Parrish Dentistry

Dentist

307 E State Highway 71

Llano, TX 78643

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Wonderful Family Visit!
Made a visit to Parrish Dentistry this morning with my full family of 4 and could not have gone better. From the check in process to examination to cleaning they were hitting on all cylinders and we could not have been happier. Even our young kids were very entertained throughout the process due to their kid friendly staff and welcoming environment. Thanks Parrish Dentistry team for making our visit over the top!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for your over the top review!! We sure do appreciate it and your family. (:
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service & thoroughly explains what your needs are.
Great folks from the time you enter the door, until you exit, you are treated like a welcomed friend. Everyone does all they can to not only take care of your needs, but do it with courtesy & upmost professionalism!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad you were treated with such great care and appreciate your confidence in us. We always enjoy seeing you. (:
M
3 months ago
Amazing and very professional.
My family all goes here but they have gone above and beyond for my husband who has needed alot of work done this year. They are accommodating, professional, prompt and always call the next day to make sure we are feeling ok. They allow me and our children to accompany him in the back which is important to us. We will recommend them to anyone and everyone and are very happy we found them.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We are so glad you and your family feel comfortable in our office. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. (:
B
3 months ago
The staff and doctor are very attentive, friendly, do quality work, you are at a clean and safe atmosphere, explains procedures with follow up call. They make you feel special. Thanks for all you do.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Wow, we are so glad you feel so highly about us. We always look forward to seeing you and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. (:
B
3 months ago
Parrish Dental patient
Great dental hygiene available from very capable experienced hygienist. Dental work at Parrish Dental is second to none. A very friendly and capable staff that work hard to keep the patients happy and at ease. I drive about 2 hours from my home in San Antonio to have all my dental work done at Parrish Dental in Llano, and it is well worth it.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Awe we always look forward to your visits and catching up. Thank you for all the wonderful compliments, You are truly kind. (:
F
3 months ago
Excellently
Thorough assessment by dentist, good explanations and Tender loving care by hygienist!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. (:
J
3 months ago
Best dental office in the Hill Country!
Love my little, sweet hygienist, Kelsey!! The rest of the staff is pretty awesome, too!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahhh!! We love her too!! At least we know where she gets all her sweetness. (:
S
4 months ago
The Parrish "Team" is grrrreat!
When my bi-yearly regular check-up was concluded today, I felt renewed and ready to continue taking care of my dental health. The professionalism and positive demeanor of the Parrish Team was exceptional today, as it has been for over 10 years for me.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Wow, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We are so glad we were able to renew your excitement about your dental health. Thank you for such positive feedback. As always we are looking forward to your next visit. (:
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They treat you like a neighbor, and are very informative.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your families visit was. We always look forward to your visits. (:
M
5 months ago
Everything I Needed
Ive had jaw pain for years and couldn't find relief anywhere. One visit to Parrish and we have answers and a plan of attack. Thank you so much.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahhhh! We are so glad we are able to get you relief and a plan to get you pain free. Thank you for entrusting your care to us. (: