Parsons Road Dental

Dentist

3208 Parsons Road

Edmonton, AB T6N 1M2

Closed Today Closed

parsonsroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I got two of my wisdom teeth extracted. The whole procedure was smooth and Dr. Kuras did a wonderful job! She clearly explained the dos and don'ts after the procedure and the staff was very courteous and friendly. If you are looking for professionals for your dental needs, I would highly recommend Parsons Road Dental Clinic.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely informative !
For me visiting the dentist makes me anxious . Upon my arrival they quickly eased my mind. Everyone at Parsons Road Dental are friendly, very professional and explained everything. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I had a cavity filled and it was one of my best experiences. I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist, due to bad experiences with another office. I have nothing but good thing to say about my new dental clinic. They are very efficient, I had no pain, and my Dr even remembered I was breastfeeding so she gave me a different numbing agent, that is safe for breastfeeding. I won’t be fearing my next appointment with them!
R
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional, knowledgeable,polite and friendly staff
Every time I visit Parsons Dental clinic ,I feel extremely satisfied with the quality of work and would love to recommend this place to my family and friends because the staff is very knowledgeable, extremely professional, patient and friendly. It’s a very relaxing and fun environment always. Thanks to Dr. Kuras and her team. Excellent job every time πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
4 weeks ago
All the staff are super friendly and always making sure you're comfortable during any procedure. Another great visit as always.
B
1 month ago
On time and very professional
I arrived a bit early and they were able to take me without delay. All processes were explained to me and performed efficiently. The staff are friendly and polite. Thanks to Dr. Kuras and her excellent staff.
T
2 months ago
Very thorough care and pleasant folks.
I always know a little more about oral health after a cleaning and like that the free toothbrush is extra soft now.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend
All staff are incredibly polite, courteous and friendly and seem genuinely interested in their clientele. The whole team conduct themselves with professionalism and are always helpful with any questions or concerns. My Spouse was terrified of going to the dentists, but now, thanks to the staff at Parsons Road Dental, he is attending regular checkups!
S
4 months ago
I have been with them for quite a few years. Very High quality of service and all the staff are very friendly always recommend them to other friends.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My family has been with Parson's Road Dental for many years. I was having some pain in my tooth, and they were able to get me in the same day. Every single staff member in there is so professional, courteous, humorous and friendly. Everything is explained so you know your options, of what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Parson's Road Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.