Parrish Dentistry

Dentist

307 E State Highway 71

Llano, TX 78643

Open Today By Appointment

parrishdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extremely top of the line, I have never been treated better at any dentist office anywhere.
Everything was explained very well and the service went very smooth. Top notch.
N
3 days ago
Dr. Chip and Dr. Jennifer are awesome
D
5 days ago
My favorite staff
Dr Chip is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen.....and so fashionable with his fancy jeans...but, the staff is the reason I keep coming back. Jamie and Clydean are exceptional and always make me feel like they are truly happy to see me. Trust me, I drive a hour to see those ladies and those jeans!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words and for being such a great patient. Thanks to your patronage, the "fancy jeans" budget will remain funded. We appreciate you and our team always enjoys your visits.
D
5 days ago
My favorite staff
Dr Chip is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen.....and so fashionable with his fancy jeans...but, the staff is the reason I keep coming back. Jamie and Clydean are exceptional and always make me feel like they are truly happy to see me. Trust me, I drive a hour to see those ladies and those jeans!
E
6 days ago
Pain Free
Dr. took the time and care to prep for a molar for crown without pain (on my part). Much appreciated!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We always strive for pain free visits and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. (:
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and Dr Chip is very knowledgeable and capable
Started coming here after a friend referred me and I've been very satisfied.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad you took your friends advice to come give us a try. We have enjoyed getting to know you and always enjoy your visits. (:
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so appreciative that you took the time to let us know about your visit. We always look forward to seeing you. (:
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and service
Teeth cleaned, checked, x-rays and appointment made for taking care of old fillings that need to be taken out and crown made. Always something.. but they are so good to keep a check on everything and get on it ahead of having more major dental problems. That's helpful to avoid possible problems and more work by doing it now. Love the job they do.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in us and always look forward to your visits. (:
F
1 month ago
Thorough and informative
I’m not sure I have ever had my teeth and gums so thoroughly examined. A persistent problem I had been having was identified and the treatment plan clearly outlined to resolve the problem. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad you had such a good experience and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We look forward to seeing you again. (:
T
1 month ago
I'm always treated with care and concern - any issues I have are addressed in a thorough and conscientious manner. The staff is wonderful and make me feel at ease.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We thank you for so much for your kind words. We strive to provide patient comfort and are so thankful you took the time to let us know how we are doing.