Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Genuine, Caring
1st and only dentist for my son. Genuine and caring. Very thorough.
K
1 week ago
Extra mile
Dr Patty and her staff are phenomenal. Not only are they subperb at their job they will go the extra mile without even being asked. When my daughter had a dress rehearsal for her upcoming play and also had a dentist appointment around the same time, they pulled out all the stops and helped me get finished with the appointment faster without neglecting the time spent with my daughter. They rock!
W
2 weeks ago
Very happy with dental office
Very happy, my child is very comfortable going there. My daughter had work done and they called the next day just to check on her. Great office, dentist and staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care for kids
We visited Dr. Patty and staff today for a filling. Not only was the service fast and friendly, Dr. Patty goes out of her way to explain everything she is doing to both the mother and the child and you can feel her desire to make sure everyone is comfortable. I am so glad she is here to provide such excellent dental care. My daughter loves her.
S
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Patty and her staff
My soon-to-be 4 year old has been visiting Dr. Patty's office for almost two years now, and he is always so at ease during his visits. Dr. Patty and her staff are always professional yet caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Patty’s office and staff. Not only do they take great care of their young patients, but the parents too. “Taking professionalism and customer service to the next level!”
P
1 month ago
Very happy
I took my 9 year old son there recently to have his teeth cleaned. The staff was very professional and very friendly. It put my son at ease. I had a very great experience.
A
1 month ago
Great staff.
X
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
My daughter is put at ease every time she goes. They explain the process to her in a way she can understand and make her feel comfortable.
N
1 month ago
High quality, caring staff
My daughter feels so comfortable going to Dr. Patty's office. She pays attention. The staff tell my daughter what is going on so she can understand. Great office. Highly recommend.