Pasadena Dental Center

Dentist

766 N Lake Ave

Pasadena, CA 91104-4557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Good Experience but I am afraid that I will have to make another trip since there are still issues to make the partial really comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Always a great visit. The dentist and staff are nice and make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with your service. I recommend to everyone! young and old, they are the BEST!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure coming here. All the staff is super nice and professional.
R
3 months ago
Good and friendly dentist and assistants
Great service and follow through by the dental practitioners there. Would recommend the office if your live in the Pasadena area.
S
3 months ago
High quality work, friendly personnel
Experience was terrific. Personnel great.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly care.
Met with Dr. Sara she did a professional job of reviewing x-rays, looking at teeth an prescribing additional services needed. Met with hygenist, she cleaned my teeth and checked for any problem areas. Took care of problem area, Alway provided high quality service, was professional and friendly and concerned about my comfort.
B
5 months ago
Quick and Thorough Cleaning
Had a very smooth experience on a Monday morning. Spent less than a minute in the waiting room and was in the chair ready for my cleaning within three minutes of arriving to my appointment. Fast and efficient service up front, and had a good cleaning with the dentist. Thanks, Pasadena Dental Center!
M
5 months ago
Patient, gentle and very professional
I am a difficult patient because of oral hypersensitivity and for this reason I have often delayed seeking dental care. However, the staff at Pasadena Dental Center have always shown great kindness towards me, they take their time and find ways to get the job done! I will keep coming back. It helps that they are happy and cheerful also.
M
6 months ago
Doctor Sara and her dental assistent were both great. I have anxiety and I was very nervous about my appt. But,they both made me feel comfortable and most importantly calm. Thank you! Everyone is great very professional and friendly.
Y
6 months ago
Great experience!