Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
We always have a good experience when we visit. I have and will continue to refer friends to Dr. Passarello's office! Keep up the good work! :-)
D
8 years ago
My consultation with Dr. Passarello was one of the best Dr. visits I have ever had. He took the time to listen to me and then spent a considerable amount of time explaining all the aspects of my problem and possible solutions. He clearly answered all of my questions and demonstrated a highl level of knowledge and competency about all aspects of dental care and his profession. I would thoroughly trust him to provide the best care possible for all of my dental health needs. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.
P
9 years ago
No one likes to go to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Passarello make it all a fairly pleasant experience! Thank you to such great people!!!
T
9 years ago
Our whole family recently changed to Dr. Passerello's office and have been extremely pleased with Dr. Passerello and his entire staff. They are helpful, courteous and professional on all levels. After the cleaning and exam, everything that was done is explained to you and any questions are answered. We have never felt rushed.
C
9 years ago
Highly impressive to receive a personal phone call from Dr. Passerello to share the results of each of my 3 sons exams--as I was not with them.
A
9 years ago
You're all the best!
S
9 years ago
I'm so thankful that I know about your practice. Not only do I feel that I get wonderful care but that everyone is very pleasant and nice. They take their time to make you feel important as a paitent. I am blessed with good teeth and thanks to Dr. Passarello and his staff my teeth will stay that way.
J
9 years ago
i was well pleased on the explaination on the diagnosis of my dental problems
A
9 years ago
Always a great experience during each visit to this office! Highly recommend Dr. Passarello and his team for anyone seeking dental care!
N
9 years ago
Tim your stomach kept growling while you were working on me. Next time eat lunch first ha ha