Parrott Discount Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

452 S Extension Rd

Ste 4

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

automotiverepairmesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service!
Ray is a great man. He saw me the same day I needed in order to fix my car. I was told it was the alternator, but Ray took his time running diagnostics and figured out it was just the battery. He lives up to his reputation, Honest man. I would recommend him to anyone. I actually went home and told my brother-in-law and sister and they will be making an appointment soon! If you are looking for great quality work and service Ray is your guy!
M
3 weeks ago
Great and efficient service. Ray is a good man.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Place
I have been taking my car to Parrot Discount auto for over over 20 years. Ray is honest and reliable.
M
1 month ago
Service was excellent, people we're friendly and courteous. Staff was helpful and explained both the problem and the solution to my satisfaction. Price was reasonable. Went above and beyond to help.
C
1 month ago
Difficult situation made much easier
Had an extremely loud knock in the engine that had been previously diagnosed as a lifter problem but after a thorough review of the noise by Ray and Del it was properly diagnosed as a tension arm problem with the the timing belt. They fixed the problem promptly at a fair price.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Service Required warning light - repairs needed performed quickly and fairly. Thank You, Ray
A
3 months ago
Still the best
Went to Rays with significantly battered expedition. He was able to make drive reliably for 100 bucks!! A lot of other shops woudl have charged way more. Im very thankful to ray and team.
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
We are always happy to help. Thank you.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Honest!
I brought my truck to Parrott Discount Auto Repair as a trashed project and they we’re willing to take it in and work on it. They we’re great with calling me and keeping me updated and we’re honest the entire time they had my truck. Great customer experience, will be coming back when my vehicles have issues.
S
5 months ago
Radiator Leak
Thank you Ray Parrot for checking out the green fluid leak on my car. You fast and efficient fixing the problem. I will return to Parrot Discount Auto Repair in the future if I have any problems with my car. Also will refer any friends or neighbors in my area to you. Thank you again, Susan Livingston
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
So very grateful for the kind words we will be here for your future auto repair needs
D
5 months ago
Superman????
Ray and his crew are beyond incredible! My car was randomly over heating. Ray got me in and had the issue (water pump) diagnosed the same day. Super fast, super honest, super friendly.
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
Too kind we are very glad all went well. Thank you.