Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Skilled personnel
Very professional while very friendly and helpful and I should know as my dentist before moving was our own son. And fun!
W
1 week ago
High quality, thorough, professional
I moved out if the area years ago and have tried dentists closer to me but none compare to the quality if care given here- I continue to drive over 1 hr for this top notch care!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
Excellent dental office never had a negative experience. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Always a pleasant experience coming in for checkups. Not everyone looks forward to dental visits but at this office all the friendly people and the welcoming environment makes it easy and stress-free!
J
2 months ago
Great service, perfessional and friendly!
My husband has been going to Dr. Passarello for quite a while now. This was my first visit so of course I was nervous. Everyone made me feel right at home and comfortable. Not to mention what a clean and well kept practice which is very important to me. I am so glad that I made the move to try a new dentist! I live in the area so it is much more convenient for me as well. I will keep going back!
L
2 months ago
Excellent visit!! The staff is always professional and helpful. Everyone is always happy. You can tell they enjoy what they do. Dr. Tim is a great dentist.
K
3 months ago
Pleasant visit
As always I’ve had another pleasant experience at Dr. Passarello’s office. Consistently pleasant, relaxed and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Excellent practice
First time with Deanna. Excellent hygienist and very knowledgeable. Pointed out care issues that have never been addressed even though I’ve had regular dental care for many years! Between her, reception staff and Dr. Passarello, I feel competently,warmly and personally cared for.
B
4 months ago
Couldn't be a better place to go!
I finally found a great dentist after living here for three years! Every person here is caring and kind and goes out of their way to make it a great customer experience. Highly recommend this office!
B
4 months ago
Are you afraid of the Dentist? This dentist is for you!
This was an AWESOME EXPERIENCE! . I walked into Dr Tim's office and immediately felt at ease. Dr Tim is very kind and made me feel less ashamed and anxious about the state of my teeth. His staff is amazing - it says Family Dental on his sign and you feel like family when you walk in the door, I do not feel afraid about going back. If you are afraid of the dentist and have been putting it off, I highly recommend Passarello Family Dental. You and your kids will have a big smile when he's finished.