Parmer Oaks Dental Care

Dentist

12171 West Parmer Lane Suite 101

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Dr. Dyson is a paragon of skill, professionalism, and efficiency. So is his staff.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
So appreciated Eric, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
W
1 week ago
Very helpful and professional.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Glad to be of service Wanda. It's always a pleasure to see you and John. Hope you are feeling much better.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff in Austin!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dyson for over 12 years and he's one of the best dentists I have ever been to. Terry, Janel and Kristy take such great care of you during your visit, it makes going so much easier!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you so much Lisa. We love catching up with you on your visits and glad to have had you and Erik here so such a long time. You are family <3
T
2 weeks ago
My experience was completely positive. All staff are professional and caring of patients. In all ways the staff exceed my expectations for dental care.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you very much for your kind review of your visit Terri. We appreciate having you in our practice.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
My tooth chipped at night and I called and was able to get my tooth fixed the very next day. All of the staff was very nice and efficient. I was in and out in no time. Highly recommend!!
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
We are very glad you were satisfied with your visit. We know how important it is to feel good about your smile so getting you here ASAP was out priority! We appreciate you taking a moment to review your visit. Thank you : )
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always!!!
S
1 month ago
The most painless dentist I've ever been to!
Dr. Dyson and his staff are kind, respectful and experts in patient care.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you Susan, we appreciate your review of our services. Have a great summer.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, and helpful--Everything you'd want in a family dentist
Teri, the receptionist, was my first point of contact and literally was the reason for me to choose to try Parmer Oaks Dental. She was courteous, prompt, and extraordinarily helpful and informative both before and after the appointment. My hygienist Kristin(?) was somewhat timid in personality, but excellent at her job. She made sure to ask the right questions, listened well, and was attentive to my needs. And finally, Dr. Dyson was kind and cut-and-dry. A good combination for me. If you want your dentist to tell it like it is, he's your man. If you haven't been flossing, he'll call you on it, but he does it in a caring and constructive manner to help you get on the path of better oral health. My husband and I tried Parmer Oaks in an attempt to find our long term family dentist, and we've found it! Overall, each employee will take their time with you to do an excellent job and make sure you are completely satisfied every step of the way. It really did make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. We'll definitely be lifetime customers.
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Hi Jillian~We so appreciation your great review and we truly welcome your input. It makes us better! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went, along with your husbands. Welcome to Parmer Oaks Dental Care!
B
2 months ago
Excellent professionalism; caring and thoughtful attention received during dental procedures and periodic dental cleanings.
Dr. Dyson and Staff have not only taken excellent care of my dental needs; they have also befriended me in the most thoughtful and kind way. They continue to display genuine care and concern for my whole well being while providing thorough, expert dental care. I consider them my dental family! :)
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
What a pleasure to read the comments regarding your experience here Barbara. We enjoy seeing you, chatting with you and having you here in the practice, while also taking care of business. Enjoy your summer. See you soon.
E
2 months ago
Warm Professional Service
Not one likes going to the Dentist. Dr Dyson and his entire staff really are top notch. If you need quality dental care go to their office. Your in good hands..
Response from Parmer Oaks Dental Care
Thank you so much Flip. We sure enjoy seeing you and are glad you choose our office for your care. See you soon.