Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH

Dentist

191 Parrish Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very friendly. I love arriving and being greeted by by Naomi.
I feel like more than just a patient who will have work done and pay money. I feel everyone cares for me. Everyone is upbeat, caring, and welcoming.
N
4 days ago
Professional staff, quality work.
I was very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and quality of work provided. They were great with my 10 year old daughter as well.
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and very professional and pleasant!
Dr. Carlson and her staff are the best!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Everyone is great, highly recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Patricia Carson was very professional and attentive to my needs she diagnosed and help me get a speedy treatment for my tooth problem I am very pleased and thank her for her Service
J
3 months ago
an excellent dental experience
What do I think? I think I am at the right office for exceptional care. I appreciate your taking time to answer all my questions. Everyone is professional, and personal. I enjoy an all female staff. Thank you all.
Y
3 months ago
5-star plus!
Was literally terrified of dentists until I came here. Dr. Carlson and her staff are so hospitable, compassionate ... and with great sense of humor. I am no longer afraid. That, in itself, speaks volumes for Parrish Dental Care!
B
3 months ago
Service
We’ve always received the best care! The staff is the best!
G
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The atmosphere is great and the staff is very welcoming! This was my first time coming to this office for a check up and I highly recommend it. Great experience!
S
3 months ago
Very professional, caring office
Dr. Carlson and her staff are extremely professional and caring. I was there for the first visit for a crown. I am very sensitive when having dental work done. I explained my fears to Dr. Carlson and she made sure throughout the procedure that I remained pain free. She and her staff made what could have been very stressful for me, a, if it can be possible, a pleasant experience.