Pasadena Periodontics

Dentist

72 N Hill Ave.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional
Was able to get an appointment very quickly. Treatment was explained and professional, assistant was great and did an excellent job at suctioning- which is not always the case.
K
1 day ago
Pasadena Periodontics
Exam and treatment went well and I will return to get the work done. The staff was courteous, but not particularly friendly. The only downside was needing to wait before appointment (which is somewhat understandable) and afterward (which I couldn't figure out). After 10 minutes of waiting to pay my bill and make another appointment, I stood up and was going to tell the receptionist to send me the bill or something, but they were, all of a sudden, ready to help me check out.
V
3 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great dental office - the hygienist Kathryn was super, friendly, gentle and efficient and the receptionist was very friendly as was the dental assistant who did mounds for mr. would highly recommend
J
6 days ago
Thank you for making my dental extration a breeze!
I had a great experience at your office during and after my dental work. Thank you for taking such great care of me. I will tell all of my friends about my experience with you and your staff. Sincerely, J. C. C.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional, kind and always a pleasure going there...
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive
Had my first consult with Dr. Hendry. I left feeling better about my two bridges that have left me with bone loss. The new innovative laser treatment that repairs the damage without major dental surgery decreased my stress. Thank you! I just wished their office was closer to my home. Great staff! Very helpful with my insurance plan.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over thirty years. I have always been treated with respect, given details of all treatment before hand and why they are being done. Any questions are answered and the staff is always warm and wonderful to be around.
S
1 month ago
prompt, careful service
Just in for cleaning. Alyson always is skilled and friendly.
C
1 month ago
friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Everything was perfect