Ellwood Dental (formerly Parsons Road Dental)

Dentist

2331 Ellwood Drive SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0J6

Closed Today Closed

ellwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great experience. Appointment was on time quick and the work looks great.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional, very informative (which means the staff took the time to explain everything that was going on). I really liked that--that way the patient really knows (understands) what is going on (the procedure). Also at the end of the Appointment the Dentist (Dr Kuras) consulted & explained what still needs to be done (dental) in future visit(s).
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
I am always treated in a friendly and professional manner. Great staff and the new location is coming together nicely.
A
1 month ago
Quality
Returned to Ellwood Dental after going to another clinic. So glad I returned. Dr. Kuras is excellent and she and her team are warm, friendly and professional, and appointments are made in a timely manner.
D
2 months ago
Best dental office in Edmonton!
I’ve been going to Ellwood/ Parsons Dental for a few years, always a great experience, the staff are all fantastic, had a cleaning done on Wednesday so pleased, Dr. Kuras is an excellent dentist, she runs a very professional office yet it’s very warm and inviting. I would recommend Ellwood to everyone.
M
2 months ago
They were prompt, courteous, and friendly
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My appt to have a cracked tooth repaired couldn’t have gone any better. I was brought in moments after I arrived and was out the door 45 minutes later.
J
5 months ago
I am extremely happy with service. I can't wait to get my tooth fixed though. Friendly and attentive staff..
B
6 months ago
Awesome!!!
P
6 months ago
Quality service n friendly staff
Nothing but the best . Michelle front desk receptionist very friendly and professional. The dentist and hygienist are both excellent in their works .