Parsons Road Dental

Dentist

3208 Parsons Road

Edmonton, AB T6N 1M2

Closed Today Closed

parsonsroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
As usual, quick, professional and with minimum discomfort. Dr. Jas, her assistant and the hygienists provide high quality dental services in a very comfortable atmosphere.
A
1 month ago
Super friendly
Everyone was very knowledgeable and very friendly. They are great with kids and made my 6 yr old love his visit to the dentist. I will definitely be going back for both my kids dental needs and mine as well.
M
1 month ago
I always enjoy my trip to the dentist, Dr. Kuras is exceptional at her trade, and I highly recommend her.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring
I just went for a quick check up since having my tooth extracted and received great care and information. The staff is extremely friendly, nice and caring. I got in promptly to see the dentist and was well taken care of. I will definitely be coming back for all my dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Always a good experience
No waiting. Great hygienist (Laura). Michelle makes you feel welcome and Dr. Kuras is excellent. If you are looking for a dentist, go here!
B
1 month ago
I think you're wonderful. You do a great job of dentisting for me with my 'special' needs. Our family have been your clients for decades.
A
2 months ago
Great service, very professional and very caring and friendly
I was having a issue with a tooth and needed to have it extracted. They were amazing and squeezed me in the same day I called to make an appointment. They were extremely caring and did a fantastic job extracting my tooth and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Thank you so much to everyone who helped me today. You all are awesome and amazing !
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I got two of my wisdom teeth extracted. The whole procedure was smooth and Dr. Kuras did a wonderful job! She clearly explained the dos and don'ts after the procedure and the staff was very courteous and friendly. If you are looking for professionals for your dental needs, I would highly recommend Parsons Road Dental Clinic.
K
2 months ago
Extremely informative !
For me visiting the dentist makes me anxious . Upon my arrival they quickly eased my mind. Everyone at Parsons Road Dental are friendly, very professional and explained everything. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Quick and painless
I had a cavity filled and it was one of my best experiences. I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist, due to bad experiences with another office. I have nothing but good thing to say about my new dental clinic. They are very efficient, I had no pain, and my Dr even remembered I was breastfeeding so she gave me a different numbing agent, that is safe for breastfeeding. I won’t be fearing my next appointment with them!