Parrish Dentistry

Dentist

307 E State Highway 71

Llano, TX 78643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parrishdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great dental care
Whether it's Dr. Chip or Dr. Jenn the care is truly caring and excellent. Took of dentures for mother-in-law and takes care of wife, too. Staff from front office to hygienists are top-notch people.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We so appreciate all your kind words and you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We always look forward to seeing your whole family and visiting with you all. (:
C
2 weeks ago
Tells you like it is. Wonderful and caring staff.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Awe thank you! We always enjoy hearing about your visits and look forward to seeing you! (:
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Parrish runs a very professional office and his hygienists are very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend his services to other prospective customers.jim
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We always enjoy your visits. (:
J
2 months ago
2 Crowns!!
Great staff, great dentists and they have the best patients!!!(lol) I knew going into today's visit that it would take a while since I had to have two very old crowns removed, the underlying decay taken care of and two temporary crowns made for me. Jamie told me to allow for about 2 hours. Everything went without a hitch and Dr. Chip even saved me $$$ by not having to do any buildup. Thanks Parrish Dentistry for a job well done (Dr. Chip and Amanda).
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Yes we do have the BEST Patients!!! :) We appreciate you letting us know how well your appointment went. We always enjoy hearing from our patients and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks for being such a GREAT Patient!! :)
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Friendly atmosphere, when you go for an appointment the staff make you feel like home. Staff very professional and knowledgeable I always feel and I know I’m getting the best service I can get every time I go
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how your visit was. We always strive to make every experience the best and are so thankful to know we are doing a good job. (:
T
2 months ago
Feels like Family
I have been with Parrish Dentistry for I believe going on 8 year and their like my extended family. Dr’s Chip, Jennifer & Staff really do take care of you. I can even send a message after hours and get a response the same day or a call the next morning.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahhh!! We so appreciate you and your kind words. Thanks for being such a GREAT patient. We feel the same way about you! :)
J
2 months ago
Extremely top of the line, I have never been treated better at any dentist office anywhere.
Everything was explained very well and the service went very smooth. Top notch.
Response from Parrish Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We always look forward to your families visits. (:
N
2 months ago
Dr. Chip and Dr. Jennifer are awesome
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Ahh thank you! We appreciate you and your family.
D
2 months ago
My favorite staff
Dr Chip is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen.....and so fashionable with his fancy jeans...but, the staff is the reason I keep coming back. Jamie and Clydean are exceptional and always make me feel like they are truly happy to see me. Trust me, I drive a hour to see those ladies and those jeans!
Response from Parrish Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words and for being such a great patient. Thanks to your patronage, the "fancy jeans" budget will remain funded. We appreciate you and our team always enjoys your visits.
D
2 months ago
My favorite staff
Dr Chip is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen.....and so fashionable with his fancy jeans...but, the staff is the reason I keep coming back. Jamie and Clydean are exceptional and always make me feel like they are truly happy to see me. Trust me, I drive a hour to see those ladies and those jeans!