Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
P
3 years ago
The very best😊
Thanks Tim you want above and beyond feel so good to have my tooth and Place many many thanks have a great new year Patsy
S
3 years ago
Great
Friendly, professional, gentle
S
3 years ago
LOVE
The entire staff are very friendly, compassionate, accommodating, professional and a great bedside manner. They seem so really enjoy what they are doing, always see a smile on everyone's face which is a great first impression. My experiences with the exam, cleaning and my tooth extraction have all been great and love Dr. Tim. Would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a new office!!!
J
3 years ago
highly qualified.....all work was done in a friendly, highly qualified, professional, manor
I had a night guard made at the office. It is comfortable, well made and I am pleased with all that was done for me!! The whole staff, from front desk to to those working on patients is pleasant and professional. You feel like you are in good hands!!
H
3 years ago
She was on timenad a complete cleaning of my teeth. !!
B
3 years ago
Best Dental Experience You Can Ask For!
The entire staff is warm and welcoming. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted from the handshake on the way out you feel at home. This customer service is led by Dr. Tim Passarello. It's the reason I still make the drive even after moving a little further away. Well worth the experience!
N
3 years ago
The office staff very friendly and helpful. The dentist very thorough, professional and very helpful.
C
3 years ago
Dear Dr. Passarello I had the best visit today!!!! I have just moved from Ct... Thank goodness I have stumbled upon the best dental practice and best dental hygienist ever! Today I learned how to properly floss the most valuable part of myself.......my teeth......i learned that the floss must wrap around my middle finger!!!! Who knew!!!! Thank you sooo much. I will see you every 3 months to maintain my best oral health possible!!!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Connie, thank you for the kind words! I'm glad we were able to teach you a little trick that a lot of people don't know and because they don't they feel like they can't floss their back teeth. This often causes them to give up flossing which can be very detrimental to their oral and overall health. Spread the word!
P
3 years ago
High quality service
Was extremely pleased with the whitening service provided for my daughter. Well done! Thank you! Patty