Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Amazing service and such a personable staff!
My son absolutely LOVES and looks forward to each visit! His hygienist Stephany has worked so patiently to establish such an amazing rapport with him, that he trusts her completely with any kind of cleaning she needs to do. Dr. Patty is also one of a kind!! I just can’t thank your practice enough!
A
1 week ago
Best dentist out there!
The entire office is so good with kids. They are prepared and are able to make the kids feel comfortable. The dental assistance’s are patient and kind. Dr Patty is wonderful! The way she makes you feel when your kids are not loving being there, is amazing! No judgements!
D
1 week ago
High quality, super kind and friendly
Miss Steffie was beyond amazing while working with my son. I was so blown away with how she got him through this exam. We were blessed with her patience and kindness. Dr. Patty was also awesome. She should be recognized for how well she runs her business. Thank you to all of them.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Took my two year old for her 1st visit today and I was so impressed with the facility as a whole. The staff was exceptional! I was so worried that my daughter would freak out but they were so calm and explained everything to her as they did the exam. They even have a treasure box for the kids. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful childrens dentist
Took my 2 boys age 4 and 5 for their first dentist visit (2nd for my 5 yr old) they both had a great time and were very excited, not at all scared, my 5 yr old raved about how much better this office was than his 1st time. Staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in the door til we left, very patient and accomodating to the kids and talked to them with kindness and enthusiasm. Great place :)
K
1 month ago
Fantastic children’s dentistry service!
They have been so accommodating in allowing me to bring all 4 kiddos at once. They do so well engaging the kids so they feel safe and aren’t afraid. The kids don’t complain of any pain and aren’t in any distress. They are super tolerant and patient of young ones and them being all over the place. We appreciate how awesome y’all are! Thank you for your excellent care!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and nice staff. My kids really enjoy going!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service and staff!
Parrish Children’s Dentistry made my kids feel at home and very comfortable. They were amazing!
J
2 months ago
Beat Children's Dentist Ever!
Our family loves Dr. Patty and her staff. We have been going to this office for a couple of years now and my kids NEVER complain about having to go to the dentist as everyone in this office makes you feel completely as ease. The office staff is wonderful at explaining cost and non-coverage by insurance as well. I HIGHLY recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Professional, kid friendly, wonderful service!
This was my daughter's first trip to the dentist and they made her feel very comfortable. From the moment we got out of the car they made us feel at ease with a sign welcoming my daughter by name. During our visit, all of the staff were polite and patient with my daughter! They definitely fulfilled my hopes of my daughter having a good first experience at the dentist!