Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always prompt and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else
J
2 weeks ago
Even when I moved to Delaware 12 years ago, I make the drive to Maryland to maintain this service. It is worth the 3 hour trip to have professional, excellent quality and friendly service. All of my twice a year visits have been cared for efficiently and very professionally. I feel as though I am in a family atmosphere when I make this trip to be cared for by Deanna and Dr. Tim. I will continue to use this great service so long as I am able to make the drive.
P
1 month ago
Another great and successful visit today. Many thanks!
C
1 month ago
Great visit today.
C
2 months ago
Skilled personnel
Very professional while very friendly and helpful and I should know as my dentist before moving was our own son. And fun!
W
2 months ago
High quality, thorough, professional
I moved out if the area years ago and have tried dentists closer to me but none compare to the quality if care given here- I continue to drive over 1 hr for this top notch care!
R
2 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
Excellent dental office never had a negative experience. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Always a pleasant experience coming in for checkups. Not everyone looks forward to dental visits but at this office all the friendly people and the welcoming environment makes it easy and stress-free!
J
4 months ago
Great service, perfessional and friendly!
My husband has been going to Dr. Passarello for quite a while now. This was my first visit so of course I was nervous. Everyone made me feel right at home and comfortable. Not to mention what a clean and well kept practice which is very important to me. I am so glad that I made the move to try a new dentist! I live in the area so it is much more convenient for me as well. I will keep going back!
L
4 months ago
Excellent visit!! The staff is always professional and helpful. Everyone is always happy. You can tell they enjoy what they do. Dr. Tim is a great dentist.