Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Convenient, Caring Staff
I have been overall pleased with this Dentist office. Dr. Patty has done a great job with helping my children through their fears of the dentist. Convenient location because there isn't many children's dentist out in Parrish. It upsets me that my 2 youngest children can't come back because they have dental anxiety but they referred us to a Dentist who specializes with children who can't get over their fear of the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Wow!
My four year old was crying as soon as I put the car in park in front of the office. Dentists scare plenty of adults and I think most children. I carried her in and the Dr. happened to be walking up to the front desk. She immediately engaged in conversation and offered a tour hoping to demystify and lower anxiety. I still hadn't signed in or filled out new patient paperwork but she took us back anyway. With tons of care, understanding and patience we walked away with smiles, not tears! This is the kind of experience you want for your kids. We'll see ya in six months!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Patty and her staff!
M
2 months ago
Dr patty did an excellent job with my son who has done dental anxiety ... she has a great way of calming him
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
We recently took our 11 month old son for his first check up. We wanted to be established somewhere should he need any dental work prior to his first needed cleaning and our insurance covers the preventive appointment. The office was clean and the staff was lovely! The dentist spent half an hour going over tips and facts about baby teeth. She also provided a fluoride treatment for our son. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would highly recommend Parrish Childrens Dentistry if you are in need of a dental office.
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Professional , clean , on time and they were amazing with my three year old son. They explained everything and made him very comfortable!!! We will definitely be returning!
B
5 months ago
Best dentist for children
My son loves going to the dentist!
R
5 months ago
Perfect Visit for my 3-year-old
Maya did a wonderful job with my son for his first cleaning at this office. Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly staff.
I was very impressed by the staff at Parrish children's dentistry. Everyone was very professional, sweet and truly enjoyed their job. They were very kid friendly and explained everything they did before they did it. I will be reccomending to my family and friends.
M
6 months ago
Great service
The doctor and staff always go above and beyond with customer service