Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, painless.
Very fine.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you very much!
P
3 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office. All staff always professional and friendly. You provide good tips and advice on maintaining dental hygiene.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Paul! We're firm believers in prevention so we love to pass our knowledge on to you.
J
3 years ago
Excellent.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you!
R
3 years ago
Very Professional staff and dentist
Was very Pleased with my dental exam today , today went really well . Appointments are all pretty much on time and Marisssa is always polite and accommodating . Dr .Tim Passarello is always friendly and to to The Point . Will definitely be going back !
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thank you Rudy. We definitely look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly Service
A great family dental practice. Happy to have my young children at the same practice as myself and my husband. So friendly and great atmosphere!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Becky! You have a wonderful family. Thanks for coming in to see us.
K
3 years ago
Best dentist office ever
Always a wonderful professional experience with a friendly side ..:)
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Kristen! Patients like you keep it fun!
B
3 years ago
good experience
I was seen on time. Evaluation was done. Check-up was painless.
C
3 years ago
Who thought a dental appointment would be fun
Deanna and Dr. Tim are wonderful!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Not me! Just kidding, they should all be fun (well, at least some of them). And thanks for the compliment! We think you're wonderful too. Always a pleasure to see you.
P
3 years ago
My visit today....and 30 years going to Dr.Passarello
I have such faith in him and Marissa that I traveled two hours to see them.We have recently moved away but my confidence in them will outweigh the travel time.I took my kids there for many,many years also...who needs a pediatric dentist when you can have Dr.Timmy?
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Not many people call me "Dr. Timmy", but after 30 years you're allowed! Thank you Patty for making that long drive to come see us! We'll do whatever we can to keep earning your trust.
L
3 years ago
Great service, highly professional
Dr. Passerello and his team take the time to ensure their patients have the best possible care. We drive 25 minutes from a town with many dentists to go to someone whose work has served us well for many years.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Lynne! We appreciate your commitment to good dental health.