Pasadena Dental Center

Dentist

766 N Lake Ave

Pasadena, CA 91104-4557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
When I needed help with no appointment you guys take me in. I like the service they all very nice. The are so good.
A
2 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning Visit
Dr. Nash is awesome! His personable, respectful, and addresses all concerns. He explains the x-rays in a simple understandable way. Patty who handles the appointments and insurance is polite, friendly, nice, and speaks to the patients with dignity and respect. I love this Denist office
S
1 month ago
High quality service.Always made me feel welcomed.
I was there Friday for teeth cleaning and although the hygienist was very professional and had put me at ease; the only complaint was her breath- it was pretty strong. Which is the reason that I gave 4 stars. Other than that the staff and hygienist took great care of me.
A
2 months ago
Root Canal
They did a great job overall and very accommodating with any pain I fealt at first. Overall best experience at a dentist. Thank you keep up the good work. I would recommend any person to this great facility.
D
2 months ago
Wish I had discovered this dentist earlier
D
5 months ago
Good Experience but I am afraid that I will have to make another trip since there are still issues to make the partial really comfortable.
L
6 months ago
Always a great visit. The dentist and staff are nice and make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with your service. I recommend to everyone! young and old, they are the BEST!
L
6 months ago
Always a pleasure coming here. All the staff is super nice and professional.
R
7 months ago
Good and friendly dentist and assistants
Great service and follow through by the dental practitioners there. Would recommend the office if your live in the Pasadena area.
S
7 months ago
High quality work, friendly personnel
Experience was terrific. Personnel great.