Pasadena Dental Center

Dentist

766 N Lake Ave

Pasadena, CA 91104-4557

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wonderful and high quality service
Wonderful dental office. Dr nath and the staff there are the best dental staff team in the world!! Dr nath completed venures on my front teeth years ago and it was worth it. Since then, Pasadena dental care has been my dentist. They’re the best. Any bad teeth issue from cavities or rotten teeth-they’re the ultimate teeth fix-it team. Seriously! They did it for me and they’ll do it for others!
A
2 months ago
Dr Nath and office staff are very professional,very friendly.The service is great Thank you for your great service.
K
2 months ago
less time on my oral hygiene
The oral hygienist spent less and less time in cleaning my teeth on every successive visits. It makes me to believe that I am taking care of my oral hygiene, which I do take care, and I do not need to visit my dentist as often as I am advised. The support staff is professional in their conduct to customers.
A
3 months ago
Great work in a timely manner
A
4 months ago
When I needed help with no appointment you guys take me in. I like the service they all very nice. The are so good.
A
4 months ago
Regular Cleaning Visit
Dr. Nash is awesome! His personable, respectful, and addresses all concerns. He explains the x-rays in a simple understandable way. Patty who handles the appointments and insurance is polite, friendly, nice, and speaks to the patients with dignity and respect. I love this Denist office
S
5 months ago
High quality service.Always made me feel welcomed.
I was there Friday for teeth cleaning and although the hygienist was very professional and had put me at ease; the only complaint was her breath- it was pretty strong. Which is the reason that I gave 4 stars. Other than that the staff and hygienist took great care of me.
A
5 months ago
Root Canal
They did a great job overall and very accommodating with any pain I fealt at first. Overall best experience at a dentist. Thank you keep up the good work. I would recommend any person to this great facility.
D
5 months ago
Wish I had discovered this dentist earlier
D
9 months ago
Good Experience but I am afraid that I will have to make another trip since there are still issues to make the partial really comfortable.