Paso Robles Dental Care

Dentist

522 13th St

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pasoroblesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Hygienist, Awesome Staff
I had a great experience today... my hygienist was super thorough, my teeth have never felt so clean. The front office was friendly and efficient.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Hygeinist!
I've been to the office a couple of times previously, but my appointment today with Chelsea just solidified that I do not want to go anywhere else! She was so friendly, thoughtful, and considerate with my deep gum cleaning. She explained what she was doing, checked in frequently to make sure I was doing okay, and made my visit so easy and enjoyable. LOVE HER!
R
4 months ago
Awesome dentists and staff
I have been to lots of different dentists over the years and I have to say that Paso Robles Dental Care is above and beyond any dentist I have ever been too.
E
4 months ago
Top-Notch Operation
Been coming to Paso Dental Care for years and I couldn't be happier. Staff has changed over the years but the service has remained top-notch!! Professionalism and excellent customer service exemplified. Timely service and knowledgeable staff. If only all businesses ran like this one. And all this from someone who "hates" the dentist.
J
4 months ago
As has come to be expected
Late request to get in. Got in quickly. New dentist for me was great. The staff, as always shine. No reservations about recommending this dentist to anyone
A
4 months ago
I want to thank each and every one of you, who helped me in your office. For working me in, in such a timely manner, and treating me with such kindness. I was very impressed with your office, from tour, to digital X ray machine, to my eye glasses, never have I had all that nice treatment. Thank you to Dr.Christina Tran, Laura, Rob, Cameran ( sorry about spelling), You all made me feel at ease. Oh, I love my gift, Travel Mug. So cool!! Sincerely, Abbygail
I
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Dr. Tran is FABULOUS!
I am fairly new to the Paso area and this was my first visit with the Paso Robles Dental Care group. The staff is VERY welcoming, friendly, efficient, accommodating and helpful.I picked this office from the website because the staff was smiling and the site gave very specific information about the doctors and staff. I switched from my last dentist, who I only saw once, because I felt the staff and dentist were forcing a positive attitude. This staff was friendly and positive without forcing it! Dr. Tran was so friendly and explained everything. I needed a chipped tooth fixed and they were able to do it during my initial appointment. That is a BIG plus for me as I have a very busy life. Dr. Tran even let me help choose the color of the bonding. The end result was PERFECT! Laura her assistant was a knowledgeable professional and very personable. I don't have dental insurance so I was concerned about the cost. The charge was so reasonable...about half the amount I expected. I would highly recommend this group for dental care.
K
4 months ago
Very fast
I went in today to have two fillings done, my appointment was for 9 I got called back at 910 and I left by 938. The office there is always kinda and welcoming, and makes your visit very comfortable! Very pleased, makes for a very relaxed appointment.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly
I had a great visit today, the lady who cleaned my teeth did a great job, and kept the appointment upbeat, she made sure I was comfortable the whole appointment!
M
6 months ago
Great!
Everyone is great.