Parmer Oaks Dental Care

Dentist

12171 West Parmer Lane Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Great expwrience
Always on time. Dr. Dyson always make sure I am not in any pain and makes sure I don’t have any questions..
A
24 hours ago
Very professional and took her time
I was in for a cleaning with Kristie today. She is so patient and kind! Kristie really takes her time and asks frequently if I have any questions or requests. My whole family loves her and Lindsey!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Alisa~you are great! Have fun a the JT concert ; )
J
1 week ago
5 Star Dental Practice
I have been going to Parmer Oaks Dental Care for about 10 years now. The staff are so caring and personable. Dr. Dyson always meets you with a smile and is so kind. He is always very honest about what work needs to be done and what can wait; no high pressure sales, which I love. Terri at the front desk is so helpful, kind and organized. My hygienist, Kristie, is so fun to catch up with each time. She is very thorough, knowledgable and sweet. I truly love going here!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you, Jayme, you've been a part of our dental family for so long that we truly think of you as a friend. We appreciate your great review of your visits here.
B
2 weeks ago
Always the BEST!! I highly recommend....
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel about your care in our office, Betty. Have a great day.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service!!
Lindsey did an amazing job with cleaning my 3 year olds teeth, as well as mine! I always enjoy my visits at Parmer Oaks Dental Care!! Thank you, Dr. Dyson, Terry and Lindsey for always being so wonderful to me and my family when we come in.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you, Sara, we sure appreciate your family being a part of our dental care family. We are grateful for your kind review too.
A
1 month ago
The staff are superb and knowledgeable. They provide excellent care and DR Dyson is incredible. They are all very patient focused and assure you get the needed treatment in a safe environment. I highly recommend them to all
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you for sharing you experience, Alan, we appreciate your patronage and hope to have you with and your wife with us for many years. We bond ; )
J
1 month ago
Great experience, all things considered.
Very satisfied with this staff of professionals from Dr. Dyson, the assistants and the front office. It's never a great experience visiting any dental office, but Dr. Dyson makes it manageable and comfortable.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hello Joe, thank you so very much for the kind words. We sure are lucky to have such great patients! We appreciate you.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Great team that provided thorough care and a strategic plan of action. While I have a lot of work that needs to be done, they presented a reasonable plan of care that meets my budget and prioritizes items that need immediate attention.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Great to read this Sara, we are very happy you found us and look forward to seeing you soon. We appreciate your comments and thank you for taking a moment out of your busy day to let us know how your visit went.
T
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional
Dr. Dyson’s staff is highly professional. Dr. Dyson is always attentive. Great practice all around.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Timothy! We thoroughly enjoy having you in our practice and appreciate the great review.
A
1 month ago
Hard to believe - I love going to the dentist
The entire staff is amazing - from Teri at the front desk, Lindsey in the back and Dr. Dyson too - all professional and always smiling.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
We are blessed to have you and the family as part of our dental family. Thank you for the kind words!