Parrish Dentistry

Dentist

307 E State Highway 71

Llano, TX 78643

Open Today By Appointment

parrishdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Parrish "Team" is grrrreat!
When my bi-yearly regular check-up was concluded today, I felt renewed and ready to continue taking care of my dental health. The professionalism and positive demeanor of the Parrish Team was exceptional today, as it has been for over 10 years for me.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Wow, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We are so glad we were able to renew your excitement about your dental health. Thank you for such positive feedback. As always we are looking forward to your next visit. (:
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They treat you like a neighbor, and are very informative.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your families visit was. We always look forward to your visits. (:
M
1 month ago
Everything I Needed
Ive had jaw pain for years and couldn't find relief anywhere. One visit to Parrish and we have answers and a plan of attack. Thank you so much.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahhhh! We are so glad we are able to get you relief and a plan to get you pain free. Thank you for entrusting your care to us. (:
R
2 months ago
Service is excellent , Very profetional courtious and knowlegable .
My family and I have been doing business with parish for about 13-14 years and wouldn't go anywhere else .
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahhh! We so appreciate you and your family and wouldn't have it any other way!! So thankful for your dedication. We always look forward to your visits. (:
J
2 months ago
Feels like family
Such a wonderful experience every time I go to my appointments! Everyone is so friendly and professional! I actually look forward to every dental appointment I have! :)
Response from Parrish Dentistry
It was so good to see you as we always look forward to your appointments as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit was. (:
B
2 months ago
Crown replacement: Dr. Jenn and staff do excellent work and are very caring people. They take the time to explain your dental procedure and make sure you are not in any discomfort or pain. They are very professional and make you feel that you are part of their family. Thank you Dr. Jenn and staff for all you do.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahhh! We really appreciate you letting us know how your experience was. We always try to make you feel comfortable and at home. So thankful you feel that way. We look forward to your next visit. (:
G
2 months ago
Great dental care
Whether it's Dr. Chip or Dr. Jenn the care is truly caring and excellent. Took of dentures for mother-in-law and takes care of wife, too. Staff from front office to hygienists are top-notch people.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We so appreciate all your kind words and you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We always look forward to seeing your whole family and visiting with you all. (:
C
3 months ago
Tells you like it is. Wonderful and caring staff.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Awe thank you! We always enjoy hearing about your visits and look forward to seeing you! (:
J
3 months ago
Dr. Parrish runs a very professional office and his hygienists are very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend his services to other prospective customers.jim
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We always enjoy your visits. (:
J
4 months ago
2 Crowns!!
Great staff, great dentists and they have the best patients!!!(lol) I knew going into today's visit that it would take a while since I had to have two very old crowns removed, the underlying decay taken care of and two temporary crowns made for me. Jamie told me to allow for about 2 hours. Everything went without a hitch and Dr. Chip even saved me $$$ by not having to do any buildup. Thanks Parrish Dentistry for a job well done (Dr. Chip and Amanda).
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Yes we do have the BEST Patients!!! :) We appreciate you letting us know how well your appointment went. We always enjoy hearing from our patients and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks for being such a GREAT Patient!! :)