Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Pleasant visit
As always I’ve had another pleasant experience at Dr. Passarello’s office. Consistently pleasant, relaxed and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Excellent practice
First time with Deanna. Excellent hygienist and very knowledgeable. Pointed out care issues that have never been addressed even though I’ve had regular dental care for many years! Between her, reception staff and Dr. Passarello, I feel competently,warmly and personally cared for.
B
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be a better place to go!
I finally found a great dentist after living here for three years! Every person here is caring and kind and goes out of their way to make it a great customer experience. Highly recommend this office!
B
1 month ago
Are you afraid of the Dentist? This dentist is for you!
This was an AWESOME EXPERIENCE! . I walked into Dr Tim's office and immediately felt at ease. Dr Tim is very kind and made me feel less ashamed and anxious about the state of my teeth. His staff is amazing - it says Family Dental on his sign and you feel like family when you walk in the door, I do not feel afraid about going back. If you are afraid of the dentist and have been putting it off, I highly recommend Passarello Family Dental. You and your kids will have a big smile when he's finished.
V
2 years ago
Another Great Experience
Who would have thought going for a regular cleaning and check up would yield so much great education around things I thought I already knew. Marissa was so professional using state of the art technology and friendly as well. Dr. P was great explaining what I needed to know and do, to keep up the good work. Just perfect ..again.
C
3 years ago
Great office
We love coming here. Always ready for us, very short wait times, friendly office staff. Dr. Tim is great with kids.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Dennis. Glad everything went well!
D
3 years ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
P
3 years ago
The very best😊
Thanks Tim you want above and beyond feel so good to have my tooth and Place many many thanks have a great new year Patsy
S
3 years ago
Great
Friendly, professional, gentle