Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 years ago
Our whole family recently changed to Dr. Passerello's office and have been extremely pleased with Dr. Passerello and his entire staff. They are helpful, courteous and professional on all levels. After the cleaning and exam, everything that was done is explained to you and any questions are answered. We have never felt rushed.
C
9 years ago
Highly impressive to receive a personal phone call from Dr. Passerello to share the results of each of my 3 sons exams--as I was not with them.
A
9 years ago
You're all the best!
A
9 years ago
Always a great experience during each visit to this office! Highly recommend Dr. Passarello and his team for anyone seeking dental care!
S
9 years ago
I'm so thankful that I know about your practice. Not only do I feel that I get wonderful care but that everyone is very pleasant and nice. They take their time to make you feel important as a paitent. I am blessed with good teeth and thanks to Dr. Passarello and his staff my teeth will stay that way.
J
9 years ago
i was well pleased on the explaination on the diagnosis of my dental problems
N
9 years ago
Tim your stomach kept growling while you were working on me. Next time eat lunch first ha ha
T
9 years ago
You guys are fabulous!!!!!
P
9 years ago
In the many years that I've been treated by Dr. Passarello, I have only had positive experiences. His caring staff, the hygiene policies, and excellent dental care are top notch! Would highly recommend.
J
9 years ago
The office staff was professional and courteous. My appointment went well and when I left I had a clear understanding of my dental needs.