Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today By Appointment

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great with young Children
They were able to see my 4yr old and 2yr old at the same time. The hygienists and Dentist are very well trained to deal with young children and make it a fun experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and kind
Dr. Pati, Janice and everyone we have connected with have been super kind, processional and efficient. My daughter has loved coming here.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Patty's entire staff is so nice and friendly. My 5 year old is full of energy and they work so well with him. He has absolutely no problems coming to the dentist. The atmosphere is peaceful and calm. I would recommend this dentist to all family's with children
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Team in the area!
Dr. Patty & her staff are the BEST! Both of my kids were terrified of the dentist. Dr. Patty’s kind, loving care and her teams tenderness have my kids now looking forward to their 6 months cleaning/check up visits! Beyond grateful for their care! I would reccomend them to any family looking for a dentist!
A
1 month ago
Loved this office!!
They were flexible when I got their with new insurance and made my daughter feel completely at ease during her fillings!
D
1 month ago
Absolutely loved our first visit to Parrish Children's Dentistry. The hygienist was amazing with my son and took time to explain all of the tools she would be using and answered all of his questions. Dr. Patty was great, too and snowed a sincere care towards my son. Everyone made our first experience a memorable one and we are looking forward to our next visit.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service!
Took all 4 of our children for their checkups and it was the best dentist we have ever been to. All the staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dr patty were so helpful and friendly. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The TV on the ceiling was an added plus!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff are very friendly from the reception to the hygienist and the dentist herself. My son is soo much at ease and relaxed when he goes in there and it makes me as a parent feel good knowing my son is in good hands. The previous time he went, he didn’t want anyone touching his teeth ( he was 4 years old then and I guess he was just having one of those moments little boys have) but this time around it was sooo much better.. he just sat still, talked and asked questions and was at ease which is all thanks to how the staff exuded confidence and friendliness. Thank to you all of you, you are doing a fantastic job!
J
4 months ago
Great with kids, friendly & helpful.
My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. Dr. Patty is always friendly and cheerful. The hygienists are super kid friendly even when the kids may be difficult to work with. I love that they let the parents come back and sit with their kids, and that they carefully explain everything they are doing to the kids before they do it. The office staff is also always friendly, and will call on the spot to check insurance issues or coverage if needed. I have absolutely no complaints with Parrish Children’s Dentistry, they’ve been a great fit for my kids for years now.
K
4 months ago
Excellent with kids
The hygienists always make my daughter’s appointments a fun one. Ayla cleaned my daughter’s teeth last and made it more of a fun experience. She explained the tools she was going to use so my daughter would not be scared. Dr. Patti is wonderful as well. She explains her recommendations very well. The office staff are very helpful and sweet as well.