Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
PERFECT!
My dentist of 37 years retired just before I broke a tooth, so I called Dr. Passarello's office and was offered an appointment that day. The friendly greeting from Deanna and Tammy, the cheerful office staff, eased my concern about a 'new' dentist. Then I met Vicki and Dr. Passarello and I knew I had made a great decision. My tooth was fixed that day and I was very impressed with the care and professionalism. I thought changing dentists would be hard.... boy was I wrong! THANK YOU!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Vicki- Thanks for choosing us. We know it's difficult to see a new dentist so we're glad we were able to make that transition easier for you.
L
3 years ago
Comforting
Evelyn is 82 and doesn't do social media. But she wanted me (daughter-in-law ) to express how much she enjoyed her visit and how comfortable Dr. Passarello and his staff (especially Vicky) made her feel. Although she worked in a dental clinic as a young nurse, the old nurse in her says, "what's the point?" Dr. P and his staff convinced her there IS a point to this and it is her quality of life. Thank you for getting to her what her family could not... (after all, what do we know? 😉) Evelyn Jewell and the Rommel Family
L
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Passarello and his team.
J
3 years ago
Great Dental Practice
I always feel well taken care of and love the warm, friendly atmosphere.
J
3 years ago
Excellent cleaning job. Xrays done in a professional manor
J
3 years ago
Just what the example said - high quality of service and a friendly atmospher
As much as I don't like going to the dentist, I like coming to your office. Everyone is like a friend and that makes the environment that much better.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Through the many years I have had the privilege to treat my patients, I have built friendships, watched children grow and marry, witnessed the joy of retirement and grandchildren. Many, many memories to cherish. Thank you, Jo Ann for being one of my great experiences!
T
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, painless.
Very fine.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you very much!
P
3 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office. All staff always professional and friendly. You provide good tips and advice on maintaining dental hygiene.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Paul! We're firm believers in prevention so we love to pass our knowledge on to you.
J
3 years ago
Excellent.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you!
R
3 years ago
Very Professional staff and dentist
Was very Pleased with my dental exam today , today went really well . Appointments are all pretty much on time and Marisssa is always polite and accommodating . Dr .Tim Passarello is always friendly and to to The Point . Will definitely be going back !
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you Rudy. We definitely look forward to seeing you again!