Parrott Discount Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

452 S Extension Rd

Ste 4

Mesa, AZ 85210

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairmesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best shop in Mesa!
Had a clutch replaced and was grateful for the quick, professional job! I appreciate the fair price and excellent work. If you're looking for great auto repair/ maintenance, this is the place!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service!
100% positive! Great work, affordable pricing, and prompt delivery! Thanks again, Ray!
A
2 months ago
Parrotts beat all other shops consulted both in attentjon to details AND Value
After consulting 2 other shops specialized in Toyota, i decided to try parrotts. Ray is a nice and friendly guy who paid attnstion de details the other shops had missed, offered cheap fix after careful diagnosis, rather than glancing at issue and throwing massive parts swap numbers. Also Ray ended up cheaper than his quote, which was already hundreds less than elsewhere. He also took care of my tires, which he doesnt typically do. Overall very pleased with this shop.
S
2 months ago
High quality friendly and honest service
Ray was very thorough and gave me a good fair price.
R
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
I am very satisfied with the work that Parrot Discount Auto Repair performed on my Super Duty pick up. I have used them for years and would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & knowleadgeble
We gave them a tough job but they got it done and did some extra on our "new" Cadillac!
B
3 months ago
Great Service - Honest and Friendly
Repairs diagnosed and performed in a professional manner on time.
B
3 months ago
Honest Service
They charged me exactly what they quoted and took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything so that I understood
J
4 months ago
Stater oil pressure switch
Very satisfied vehicle works great thanks guy's will send more work your way later.James Hines.have a great day.
M
5 months ago
Great place! Honest and professional.
Best garage I've ever been to! They were personable, upfront about the problems, quoted an exact price and stuck to it. Delivered it at the promised time and diagnosed the problem thoroughly. What a great experience.