Parmer Oaks Dental Care

Dentist

12171 West Parmer Lane Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best Dental Care in the area!
We've been going to Parmer Oaks Dental since we moved here in 2005. We wouldn't look to any other provider in the near future.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Scott, and thanks for sending Stephen our way. So glad to read you've been happy here. We sure enjoy your family and so happy you chose our office way back then!
S
5 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I was blown away by how friendly and professional everyone was. The service was excellent and thorough. The hygienist’s exam was amazingly complete and the results were explained clearly and in easy to understand language. The office has high tech equipment which was used to visually explained my examination results. I highly recommend that you made this your dentist.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hello Mr. Booker, Thank you for checking in to let us know how your first visit went. We are so happy you were referred to us and decided to come in. We sure enjoyed meeting you and look forward to being your dental care home.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Everyone at Parmer Oaks is wonderful. Friendly, clean, and experienced! Highly recommend
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hi Wendy, we sure appreciate you taking a moment to rate your care. We are grateful to have your family as part of our practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Always great care and caring from this team.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thanks Dee, you are always great to visit with. Thank you for leaving a great review.
B
3 weeks ago
Great folks! Very pleasant, professional and on time.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you so much, Bill. We appreciate the kind feed back and are glad to read that you are happy under our care. Have fun fishing!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff.
Dr. Dyson and his staff make a trip to the dentist comfortable and pain-free!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thanks for the positive feedback Susan. We enjoy seeing you and happy to read that you are comfortable during treatment.
K
1 month ago
Welcoming and kind staff
Thank you for being so welcome to new patients. I always look for kindness and I experienced this today from every staff member. Kindness wins my heart so I will definitely recommend Parmer Oaks Dental to my family and friends.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Katie, we enjoyed meeting and getting to know you. We look forward to a long dental care relationship. We appreciate your kind words.
K
1 month ago
High quality dental care! Awesome dentist and staff!
I definitely recommend Parmer Oaks Dental Care. The dentist and the staff are friendly and make me feel very comfortable. They are efficient, professional and caring.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff at Dr. Dyson's office is off the charts awesome! He's a great dentist too. Always accommodating and professional.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you very much Anne. We truly enjoy your family! Happy New Year!
R
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
I had 12 fillings in one easy sitting. Dr Dyson and Amber are the ultimate dental care pros. Not one once of being uncomfortable. Thanks to Terry as well. I recommend them highly!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Dear Rick, that means so much since you did not have the best experiences in the past. Very happy to hear your were comfortable. Merry Christmas and we'll see you in 2018!