Parmer Oaks Dental Care

Dentist

12171 West Parmer Lane Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best ever
Love this office and the employees.
M
1 week ago
Entire staff is awesome!
My whole family sees Dr. Dyson and his wonderful team. I recommend this practice any time I get the chance!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see and visit with Lindsey. Her thoroughness to detail is very appreciated and she always has good recommendations. Terri is always spot-on handling her duties as well. Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hi Dana, thank you for the positive feedback. We love reading that you are happy with your care. See you in the winter...
B
3 weeks ago
A very friendly, professional staff thoughout the entire process! If you need to get your teeth worked on, this is the place!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Brian, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we rate! We sure appreciate you. See you soon.
U
3 weeks ago
Always Wonderful Experience
Teri and Lindsey and Dr. Dyson are always awesome!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
UC, thank you so very much! We sure enjoy your visits here at PODC.
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I've been seeing Dr. Dyson for 12 years. He and his wonderful staff are always very professional, friendly, and caring. Both Amber and Dr. Dyson did a wonderful, pain-free procedure today!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you, Lois, it was so great to see you & Bob today. Dr. and Amber will be so glad to read this. Thank you so much. Love to you both <3
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly staff
I have used the same dentist for 7+ years and my kids have used the same dentist for 14+ years. This was a big change for us to switch providers. Dr. Dyson's office made it very easy to coordinate insurance & get our appointments scheduled for 3 of us on the same day which was great. The office is clean, quiet, professional and inviting. We were pleased with our cleanings and the use of technology to get a good understanding of our current and future dental health. I would recommend their office, we were a referral from another patient of theirs and I can see why.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Dear Monica, we are so glad to read that you were happy with your visit. We enjoyed meeting you, Bradley and Hanna and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much for placing your review of your time with us, we appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
Great Dr & staff
I broke a tooth and they got me right in and repaired all, great.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Glad it all worked out well for you, Jerry. Thank you for taking a moment to give a nice review.
M
1 month ago
Always amazing...
There's not enough words to describe how awesome Dr. Dyson and gang are...Time after time they never cease to amaze me with their customer service and professionalism.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Melissa, you are great! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our office. We love you family.
S
2 months ago
Professional and very Friendly
My experiences with Terri and Kristie are always great. I came in with an unusual request, store some of my cold groceries in the fridge, and Terri made it happen like it was no big deal. Kristie is great at what she does and she takes the time to visit with me just like a good friend would.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Dear Stephanie, we sure enjoy you and Chris. We are so thankful to have such a great patient base. Y'all are like family. Have a great summer.