Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
Great dentist and staff. Very professional and friendly. A most pleasant experience.
P
9 years ago
I even went to sleep during my treatment' I tell everyone what a great dentist he is .
P
9 years ago
I always have a good experience when coming to the office. Everything is very neat and clean and everyone is very friendly.The girls at the front desk and Marissa and Dr. Passarello are very professional and always do a great job. Thanks guys.
V
9 years ago
The whole visit was a pleasant experience for Chase.
M
9 years ago
It's always a pleasure visiting the dental office. Now how many people can say that!! The staff are always friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Passarello and his staff.
A
9 years ago
Would not go anywhere else for dental care for my family. Keep up the good work!
M
9 years ago
I've been using Dr. Passarello's practice for over twenty years and simply put, the service has done nothing but get better over time.
J
9 years ago
We always have a good experience when we visit. I have and will continue to refer friends to Dr. Passarello's office! Keep up the good work! :-)
D
9 years ago
My consultation with Dr. Passarello was one of the best Dr. visits I have ever had. He took the time to listen to me and then spent a considerable amount of time explaining all the aspects of my problem and possible solutions. He clearly answered all of my questions and demonstrated a highl level of knowledge and competency about all aspects of dental care and his profession. I would thoroughly trust him to provide the best care possible for all of my dental health needs. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.
P
9 years ago
No one likes to go to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Passarello make it all a fairly pleasant experience! Thank you to such great people!!!