Parsons Road Dental

Dentist

3208 Parsons Road

Edmonton, AB T6N 1M2

Open Today By Appointment

parsonsroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend
All staff are incredibly polite, courteous and friendly and seem genuinely interested in their clientele. The whole team conduct themselves with professionalism and are always helpful with any questions or concerns. My Spouse was terrified of going to the dentists, but now, thanks to the staff at Parsons Road Dental, he is attending regular checkups!
S
2 months ago
I have been with them for quite a few years. Very High quality of service and all the staff are very friendly always recommend them to other friends.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My family has been with Parson's Road Dental for many years. I was having some pain in my tooth, and they were able to get me in the same day. Every single staff member in there is so professional, courteous, humorous and friendly. Everything is explained so you know your options, of what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Parson's Road Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
You and the staff are great.
Doctor Jad. Thanks for your care of my teeth. Both Sally and Ahn show such skill and sensitivity in working on my teeth. Pain-free during the treatment. I am truly blessed to be your patient. Merry Christmas.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning and check up
On time, friendly, informative . Staff are very friendly and professional . No discomfort during, always making sure I’m ok .
P
3 months ago
Love everthing about this office and the way it operates.
I really feel that the staff in this office are extremely professional, and they get the work done quickly without wasting a patients valuable time. The staff is well trained in every aspect of dentistry and found I was well informed about my dental care including cost and options which is great to help plan future services. They really consider the opinion of what the patient wants to achieve for an end result and make getting your dental work an inclusive exchange of ideas.
N
4 months ago
Filings
Had a relaxing appointment even though it was for 2 filings. Great feeling of comfort even after the freezing came out. No pain or uncomfortable feelings in the affected areas. Thank you .
P
4 months ago
Friendliness n caring and professional
Excellent service . Dental staff and doctor always try to accommodate customers with good advice pertaining to cost and service .
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly visit
After some time away from a dental office Parsons Road Dental provided an excellent re-introduction! My intake was quick and the receptionist super friendly and helpful, my hygenist was great at explaining everything, and Dr. Chris was awesome! Super personable and attentive.
S
5 months ago
I had a cleaning done, the Hygienist was wonderful very caring and gentle.S