Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
I'm so thankful that I know about your practice. Not only do I feel that I get wonderful care but that everyone is very pleasant and nice. They take their time to make you feel important as a paitent. I am blessed with good teeth and thanks to Dr. Passarello and his staff my teeth will stay that way.
J
8 years ago
i was well pleased on the explaination on the diagnosis of my dental problems
A
8 years ago
Always a great experience during each visit to this office! Highly recommend Dr. Passarello and his team for anyone seeking dental care!
T
8 years ago
You guys are fabulous!!!!!
N
8 years ago
Tim your stomach kept growling while you were working on me. Next time eat lunch first ha ha
P
8 years ago
In the many years that I've been treated by Dr. Passarello, I have only had positive experiences. His caring staff, the hygiene policies, and excellent dental care are top notch! Would highly recommend.
J
8 years ago
The office staff was professional and courteous. My appointment went well and when I left I had a clear understanding of my dental needs.
B
8 years ago
We've been coming to you for a lot of yrs now. You guys are the best. I realize your hours are shorter than others, but if we're having a problem, you always seem to fit us in with. And I always leave with a confidence and reassurance that is difficult to find in today's world. Thank you for everything. Share as much or as little of this as you care.
S
8 years ago
Thanks!