Parrott Discount Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

452 S Extension Rd

Ste 4

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

automotiverepairmesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Air Conditioning Repair
I asked Ray Parot to review my air-conditioning When it stopped blowing cool air. He did some detective work until all the issues were repaired. We enjoyed a cool trip to Tucson today. Thank you Ray. We will be back for future automotive repairs.
C
3 weeks ago
Always Honest
Every time I bring a vehicle in to Ray I get the same experience. No sales tactics, quick service, honest on pricing, no repeat visits for the same issue. Consistency is the best part about it and that is why I am consistent about coming back.
J
1 month ago
Great Service at a fair price
Highly Recommend. Honest auto repair.
P
1 month ago
It was very pricey. Half of the cost was labor charges! Keeping my car all weekend was an inconvenience to me. They couldn't finish within 30 mins near closing time when they had my car since 8:00 am. That's a whole day and the weekend. Monday morning I was suppose to get a call by 10:00 a.m. instead I called several times before they answered the phone. Leaving my car on Friday morning and not being able to pick it up until Monday 1:00 pm is hardly a fair price to pay for outrageous labor charges!
C
4 months ago
Best shop in Mesa!
Had a clutch replaced and was grateful for the quick, professional job! I appreciate the fair price and excellent work. If you're looking for great auto repair/ maintenance, this is the place!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service!
100% positive! Great work, affordable pricing, and prompt delivery! Thanks again, Ray!
A
4 months ago
Parrotts beat all other shops consulted both in attentjon to details AND Value
After consulting 2 other shops specialized in Toyota, i decided to try parrotts. Ray is a nice and friendly guy who paid attnstion de details the other shops had missed, offered cheap fix after careful diagnosis, rather than glancing at issue and throwing massive parts swap numbers. Also Ray ended up cheaper than his quote, which was already hundreds less than elsewhere. He also took care of my tires, which he doesnt typically do. Overall very pleased with this shop.
S
4 months ago
High quality friendly and honest service
Ray was very thorough and gave me a good fair price.
R
5 months ago
Very Satisfied
I am very satisfied with the work that Parrot Discount Auto Repair performed on my Super Duty pick up. I have used them for years and would recommend them to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Friendly & knowleadgeble
We gave them a tough job but they got it done and did some extra on our "new" Cadillac!