Parrott Discount Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

452 S Extension Rd

Ste 4

Mesa, AZ 85210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

automotiverepairmesa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Ac repair
Love bringing my truck to you guys!
S
1 week ago
My Old Truck
I want to tell everyone that I've been taking my cars and trucks to Ray for almost 20 years. He amazes me with the knowledge he has. I took my old 86 pickup to him with a crappy carburetor, he put a new carb on and set the idle and timing and it has never run so well! He has always been fair and honest.
D
2 weeks ago
Ray at Parrot Discount Auto
Oh my gosh! These guys went far above I ever expected. I rarely write reviews because most services today are mediocre at best but this is certainly not the case here. I was stunned and how efficient they operated, How relational they were with me and the workmanship that they did. I have a 2004 Honda Civic in which the transmission blew. Transmissions are always difficult to replace and have confidence in. Ray did the work. I jumped in the car and drove 1800 miles with zero problems. I could not of been happier. His honesty, His work, his prices and his efficiency were amazing. I would never take my car anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Honest and fast
They were able to get the car in quickly and get the work done. We will definitely be using them for our future car repairs.
D
1 month ago
Impressed with service
Completed repair same day I dropped off the car. I was expecting to spend $400 - 500 on a starter but was happy Ray found the car only needed a fuse. I wonder how many other shops would have done unnecessary work. I appreciate Ray's honesty.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Trustworthy, honest, good family-run business. Would recommend to others.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
I aprreciate Ray was able to fix my vehicle the same day I brought it in. Excellent service
J
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience with Parrott Automotive. In all of my dealings with Ray, the owner, I've found him to be honest, professional, and willing to go the extra mile to help me leave there satisfied that I have received the best possible service. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Happy Customer Here.
First time using Parrott. I was charged exactly what I was told up front. They didn't try to upsell me and the work was done perfectly and on time. Can't ask for anything more than that. Very friendly people. Having just recently moved to Arizona, it's a good feeling to know that I've already found a reliable mechanic who I can trust.
M
2 months ago
High quality trustworthy advice
After my car was overheating, I took it to Ray but it wasn't overheating when he tested my car out. This was an opportunity for untrustworthy mechanics to lie about finding a problem but Ray was honest and told me the truth about nothing needing to be fixed while not charging me a penny. He clearly explained what the problem may have been and was able to educate me in layman's terms. Highly recommended, I'll be going back if needed, for sure!