Parmer Oaks Dental Care

Dentist

12171 West Parmer Lane Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Not a dental facility better. Employees see you as a person and not just a patient.Lindsey is the best hygienest I have ever used. Dr Dyson is also an excellent dentist who is hard to beat by any standard.
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
I have been with many dentists over the years, but have been with Parmer Oaks for the last several. They are great and easy to work with as far as scheduling. The dental hygienists are superb and do such a great job. The dentist is high quality and super nice. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you so much, Sir! We appreciate you taking the time to send in this wonderful review of your experience here.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service & friendly
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Leonard! We truly enjoy you and Joyce as patients.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Team
We were first time patients and enjoyed the experience very much. The staff are extremely welcoming and nice. Very hospitable environment with Bose earphones if you don’t like the sound of drills and blankets if you’re cold! Overall, we will be back!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
It was a pleasure having you and Kaelyn in for your first visits and we look forward to having you here as part of our dental family. Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
K
1 month ago
Quality & Professional Service & Staff
I highly recommend Parmer Oaks Dental Care. Dr. Dyson and his staff are professional, efficient, friendly and caring. They make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Mrs. Stolle. We truly appreciate your kind review.
B
1 month ago
Great Service. Friendly Staff!
I have been a patient for years. Always a great experience at Parmer Oaks Dental Care!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Bill. We sure have enjoyed watching your family grow up over the years. we are fortunate to have y'all with us.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Dyson and his team provide professional, quality, and timely service for our whole family. We are glad that we found them!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hello Laurie~We truly appreciate you and the family choosing Parmer Oaks Dental for your care. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
J
1 month ago
Perfect!
My experience at Parmer Oaks Dental Care was everything I needed and more! Definitely felt that they cared about me and my teeth. I have some problems with my teeth which I knew going in and was really happy with the care, respect, advice, and treatment I received!!!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hello Jeff, We are all very glad that you felt comfortable. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything while in treatment. Thank you for the great words!
S
2 months ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
Kristy did an amazing job cleaning Hannah’s teeth. We always enjoy our visits to see Dr. Dyson, Terri, Lindsey, and Kristy! Thank you guys for being so awesome!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Great news! So happy to read that Miss Hannah had a positive visit. We love watching your family grow. Thanks for making our office your dental care home!
K
2 months ago
Always great experience I had a crown and an old filling replaced, never felt a thing. Dr. Dyson and his staff are always so professional and friendly. You feel that they really care about you!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Kim, we always enjoy seeing you and appreciate your great review.