Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Couldn't be a better place to go!
I finally found a great dentist after living here for three years! Every person here is caring and kind and goes out of their way to make it a great customer experience. Highly recommend this office!
B
5 months ago
Are you afraid of the Dentist? This dentist is for you!
This was an AWESOME EXPERIENCE! . I walked into Dr Tim's office and immediately felt at ease. Dr Tim is very kind and made me feel less ashamed and anxious about the state of my teeth. His staff is amazing - it says Family Dental on his sign and you feel like family when you walk in the door, I do not feel afraid about going back. If you are afraid of the dentist and have been putting it off, I highly recommend Passarello Family Dental. You and your kids will have a big smile when he's finished.
V
3 years ago
Another Great Experience
Who would have thought going for a regular cleaning and check up would yield so much great education around things I thought I already knew. Marissa was so professional using state of the art technology and friendly as well. Dr. P was great explaining what I needed to know and do, to keep up the good work. Just perfect ..again.
C
3 years ago
Great office
We love coming here. Always ready for us, very short wait times, friendly office staff. Dr. Tim is great with kids.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Dennis. Glad everything went well!
D
3 years ago
Great Experience
Had to have a crown replaced and it was a perfect experience from start to finish.
P
3 years ago
The very best😊
Thanks Tim you want above and beyond feel so good to have my tooth and Place many many thanks have a great new year Patsy
S
3 years ago
Great
Friendly, professional, gentle
S
3 years ago
LOVE
The entire staff are very friendly, compassionate, accommodating, professional and a great bedside manner. They seem so really enjoy what they are doing, always see a smile on everyone's face which is a great first impression. My experiences with the exam, cleaning and my tooth extraction have all been great and love Dr. Tim. Would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a new office!!!
J
3 years ago
highly qualified.....all work was done in a friendly, highly qualified, professional, manor
I had a night guard made at the office. It is comfortable, well made and I am pleased with all that was done for me!! The whole staff, from front desk to to those working on patients is pleasant and professional. You feel like you are in good hands!!