Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Another Great Experience
Who would have thought going for a regular cleaning and check up would yield so much great education around things I thought I already knew. Marissa was so professional using state of the art technology and friendly as well. Dr. P was great explaining what I needed to know and do, to keep up the good work. Just perfect ..again.
C
7 months ago
Great office
We love coming here. Always ready for us, very short wait times, friendly office staff. Dr. Tim is great with kids.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Dennis. Glad everything went well!
D
7 months ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
P
8 months ago
The very best😊
Thanks Tim you want above and beyond feel so good to have my tooth and Place many many thanks have a great new year Patsy
S
8 months ago
Great
Friendly, professional, gentle
S
8 months ago
LOVE
The entire staff are very friendly, compassionate, accommodating, professional and a great bedside manner. They seem so really enjoy what they are doing, always see a smile on everyone's face which is a great first impression. My experiences with the exam, cleaning and my tooth extraction have all been great and love Dr. Tim. Would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a new office!!!
J
8 months ago
highly qualified.....all work was done in a friendly, highly qualified, professional, manor
I had a night guard made at the office. It is comfortable, well made and I am pleased with all that was done for me!! The whole staff, from front desk to to those working on patients is pleasant and professional. You feel like you are in good hands!!
H
9 months ago
She was on timenad a complete cleaning of my teeth. !!
B
9 months ago
Best Dental Experience You Can Ask For!
The entire staff is warm and welcoming. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted from the handshake on the way out you feel at home. This customer service is led by Dr. Tim Passarello. It's the reason I still make the drive even after moving a little further away. Well worth the experience!