Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly staff
Highly recommend!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and caring!
Professional top quality dental service. Friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
The staff is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly giving quality dental care to all of their patients.
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff and very professional.
Wonderful experience every time.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone is friendly, caring and competent. I am very comfortable with using them and highly recommend them. I trust them to give honest accurate answers.
S
7 months ago
Going to the dentist has always been a dreaded experience for me until I went to this practice! Everyone is so friendly, professional and adept! I feel very well taken care of and I have already recommended a friend. I would recommend anyone to this practice!
L
7 months ago
Friendly and Caring
Dr. Passerello and his staff are professional, friendly, caring and always prompt. When we move I will be making the 4 hr trip twice a year to continue my dental checkups. I highly recommend this dentist office as they go above and beyond to make you feel at ease.
J
8 months ago
No Pain and LOTS of Gain !!!
You cannot get better service and more care than at Passarello Family Dental. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and gentle. They put you at ease and have so much experience and are highly skilled at what they do. Dr. Passarello is without a doubt the best dentist in the world and I've been to many dentists all over this world. He talks to you like you're family and he truly wants to help. I can't say enough good about him, his staff, and his practice. You've tried the rest now try the BEST!
S
8 months ago
My experience was very good, the doctor and his employees have very high and professional standards.
K
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always professional, prompt, and accommodating. Everyone is friendly, and the hygienists and Dr. Tim take the time to get to know their patients. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!