Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH

Dentist

191 Parrish Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Honest, friendly, professional
Every visit is enjoyable because Dr. Carlson is intelligent, talented, truthful, and kind. I trust her completely.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Carlson and colleagues make ENJOYABLE what was once DREADED! Going to the dentist is the one thing I’ve always dreaded - but their kindness, professionalism, caring, and sense of humor make it such a pleasurable experience. I never thought I’d be able to say that about a dentist, but it’s really true, so true. These folks are easily FIVE STARS in my book!
R
3 months ago
Fast
My permanent retainer broke out. They were able to get me right in, NO wait and out in 20 minutes for less than $100! Boom! Customer for life!
K
5 months ago
Exceptional service ,best dental office ever !
Parrish dental is always available to answer my questions and quick to set up appointments at our convenience. We always have the best experience at our appointments. My two young girls love visiting Dr. Carlson. The staff are all so friendly and knowledgable, we just LOVE it there. I would recommend them in a heartbeat! ❤️
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable
Great experience as always with Dr. Carlson and her staff. Thanks for caring for my teeth. 😀
L
6 months ago
Family dentist
I love this dental office. The technicians are so friendly and very gentle. The dentist is exceptional and easy to talk to. She's very upfront with her answers and gives options, allowing me to make the final decisions. I just had the first visit of two for a crown. The dentist and assistant worked carefully and quickly. The numbing was gentle and worked well. I'm home now and my cheek is still quite numb. I feel very comfortable at this office and confident in their work.
N
6 months ago
These guys are amazing.
This group loves what they do and it shows every minute your in their care. I hate going to the dentist and they somehow find a way to help make it tolerable for me. I can’t say enough about them.
S
6 months ago
Everyone so pleasant and very professional.
C
6 months ago
Overall excellent
The only negative are the high prices. Cant say anything but how wonderful they all are.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff! Love this office!
This office is the best I've experienced. Making you comfortable is a top priority here. They want you to have a positive experience so you will come back and keep up with your oral health. Very friendly, respectful and competent dental staff. I highly recommend this office.