Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today By Appointment

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff are very friendly from the reception to the hygienist and the dentist herself. My son is soo much at ease and relaxed when he goes in there and it makes me as a parent feel good knowing my son is in good hands. The previous time he went, he didn’t want anyone touching his teeth ( he was 4 years old then and I guess he was just having one of those moments little boys have) but this time around it was sooo much better.. he just sat still, talked and asked questions and was at ease which is all thanks to how the staff exuded confidence and friendliness. Thank to you all of you, you are doing a fantastic job!
J
3 weeks ago
Great with kids, friendly & helpful.
My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. Dr. Patty is always friendly and cheerful. The hygienists are super kid friendly even when the kids may be difficult to work with. I love that they let the parents come back and sit with their kids, and that they carefully explain everything they are doing to the kids before they do it. The office staff is also always friendly, and will call on the spot to check insurance issues or coverage if needed. I have absolutely no complaints with Parrish Children’s Dentistry, they’ve been a great fit for my kids for years now.
K
1 month ago
Excellent with kids
The hygienists always make my daughter’s appointments a fun one. Ayla cleaned my daughter’s teeth last and made it more of a fun experience. She explained the tools she was going to use so my daughter would not be scared. Dr. Patti is wonderful as well. She explains her recommendations very well. The office staff are very helpful and sweet as well.
N
1 month ago
The best with young kids
Thank you Ayla and Dr Patty for being so loving, accommodating and patient with my preschooler. Much appreciated!
M
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
This was our first visit and the staff made us feel at ease from check-in to check-out. I’m so glad we chose Parrish Childrens Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
The entire staff was polite, welcoming and gentle.
I was very pleased with our first visits with Parrish Children's Dentistry. The entire staff was welcoming and kind. The office is very nice, clean and a pleasant atmosphere. My kids had a good experience with their cleanings and the hygienist and dentist were very gentle and warm.
A
2 months ago
Dr Patty and her staff are always great with kids and explain everything for your child’s care!
C
2 months ago
Amazing service and such a personable staff!
My son absolutely LOVES and looks forward to each visit! His hygienist Stephany has worked so patiently to establish such an amazing rapport with him, that he trusts her completely with any kind of cleaning she needs to do. Dr. Patty is also one of a kind!! I just can’t thank your practice enough!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist out there!
The entire office is so good with kids. They are prepared and are able to make the kids feel comfortable. The dental assistance’s are patient and kind. Dr Patty is wonderful! The way she makes you feel when your kids are not loving being there, is amazing! No judgements!
D
2 months ago
High quality, super kind and friendly
Miss Steffie was beyond amazing while working with my son. I was so blown away with how she got him through this exam. We were blessed with her patience and kindness. Dr. Patty was also awesome. She should be recognized for how well she runs her business. Thank you to all of them.