Parrish Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

8251 US Hwy 301 N.

Parrish, FL 34219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist & Staff Around
I am not sure who loves Dr. Patty & her staff more... Me or my children. They provide top notch care with such a gentle approach that even the most scared child of the dentist will be at home. If you are looking for a dentist & staff you can trust and have complete confidence that your children will be well cared for look no further. A huge thank you to Dr. Patty, Stephanie, and the rest of the staff for your countless smiles, amazing care, and love.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Caring
Dr. Patty and her staff were wonderful! Very impressed by our first visit. My daughter loved her.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality processional office
The entire stsff is amazingly nice..
S
3 weeks ago
Easiest visit to a dentist EVER!!!!!
Dr Patty her staff are amazing! My daughter was recently diagnosed with an autoimmune disease and Dr Patty and her staff took the tile to ask questions and learn about her diagnosis and treatment all while providing education on how this could effect her oral health. I’m addition they were wonderful with my teenage son allowing him to listen to his music while being examined.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff!
We absolutely love Parrish Children's Dentistry!! Even if we moved out of Parrish, I would make the drive to their office! Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Patty is the BEST!!
T
2 months ago
Genuine, Caring
1st and only dentist for my son. Genuine and caring. Very thorough.
K
2 months ago
Extra mile
Dr Patty and her staff are phenomenal. Not only are they subperb at their job they will go the extra mile without even being asked. When my daughter had a dress rehearsal for her upcoming play and also had a dentist appointment around the same time, they pulled out all the stops and helped me get finished with the appointment faster without neglecting the time spent with my daughter. They rock!
W
2 months ago
Very happy with dental office
Very happy, my child is very comfortable going there. My daughter had work done and they called the next day just to check on her. Great office, dentist and staff.
N
2 months ago
Excellent dental care for kids
We visited Dr. Patty and staff today for a filling. Not only was the service fast and friendly, Dr. Patty goes out of her way to explain everything she is doing to both the mother and the child and you can feel her desire to make sure everyone is comfortable. I am so glad she is here to provide such excellent dental care. My daughter loves her.
S
2 months ago
We love Dr. Patty and her staff
My soon-to-be 4 year old has been visiting Dr. Patty's office for almost two years now, and he is always so at ease during his visits. Dr. Patty and her staff are always professional yet caring.