Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH

Dentist

191 Parrish Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Patricia Carson was very professional and attentive to my needs she diagnosed and help me get a speedy treatment for my tooth problem I am very pleased and thank her for her Service
J
4 weeks ago
an excellent dental experience
What do I think? I think I am at the right office for exceptional care. I appreciate your taking time to answer all my questions. Everyone is professional, and personal. I enjoy an all female staff. Thank you all.
Y
1 month ago
5-star plus!
Was literally terrified of dentists until I came here. Dr. Carlson and her staff are so hospitable, compassionate ... and with great sense of humor. I am no longer afraid. That, in itself, speaks volumes for Parrish Dental Care!
B
1 month ago
Service
We’ve always received the best care! The staff is the best!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The atmosphere is great and the staff is very welcoming! This was my first time coming to this office for a check up and I highly recommend it. Great experience!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, caring office
Dr. Carlson and her staff are extremely professional and caring. I was there for the first visit for a crown. I am very sensitive when having dental work done. I explained my fears to Dr. Carlson and she made sure throughout the procedure that I remained pain free. She and her staff made what could have been very stressful for me, a, if it can be possible, a pleasant experience.
V
2 months ago
Good place for dental care
Much care taken each time I visit. Every one of the staff takes the time to answer all my questions.
A
2 months ago
they are professional and knowledgeable
i have always been greeted cheerfully and have been given any information i needed to make any decision...always friendly by the whole staff...
H
2 months ago
Education Session
Well Done! Very Proessional.
B
2 months ago
all personal friendly and doing profecional work thank you