Parrish Dentistry

Dentist

307 E State Highway 71

Llano, TX 78643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
During my regular visits, Dr. Jennifer has kept me updated on possible problems I could face in the future with my dental health. This is valuable to me and when I did have repairs to teeth done, it was in a comfortable, positive, and professional manner. Also, her assistant Amanda gave me information about the procedure as it was being done. This was encouraging and made for a positive experience.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so thankful you have had such great experiences with our office. We always strive to make all visits positive and are glad you shared with us about yours. Thank you for being such a great patient. (:
T
1 month ago
Love the Drs & Staff at Parrish! Great with children too!
Drs. Chip & Jen Parrish are amazing at what they do! The staff is also wonderful! They truly care about my family and I. They are so kind, gracious and courteous in every way. I love the extra care we get in every detail... they even help us save money when they can. Fantastic dental care!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so appreciative of your praises of our whole team. You and your family are always such pleasant patients and brighten our day. Thanks for being such big fans. (:
I
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and so friendly, I have used Parrish for a number of years and will continue to stay with the best dentistry I have every been to.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate you letting us know about your visits. We always look forward to your appointments. (:
I
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and so friendly, I have used Parrish for a number of years and will continue to stay with the best dentistry I have every been to.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly...I would recommend them to anyone
The staff is awesome! I have never been consistent about going to the dentist until now.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad you are no longer anxious about coming to see us. We always look forward to your visits and helping you have enjoyable visits. (:
M
3 months ago
Professionals
Parrish Dentistry has take exceptional care of both of my children. I would recommend them to anyone looking for orthopedic care.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in our office and always look forward to seeing your family. (:
L
3 months ago
High tech facility and thorough exam by friendly, professional team.
Beautiful, high tech facility. Professional, friendly team explained every step. I appreciated the charges explanation to evaluate and prioritize suggested procedures in order to get best insurance coverage and understand what my out of pocket would be.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations and appreciate you letting us know you had a good experience. It was great meeting you and look forward to your future visits. (:
S
3 months ago
Outstanding. The offset to apprehension was appreciated.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad you had a good experience and we were able to relieve some of your anxiety. We appreciate you letting us know how your visit was. Looking forward to your next visit. (:
C
3 months ago
I never leave without a big smile on my face
Nobody really likes the Dentist, but I actually love going. The first time I had to go to a dentist was in the late 70s as a child, I had bad teeth ( and no not from bad hygiene or lots of sweets) and already a root canal with 8yrs. Back then the doc we went to did not numb anything and you can imagine how dramatized I was. My mom had to hold me down. Over the years it did not got better and neither did my teeth. Bulimia didn't help my teeth at all and by the time I was 18 I had already crowns and missing teeth. The first time I met the Parrish's I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Chip and Dr. Jennifer was awesome and from then on I got better with going. Every time I go I get the best service and care. Oh and not to mention the staff always smiling and there to lend a hand or an ear to listen. Thank you all
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Wow! We are so glad we have made such an impact on you and your dental experiences. We always strive to ease our patients fears and hope that we accomplish that. However we do not always get feed back and always love to hear from our patients. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. (:
L
4 months ago
Fearless...
The dentist office is a great fear of mine. It ranks right up there with drowning or burning. All of the staff makes me comfortable. Miss Center cleaned my teeth without an ounce of pain! And, Chip knows where I stand on even being there. He does an excellent job of calming me. I know he cares about his patients. The front desk is amazing...friendly and helpful...even charged my phone! I had not been to the new building. It is very nice with a soothing effect. And, the goodie bag is always a nice surprise. Everyone is professional, friendly, and caring.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to make you comfortable. That is our main concern and so thankful you took the time to let us know. We do strive to provide excellent care and glad the little things made your visit extra enjoyable. Looking forward to your next visit. (: