Paso Robles Dental Care

Dentist

522 13th St

Suite B

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Nice Office, Gentle Hygienists
Been going here for years, they have great customer service and they are gentle when cleaning your teeth and filling cavities. Dr is very good as well!
J
4 months ago
Above and beyond my expectations!!
My daughter and I were in town for a family wedding and had a crisis when a filling on her front tooth fell off the night before the wedding. The staff at Paso Robles dental aside from being the only dentist available on a Friday was understanding and accommodating, got us in immediately and did a fantastic job doing a cosmetic repair which my daughter was so happy with, she now wants to travel from Texas to Paso Robles for all her dental care!! Staff was friendly and efficient!
A
5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
I'm amazed at how fast they get me in and out of there with hardly any waiting. Plus, they do a wonderful job with my teeth--and also very friendly.
M
5 months ago
My first visit was professional with a friendly, pleasant and helpful staff.
The assistant and the doctor made me feel totally at ease. Since I am a nervous nelly around dentist, it isn't easy to keep me calm but they did. My appointment was kept on time. This is greatly appreciated, since waiting at a dentist appointment just makes the anxiety worse. I also appreciate the accommodations made for cash payments as this helps relax the financial burden on a self employed patient.
M
6 months ago
Twice a year visit
I am very happy with the dental care I receive at Paso Robles Dental. I want to thank Alice, her helper and the Dentist for there professional care. I leave there feeling great. Thanks again, Mark
T
6 months ago
Efficient Dental Care w/ Great Care
People may generally dislike Dentists, but this place is unlike any other. Extremely prompt service, courteous employees across the board, text message confirmation of appointments and more. The amount of time spent after walking in the door with an appointment to walking out with a new appointment set was close to being under 45 minutes, and that's my second visit like this. I won't choose any other place in Paso Robles.
S
6 months ago
Awesome Hygienist, Awesome Staff
I had a great experience today... my hygienist was super thorough, my teeth have never felt so clean. The front office was friendly and efficient.
M
10 months ago
Amazing Dental Hygeinist!
I've been to the office a couple of times previously, but my appointment today with Chelsea just solidified that I do not want to go anywhere else! She was so friendly, thoughtful, and considerate with my deep gum cleaning. She explained what she was doing, checked in frequently to make sure I was doing okay, and made my visit so easy and enjoyable. LOVE HER!
R
10 months ago
Awesome dentists and staff
I have been to lots of different dentists over the years and I have to say that Paso Robles Dental Care is above and beyond any dentist I have ever been too.
E
10 months ago
Top-Notch Operation
Been coming to Paso Dental Care for years and I couldn't be happier. Staff has changed over the years but the service has remained top-notch!! Professionalism and excellent customer service exemplified. Timely service and knowledgeable staff. If only all businesses ran like this one. And all this from someone who "hates" the dentist.