Pasadena Dental Center

Dentist

766 N Lake Ave

Pasadena, CA 91104-4557

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Experiencing some discomfort along the lower front gum where the plastic contains the clips, especially if I chew. I am rinsing after eating and will try to "go easy" in that area and rinse with warm salty water and hope for improvement. Otherwise if is a comfortable paratial.
F
1 week ago
Great friendly service
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!
The staff at Pasadena Dental is very friendly and makes me feel like family every time. They know how to take care of their patients.
D
2 months ago
The doctor was very reassuring and supportive offering more than one alternative. I wish I had discovered this dentist many years ago
D
2 months ago
Dr. Nath is top notch. We've been going to him for several years and have worked well with him.
M
2 months ago
Very efficient and considerate care.
Very efficient and considerate care.
S
2 months ago
great experience
For the first time I wasn't petrified about going to the dentist.
B
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, and Very Helpful
I have appreciated my couple of visits with Dr. Ranjivendra Nath, both for the initial exam and for a cleaning and replacing decaying fillings. He is straight to the point in explaining everything he's doing, from the X-ray scans and showing me the state of my teeth, and he is welcome to and answers my questions very well. I felt much at ease, and I have a gag reflex. He also did a superb job with the anesthetic shots for my fillings - didn't feel a thing (I have felt them every time with other dentists!). He knows his game, and I highly trust his opinions. He's also great with kids too. I appreciated the support staff, who has been kind and also professional to their customers. Their notification system for future appointments is helpful. I'll continue to come here as long as I have good insurance!
M
3 months ago
The Best
This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. From the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist themselves.I am so glad I found this place I would recommend this place to everyone.
L
3 months ago
I totally recommend Pasadena Dental!
I love coming to Pasadena Dental! Everyone is so nice and professional always. I actual don't mind going to the dentist anymore because when I come here I am treated with respect and with kindness. They will get your teeth in the best possible shape. My whole family comes. They are the Best!