Parvez Taylor, DDS

Dentist

506 Estudillo Ave.

San Leandro, CA 94577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanleandrofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very nice staff
I loved it so did my children. Dr. Taylor was very informative and good with the kids
R
3 months ago
Great service and quality care!
I recently took my son to see Dr. Parvez, and I must say it was a great experience! My son enjoyed his dental visit because of the great care given by Dr. Parvez and his assistant. He was very patient with my son and communicated with him throughout the procedure. I was glad that my son was able to feel very comfortable with his care, and I am looking forward to my own visit as well.
S
4 months ago
Amazing service
Very nice polite staff make you feel comfortable. Very peaceful and tranquil environments. Fast and effective service.
J
5 months ago
My first visit was great..
Today was my first time coming into Parvez Taylor office. From the moment I walked into there door, it felt good and peaceful. I came in today to establish new Dental care with Dr. Taylor, sadly my last Dr. discontinued her practice. I know that i will be coming here a long time. It's truth what they say, "first impression says a lot". I was very impressed. I will be coming in every 6 months.
A
6 months ago
Pleasant experience from start to finish!
Dr. Taylor and his staff were very kind and accommodating; they made me feel welcomed and safe. Dr. Taylor explained everything that he was doing and going to do and the reasons why; he also answered every questions that I had about my dental health. The dental assistant worked well with Dr. Taylor and was very respectful, helpful and very kind. The team of three worked seamlessly well together which included the Office Manager who was very nice also. I must say that on each visit ( four ) everyone was very professional and very pleasant to be around. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone who wanted good treatment in a well kept and relaxing environment with hugh pictures windows overlooking a Koi pond, trees and some greenaryđź‘Ť. Thanks Dr. Taylor and staff. Allison
B
8 months ago
My first visit with the Dr
Good experience, I was a little nervous seeing a new dentist, but the dr and the staff was very nice and professional. The dr and his assistant Amber explain to me step by step what they were doing. First desk staff explained to me the treatment plan. I felt very comfortable.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service:
I visited Dr. Taylor for first time and it was a very pleasant experience, very nice and clean place and the people in tbere extrimely polite. I would recommend with a five star this place.
S
10 months ago
Stop Dentist hopping!
If you're like me, you have probably done your fair share of "Dentist Hopping"! We go from one dentist to the next searching for someone who "understands" that we simply want compassion, quality workmanship and the ability to walk out with a "genuine" gleaming smile that comes from the satisfaction you get knowing that Dr. Taylor did his "very best" to meet your needs! Your "Dentist Hopping" days are over! Be blessed.