Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today By Appointment

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the whole area!
We love Dr. Patty! We recommend her highly. She is the only dentist my daughter likes. I have always had trouble getting my daughter to go to the dentist without a melt down. Now, she goes with no problem. The way she goes above and beyond makes us feel special. Thank you, Dr. Patty!!
B
1 month ago
very happy with the Doctor Patti and her staff go above and beyond.
B
2 months ago
Great!
We always have a wonderful experience every time we visit.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have a 4 year old little boy. This was his first time at the dentist and he did wonderful! The assistant we had was great, she explained everything to him so he could understand. They keep the little ones entertained with animals that they can brush their teeth and a tv on the ceiling :) We will be visiting Dr. Patty every 6 months :)
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Children’s Dentist
My son has been going to Dr. Patty since he was two years old. He is now five and has wonderful experiences every six months when he sees her. She has a great rapport with children and is an excellent dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great place
Dr. Patty and her staff are just wonderful. My kids and myself just love them. They make my kids feel comfortable and are so good with them.
L
2 months ago
Amazing practice!!!
Dr. Patty and her entire staff are so welcoming and make you feel like part of the family. I have kids aged 7 to 17 and they know how to address each child's situation appropriately and with care. I would recommend them to all of my friends with little ones, teenagers and the in betweens!!!
B
3 months ago
Simply wonderful!
It is always a wonderful experience for me and my children! Dr. Patty and her staff make the kids feel completely comfortable and cared for. 5+!
K
3 months ago
Fantastic place for kids and moms!!!
The staff were excellent with all 4 of my kids for their bi-annual cleanings. They accommodated all of us at the same time which was nice and helped me wrangle them as they got restless. Their kind, friendly and caring attitudes eased the kids anxiety (and mine for that matter!) It was a really nice experience that I am very grateful for. Thank you Parrish Children’s Dentistry!!
A
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff
I took my 3YO for her first dentist appointment and had a wonderful experience at Parrish Children's Dentistry! Very welcoming and friendly, didn't push or force my child to sit a certain way or angle during the appointment. They recognized that it was her first time and to let my child lead them on what she was comfortable with, they were able to accommodate her and still perform a quick exam. Very reassuring that each visit will get better. We are definitely returning!