Parsons Road Dental

Dentist

3208 Parsons Road

Edmonton, AB T6N 1M2

Closed Today Closed

parsonsroaddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I am extremely happy with service. I can't wait to get my tooth fixed though. Friendly and attentive staff..
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
P
1 month ago
Quality service n friendly staff
Nothing but the best . Michelle front desk receptionist very friendly and professional. The dentist and hygienist are both excellent in their works .
B
1 month ago
Above and beyond
There are no words to express my gratitude towards this team. Our son had dental emergency this past week and Dr. Kuras and her team stayed open a little longer to fit us in and greeted us with compassion and support. This women and her team are truly amazing.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
My family has with Parson's Road Dental for years, and they have always been awesome. They are professional, helpful, friendly, and it is always a wonderful atmosphere. I highly recommend them for all dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Great service and concern for their patients.
I absolutely fear the dentist and never hide this fact. However I have been a patient here for many years and can say with no hesitation that it is the best dentist I have used. I am 62 years young and only visit when I have no choice. Today I went and received the bad news that I had 5 cavities! I simply do not like those needles and cringed at the thought of what I had to go through. Making a long story short... not only did I survive the bad news, I had one of the fillings done with no freezing! I will go no where else other then Dr. Karas she is kind, gentle and thorough. Thank-you for understanding my fear of dentists and kwoledge of how to deal with it...👍🏻
B
1 month ago
High Quality service
Fantastic day at the dentist! Dr. Karas and her team are amazing from the moment you walk into the office. My son who is turning three in a month, walked away from his dentist appointment today saying “Mommy can we go back!” My daughter who is 4 said “look mommy my teeth are so clean and she tickled them a little” Dr. Karas has been our family dentist for years now, she always goes above and beyond. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
This place is great I haven’t been in over 4 years because I have great fears of a dentist, everyone welcomed me and were very professional and friendly . I’m lucky to have a great place to go Thank you guys very very much
N
3 months ago
As usual, quick, professional and with minimum discomfort. Dr. Jas, her assistant and the hygienists provide high quality dental services in a very comfortable atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
Super friendly
Everyone was very knowledgeable and very friendly. They are great with kids and made my 6 yr old love his visit to the dentist. I will definitely be going back for both my kids dental needs and mine as well.