Pasadena Dental Center

Dentist

766 N Lake Ave

Pasadena, CA 91104-4557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly care.
Met with Dr. Sara she did a professional job of reviewing x-rays, looking at teeth an prescribing additional services needed. Met with hygenist, she cleaned my teeth and checked for any problem areas. Took care of problem area, Alway provided high quality service, was professional and friendly and concerned about my comfort.
B
1 month ago
Quick and Thorough Cleaning
Had a very smooth experience on a Monday morning. Spent less than a minute in the waiting room and was in the chair ready for my cleaning within three minutes of arriving to my appointment. Fast and efficient service up front, and had a good cleaning with the dentist. Thanks, Pasadena Dental Center!
M
1 month ago
Patient, gentle and very professional
I am a difficult patient because of oral hypersensitivity and for this reason I have often delayed seeking dental care. However, the staff at Pasadena Dental Center have always shown great kindness towards me, they take their time and find ways to get the job done! I will keep coming back. It helps that they are happy and cheerful also.
M
2 months ago
Doctor Sara and her dental assistent were both great. I have anxiety and I was very nervous about my appt. But,they both made me feel comfortable and most importantly calm. Thank you! Everyone is great very professional and friendly.
Y
2 months ago
Great experience!
D
3 months ago
Always excellent care and really helpful staff.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Sara and temporary crown
Dr. Sara and Marco and Jennifer did a great job no pain and they were very nice
A
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
I have such a great experience. Dr Nath Awesome person! He is very caring, very patient and just does great work :) , Even the hygienists does great cleaning and very caring too. Front desk Staff everyone is so wonderful and dedicated to providing good service.
K
6 months ago
The cleaning procedure does not seem to be the same from visit to visit ! Some visits leaves you with feeling of clean teeth and some visits do not.
J
7 months ago
My experience back to this dentist after being away for about 3 Years was so great and very welcoming! I met Dr. Sarah and what an amazing spirit she had, she was very thorough, very enthusiastic and listened to my concerns yet assured me that everything will be ok. My experience with all the staff has been amazing! Patty the receptionist is very sweet, very helpful and so welcoming always! Dr. Nath, is amazing!!! He simply is very caring, very patient and just does great work :)