Passarello Family Dental

Dentist

6200 Georgetown Boulevard

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Always high quality professional service and a friendly staff.
5 stars. A great staff! I arrived at 7:45 AM for an 8 AM appointment. I was immediately greeted by Dr. Tim and his staff. My appointment consisted of a mouthguard impression. A cavity issue and a cleaning. Everything was explained to me step by step which helped ease some aniexity on my my end.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks John! Glad everything went well!
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
You know you have found a good dentist when you go to have a cavity taken care of and still leave with a smile! Our family has been going to Dr. Passarello's practice for almost as long as he has been in practice, which according to the poster by the front door is 30 years now! Another wonderful visit!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Mike, we are certainly thankful for your loyalty all these years. You and your family are what have helped make these 30 years seem so easy! Keep on smilin'!
B
3 years ago
Dr. Passarello & his staff always make me feel comfortable & patiently answer my questions. I highly recommend this dental service to anyone.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks Barb! Always glad to help out!
J
3 years ago
Checking up on an old Friend
Dr. Passarello checked on a sensitive tooth. Turns out it was a loose cap. He recemented it . Feels a lot better. Hope it holds.
Response from Passarello Family Dental
I do too!
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr Passerallo makes you feel so comfortable. Offering his iPod when my music was on the fritz. Best Dentist EVER!! I moved to Elkridge from Sykesville and I wouldn't switch dentists. Staff is wonderful everyone is pleasan t with a great bedside manner
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Glad I could help with the iPod. You may not like all the songs, but that's why there's a skip button! So find a song you like, turn it up, and drown those obnoxious sounds out! Thanks for making the drive from Elkridge, and you can borrow my iPod anytime.
P
3 years ago
Always Enjoyable Going to this Dental Office
Always pleasant greeting and timely service. Staff and Dr Tim knowledgeable and professional. If you have questions you receive an explanation that gives you a sense that you are dealing with experts.
L
4 years ago
I found Dr. Tim to be very gentle and reassuring during my stay in the chair. He talks to you in a very calm tone as he explains the procedure(s) he is performing. He made sure I was comfortable during the filling and crown removal and temporary crown placement. His assistant worked well with him. Great team work there. Everyone in the office was pleasant and made you feel at home. (If one can feel at home in the dentist's office?)
Response from Passarello Family Dental
Thanks for the kind remarks! We're glad you felt at home (yes, it's just like home, but different!).
P
4 years ago
High quality professional service and very friendly. State of the art office. Fantastic.
A
4 years ago
Impressed and satisfied with level of scaling treatment and filling replacement.
Most grateful of the consideration given me during this visit as staff and Dr. Passarello aware of my problems with swallowing and tongue placement. I had some concerns about aspiration issues, but the treatments went very well. Thank You!
Response from Passarello Family Dental
You're welcome!
J
4 years ago
Recent procedure
Was in today for a crown. Seen on time and procedure was painless. Looking forward to getting new crown installed at next visit.