Parowan Dental

Dentist

313 W 200 S

Parowan, UT 84761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parowandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great dental experience!
I was very pleased with my experience at Parowan Dental! The staff and doctor made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Marsh is an amazing dentist! Bonny the hygienist was remarkable. Krissia, Jackie and Amanda made me feel right at home. Highly recommend!
S
2 days ago
high quality service, great staff, great job
Very attentive to our dental needs and concerns. Do a great job for us.
J
1 week ago
Patient and caring
My experience at Parowan Dental has been great. They have taken the time to explain options for my care and have been patient as I have taken my time making decisions!
B
1 week ago
DR. MARSH and staff display above average professionalism, courtesy and knowledge
My husband and I have been clients of Parowan Dental for the past two years. The entire staff maintains a caring approach to meeting patient needs and does so with exemplary professionalism. I highly recommend their services without reservation at all.
M
2 weeks ago
Honest, trustworthy, and skilled dentistry.
My family and I started to see Dr. Marsh and his fabulous staff about 5-6 years ago. I have always been impressed with the service I received at Parowan Dental, but today I was BLOWN AWAY with the care and service I received. After receiving a treatment plan for my youngest son from a pediatric dentist, I was a little worried about the suggested plan. I called the office to ask their thoughts/opinion on the plan and was instead scheduled for a next day appointment during their lunch break for a second opinion. They took some quick pics and confirmed that the work indeed needed to be done. I left the office absolutely sure I was doing what was best for my child. They were so courteous and reaffirming. Great staff and doctor!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dental service with a SMILE! 😀
Who would ever think a Dental office and Doctor could make you feel like family? I PROMISE YOU....Parowan Dental and Doctor Marsh does just that. From the minute you walk through the door you are greeted by name by EVERYONE-not just the receptionist, and the time and care given to each individual patient is unsurpassed. How many times have you had a Doctor read your chart in front of you to help him or her try to remember you and your case? Not here! This is why I use the word FAMILY-Dr. Marsh and his Staff is so familiar with your Dental history-and yes...even EVENTS going on in your life-as only a fully engaged family member would be. I’ve never experienced pain of any kind-during a procedure OR afterwards. Amazing! I would, have, and will continue to recommend Parowan Dental to any and all! (Once you find a good thing-you want to share it with others! :) -Sandy G., Parowan resident
C
2 weeks ago
High quality
Office very clean, staff very friendly, dr marsh excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Great family friendly business! Feel like I’m at home!
Dr. Marsh and his staff are friendly, funny, and personable! The know how to keep your nerves calm when visiting the dentist. The staff is kind and listens to your concerns. Dr. Marsh has a soft touch, I couldn’t even feel the shot he gave. He knows what he is doing and makes getting a cavity filled fun (do I dare say that?). The office is run in a very professional way, but in a way that makes you feel like you belong!
T
1 month ago
Parowan Dental is the Best Dental office I've ever been to. It starts at the top with Dr Marsh and his office manager, 2 of the very best!! His Hygienist and his assistants are as good as it gets!! Thank you Parowan Dental!!!
R
1 month ago
I am always nervous about going to the dentist, probably from past experiences, that were traumatic. The staff at Parowan Dental are friendly and professional. Doctor Marsh is calm, gentle and soft spoken, he is concerned about how I am feeling and thinking before a procedure, which makes me feel comfortable. My visit was pleasant and I was able to relax and set my mind at ease, There was no pain or discomfort, I left the office in good spirits.