcome, so for now a 4 just based solely on accommodation/quick response.
T
2 years ago
Informative and compassionate
I felt I was being delivered quality information. The level of transparency is quite refreshing.
L
2 years ago
Randy was truthful and up front about everything. Very nice person to deal with. Because of him I am doing very well with my finances. I would definitely recomend him to anybody that needs his help. I still keep in contact with him. A very professional company and caring about there cliants.
J
2 years ago
You want to get shit handled, Randy is your man!
Best guy in the business. He doesn't charge for a consultation so WTF have you got to loose.
J
2 years ago
You want to get shit handled, Randy is your man!
Best guy in the business. He doesn't charge for a consultation so WTF have you got to loose.