Pasadena Periodontics

Dentist

72 N Hill Ave.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Allyson is great!
A
4 days ago
Wonderful experienced doctors
Felt very confident and comfortable with my doctor Everything was explained to me and he listened carefully to my questions and concerns After seeing 5 other providers I will be having the work done here and will update review
Y
1 week ago
I went for a consultation referred by my dentist. I moved from the area and I was hesitant to do the drive. Waze took me somewhere near by and when I called the office the receptionist was sweet in explaining how to get to the the actual office. The technician, the Dr and the billing administrators were all professional and courteous. My experience so far is good. I have a procedure in March, so I'll review then too.
A
1 week ago
Great
R
1 week ago
Great people but expensive.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience here! The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Henriod is just amazing!
D
2 weeks ago
Allyson is the best
I have been a patient of Dr. MIller since the mid 80s. They have provided excellent care and I regret Dr. MIller is retired; but he is leaving the practice in very capable hands. Only one negative is that their quality care has increased in price above that which I could pay for and get in Newport Beach. I hesitate to change only because my care needs are minimal and I hate to change dental providers.
J
2 weeks ago
Exception Service
I have always gotten great service over many many years. They have helped me maintain good teeth and gums. Allyson, my hygienist, is GREAT.
J
3 weeks ago
Consultation
I drove 30 miles to this office for a consultation. Not a bad decision. The office was nice with a goid size waiting area which I did not have to spend too much time in. The visit was quick and efficient. All the employees were very professional and nice. The one thing holding me back is the cost. Not saying if they are higher or lower than most but still slot of out of pocket money.
G
3 weeks ago
Still Excellent Service
After a couple of years without insurance I had neglected my commitment to keeping my teeth as healthy as possible. I had previously used Dr. Miller. The staff is still friendly and easy to deal with and my dental health is their main concern. Joel B Henriod is the new principle here and he impressed me for his excellent information and clarity. His assessment was correct and his solution is well within my budget.