Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH

Dentist

191 Parrish Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
This dentist office has an amazing staff. They are so welcoming and caring. I felt at ease there and comfortable. The staff do an outstanding job and make the experience as comfortable as possible sitting in a dental chair.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Compassionate Care.
It's always a great visit to my Dental Care Professionals.They have a caring concern For your whole well being. Always happy To see me and provide cheerful sincere Quality care . Love these people.
J
1 month ago
None better
There is no care or people better than Parrish Dental Care.
D
1 month ago
THE Best!
Such a great experience every time. Everyone is super friendly and accomodating. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of, as I have from other places in the past. I am so thankful I found Dr. Carlson and her amazing team!
J
2 months ago
From a client for over 20 years
The care by the hygenists and Dr. Carlson is superb. However my experiences with insurance claims has been a second job, a very low paying completely frustrating one. I am now with my third insurance provider over the years and they have all been the same story. Each claim filed on my behalf goes unanswered for many weeks and into months if I let it. Then the calls start, me middle manning between the dental office assuring me they have submitted to the carrier assuring me of nothing received or lack of or missing or incomplete documentation. It makes being a client hard work.
D
2 months ago
wonderful calming experience
Dreaded an appointment for filling of 2 cavities located in a very difficult place in my mouth, due to a previous experience w/ another dentist, that made even breathing difficult. This time was so much more comfortable, easy and quick. Dr Carlson kept me upright while she worked, which eliminated all breathing/sinus difficulties. Now I won't say I will dance into the Dental office next time, BUT I won't loose sleep over any needless, nervous worry. Dr Carlson and her staff made this appointment as easy as possible, as well as assured me they could give me as many breaks as I needed. You gotta go to the dentist~ it should be the BEST experience possible~ and THIS WAS!!!!
B
2 months ago
Punctual, professional and pleasant!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly. I love arriving and being greeted by by Naomi.
I feel like more than just a patient who will have work done and pay money. I feel everyone cares for me. Everyone is upbeat, caring, and welcoming.
N
3 months ago
Professional staff, quality work.
I was very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and quality of work provided. They were great with my 10 year old daughter as well.
W
4 months ago
Outstanding service and very professional and pleasant!
Dr. Carlson and her staff are the best!