Parmer Oaks Dental Care

Dentist

12171 West Parmer Lane Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
I always receive excellent care and staff are always so friendly and caring. Love this dentist.I highly recommend him.
K
7 days ago
Excellent care. Freindly staff. Great Denti
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you so much, Ken, we appreciate your review and very happy to know you are satisfied with your care. We sure do appreciate you!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone was very professional, on time and detailed explaining the dental work that needs to be done. Excellent cleaning of teeth by Kristi. Dr. Dyson explained the dental work that needs to be completed very through. Front desk was very helpful with expense of my future dental work.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you, Nancy, for taking the time to let us know how the visit went for you. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit.
X
3 weeks ago
Dr Dyson and his staff are awesome as always
Painless and easy set of fillings. In and out with no fuss.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
We are so glad you came to us for your care. Many thanks from the whole team!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care
Received an excellent cleaning of my teeth by a professional Dental Hygentist. Kristi has been cleaning my teeth for a couple of years and always does a thorough job with the utmost care! Dr. Jason Dyson provided an easy to understand review of what future dental care I needed and the estimated cost. I feel he can be trusted and will move forward with the recommendations suggested.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you, Mr. Shackelford, we appreciate your review of the services you received. Glad you followed Kristie to our office for your care~
T
3 weeks ago
Fast Quality Service
Needed an emergency appointment for tooth and jaw pain and they were quick to get me in and on a treatment plan. Wonderful Place!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Theresa, we are very glad you found us and that we could be of service. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your visit went. See you soon~
D
1 month ago
Love coming here to see those that help keep my teeth healthy in between appointments
The staff here are very friendly and polite. I always feel welcomed when I come for my appointments. I will definitely miss them when I leave. Thanks for everything you guys have done to keep my teeth looking healthy and clean!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
We sure will miss you, but a celebrating your new chapter. Enjoy your new life in SD, sweet lady.
K
2 months ago
Best ever
Love this office and the employees.
M
2 months ago
Entire staff is awesome!
My whole family sees Dr. Dyson and his wonderful team. I recommend this practice any time I get the chance!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hi Melissa, we are so glad you share your experience here with others! Bravo!!! Here's to many more years as dental care partners!
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to see and visit with Lindsey. Her thoroughness to detail is very appreciated and she always has good recommendations. Terri is always spot-on handling her duties as well. Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hi Dana, thank you for the positive feedback. We love reading that you are happy with your care. See you in the winter...