Pasadena Dental Center

Dentist

766 N Lake Ave

Pasadena, CA 91104-4557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Great experience!
D
1 month ago
Always excellent care and really helpful staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Sara and temporary crown
Dr. Sara and Marco and Jennifer did a great job no pain and they were very nice
A
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
I have such a great experience. Dr Nath Awesome person! He is very caring, very patient and just does great work :) , Even the hygienists does great cleaning and very caring too. Front desk Staff everyone is so wonderful and dedicated to providing good service.
K
4 months ago
The cleaning procedure does not seem to be the same from visit to visit ! Some visits leaves you with feeling of clean teeth and some visits do not.
J
4 months ago
My experience back to this dentist after being away for about 3 Years was so great and very welcoming! I met Dr. Sarah and what an amazing spirit she had, she was very thorough, very enthusiastic and listened to my concerns yet assured me that everything will be ok. My experience with all the staff has been amazing! Patty the receptionist is very sweet, very helpful and so welcoming always! Dr. Nath, is amazing!!! He simply is very caring, very patient and just does great work :)
L
5 months ago
I love Pasadena Dental
Every time I'm here, I have such a great experience. From the dentists, to the hygenists and front desk...everyone is so wonderful and dedicated to providing good service.
R
5 months ago
Very high quality professional service
Very high quality professional service
D
6 months ago
Experiencing some discomfort along the lower front gum where the plastic contains the clips, especially if I chew. I am rinsing after eating and will try to "go easy" in that area and rinse with warm salty water and hope for improvement. Otherwise if is a comfortable paratial.
F
6 months ago
Great friendly service