Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best Dental Experience You Can Ask For!
The entire staff is warm and welcoming. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted from the handshake on the way out you feel at home. This customer service is led by Dr. Tim Passarello. It's the reason I still make the drive even after moving a little further away. Well worth the experience!
N
3 years ago
The office staff very friendly and helpful. The dentist very thorough, professional and very helpful.
C
3 years ago
Dear Dr. Passarello I had the best visit today!!!! I have just moved from Ct... Thank goodness I have stumbled upon the best dental practice and best dental hygienist ever! Today I learned how to properly floss the most valuable part of myself.......my teeth......i learned that the floss must wrap around my middle finger!!!! Who knew!!!! Thank you sooo much. I will see you every 3 months to maintain my best oral health possible!!!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Connie, thank you for the kind words! I'm glad we were able to teach you a little trick that a lot of people don't know and because they don't they feel like they can't floss their back teeth. This often causes them to give up flossing which can be very detrimental to their oral and overall health. Spread the word!
P
3 years ago
High quality service
Was extremely pleased with the whitening service provided for my daughter. Well done! Thank you! Patty
V
3 years ago
PERFECT!
My dentist of 37 years retired just before I broke a tooth, so I called Dr. Passarello's office and was offered an appointment that day. The friendly greeting from Deanna and Tammy, the cheerful office staff, eased my concern about a 'new' dentist. Then I met Vicki and Dr. Passarello and I knew I had made a great decision. My tooth was fixed that day and I was very impressed with the care and professionalism. I thought changing dentists would be hard.... boy was I wrong! THANK YOU!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Vicki- Thanks for choosing us. We know it's difficult to see a new dentist so we're glad we were able to make that transition easier for you.
L
3 years ago
Comforting
Evelyn is 82 and doesn't do social media. But she wanted me (daughter-in-law ) to express how much she enjoyed her visit and how comfortable Dr. Passarello and his staff (especially Vicky) made her feel. Although she worked in a dental clinic as a young nurse, the old nurse in her says, "what's the point?" Dr. P and his staff convinced her there IS a point to this and it is her quality of life. Thank you for getting to her what her family could not... (after all, what do we know? 😉) Evelyn Jewell and the Rommel Family
L
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Passarello and his team.
J
3 years ago
Great Dental Practice
I always feel well taken care of and love the warm, friendly atmosphere.
J
3 years ago
Excellent cleaning job. Xrays done in a professional manor
J
3 years ago
Just what the example said - high quality of service and a friendly atmospher
As much as I don't like going to the dentist, I like coming to your office. Everyone is like a friend and that makes the environment that much better.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Through the many years I have had the privilege to treat my patients, I have built friendships, watched children grow and marry, witnessed the joy of retirement and grandchildren. Many, many memories to cherish. Thank you, Jo Ann for being one of my great experiences!