Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH

Dentist

191 Parrish Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Excellent service and care. Very skilled and knowledgeable staff. Dr Carson is very smart and kind/thourough. I found my Denist for many years!!
Response from Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH
Thank you Mike! Our patients are amazing and truly make it easy for us to love what we do, while also allowing us to provide the best of care possible.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely skilled service
The dental hygienist, Stephanie Ward, did a superb job. Her result was exceptional, my teeth look great and the discomfort during the procedure was minimal. Both she and Dr. Carlson communicated clearly what was going on during the visit.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I highly recommend Parrish Dental. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional and up to date on all the new dental procedures. Every staff member there is very kind and caring. They greet you by name right at the door, and treat you like an old friend back for a visit.
H
1 month ago
Today's procedure/service was fast, efficient and very Professional!
R
1 month ago
Thank you for the easy visit..
N
2 months ago
Natasha is gentle and very thorough - it was a great experience!!
M
2 months ago
very knowledgeable and every time checks for any other mouth problems
M
2 months ago
Patient
Excellent service and care. Willingness to answer questions and explain procedures. Organized, friendly office and staff. Ambiance of the place pretty nice, too.
Response from Parrish Dental Care with Patricia L. Carlson, DDS, MPH
It is easy to provide the best of care and service largely due to the fact that our patients are wonderful! Thank you Mary Ellen!
B
12 months ago
As always it was wonderful. I feel like I'm with family. Naomi is such a pleasure to work with and Kara also. I enjoyed meeting the new owner of the practice as she seems like the perfect fit. Thanks for all you do for my entire family. Love you all....(and I can honestly say that).
J
12 months ago
A great visit !!! Your staff is 1st rate !!!