Parrott Discount Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

452 S Extension Rd

Ste 4

Mesa, AZ 85210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dependable and reliable mechanics with integrity. The owner makes sure you understand what service he is providing and explains it so non-mechanics can understand. They stand by their work and make sure you are satisfied. Work was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
J
2 months ago
2ND Time I have Parrot Automotive and again I am very pleased with the service and price charged. Good Service, Good Value. Thanks Ray
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Myself and two of my daughters have had work done at Parrot's and each experience has been excellent. Parrot's is my first choice because I know I can count on being treated honestly and with integrity. I feel costs are fair and that I'm not getting gouged in the wallet like I feel when I go to a dealer. Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Fast. Honest. Expertise
I brought in a “difficult” job by tow truck. Ray diagnosed it same day and had it fixed the following afternoon. He came highly recommended by two others in the auto industry.
J
2 months ago
Top quility work
I had taken my truck to two other shops. The other shops temporarily fixed the problem, but failed to diagnose or fix the major root problem. Parrott Discount Auto Repair diagnosed and fixed the problem. This was a major, multi-day repair, but Parrott Discount Auto Repair completed the work at BELOW the original estimate! Also the engine was clean and showed no signs of the major repair. Unlike one shop that returned my truck, after only a minor repair, with engine oil sprayed over much of the engine bay! Ray Parrott and Parrott Discount Auto Repair is one of those hard to find good and honest shops!
K
4 months ago
Top Notch Service
The knowledge and expertise of Parrott Discount Auto Repair is amazing. Quick and honest service for less than a dealer.
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
It is always A pleasure to help were we can Thank You
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Our car had an oil leak and even though they had a chance to rip us off they replaced the leaking oil filter and we were all fixed.
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
We really appreciate the time to give us such A nice review,Thank You very much. Please let us know if there are any automotive issues that we may help with in the future.
C
5 months ago
Great service!
Ray is a great man. He saw me the same day I needed in order to fix my car. I was told it was the alternator, but Ray took his time running diagnostics and figured out it was just the battery. He lives up to his reputation, Honest man. I would recommend him to anyone. I actually went home and told my brother-in-law and sister and they will be making an appointment soon! If you are looking for great quality work and service Ray is your guy!
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
thank You for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We hope to be able service your families automotive needs for many years to come. Thank You again.
M
6 months ago
Great and efficient service. Ray is a good man.
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
Thank You Matt.
L
6 months ago
Great Place
I have been taking my car to Parrot Discount auto for over over 20 years. Ray is honest and reliable.
Response from Parrott Discount Auto Repair
Time sure does fly Thank You for so many years.