Parsons Road Dental

Dentist

3208 Parsons Road

Edmonton, AB T6N 1M2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parsonsroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First class professional and friendly quality service
All the staff are wonderful. They are both professional and caring. This is the best dental office I have been to.
B
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Possible options were well discussed . I am getting the best long term solutions .
R
3 weeks ago
amazing team, top service
so happy I booked an appointment with Parsons road dental. I love the entire staff!! every step of my experience with their team has been 100% positive.
B
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
they gave good overview of work that was required. and provided flexible options .
D
1 month ago
High quality, great work
Split tooth, thought it was going to be pulled. Filled quickly and professionally, great work, appreciate the team effort.
D
2 months ago
high quality, professional and comforting experience for a 1st time toddlers checkup
Dr. Jad and her team are so friendly and made this first time dental visit for our boy the best visit he could have had. An experience that was stress free for our son and ourselves. our son was in and out quickly and was smiling on the way out of the office.
M
2 months ago
Every time is great
J
3 months ago
Happy Mouth....
Very competent staff, professional, technical and support areas. Always positive and smiling. Been going there for a few years now, and happy with the quality of their work.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful wonderful staff at this Clinic--very knowledgeable, very professional, very caring. I would send anybody for service here. Each individual took the time to explain in detail and answered any questions I had.
A
3 months ago
Great job all around!
Thanks to the team over at Parsons Road Dental!