Passes Dental Care

Dentist

415 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Great first impression
Dr. Passes always explains things in simple language which is easy to understand and his staff is so friendly and attentive to your needs. He runs a very professional office .
A
2 years ago
An overall excellent experience.
I am typically afraid of the dentist, but with the very friendly atmosphere (which was completely unexpected) and staff, I was at ease. My hygienist was friendly and worked expeditiously with no paid. Dr. Pass was friendly and the technology allowed me to "see what he was seeing" to better understand what is going on in my mouth. All of this lead to an excellent experience and I am already scheduled for my next check up. Definite recommend for anyone on the fence about going to the dentist.
M
2 years ago
What a great office!
From the moment you walk out of the elevator, you feel the warmth of this office. Tiffany greets you with a big smile and you just feel welcomed! Everybody is so nice and make sure you understand what they are saying. I saw Sara who is one of the dental hygienists. She was fantastic! I usually hated getting my teeth cleaned but she made it an amazing experience! My teeth never felt so clean! After I saw Sara, Dr. Passes saw me and his energy was contagious. He is friendly and funny and a great dentist! They both explained everything they did to me and explained what my next steps were. I need a lot of work done and Meena helped me with all my questions about billing, etc. I would definitely recommend this office to EVERYBODY! Surprisingly, I look forward to going back! Thank you everybody at Passes Dental Care for making this experience a good one!
G
2 years ago
Top notch dentistry at its best
Dr.Passes is a world class dentist who is very proud and compassionate about his work. He truly loves what he is doing and he is excellent at it. His office staff is very polite and warm and make the entire process seamless. I enjoy going to his office and look forward to my next appointment there. Passes Dental Care is the best!
T
2 years ago
Tom Kelly
The best filling ever!
T
2 years ago
Awesome!!!
Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!!!
D
2 years ago
Best Dental Practice on the North Shore
Dr. Passes, the technicians and office staff are not only professional in every respect, but always friendly and accommodating. I'd recommend Passes Dental Care to anyone, and I have.
F
2 years ago
No anxiety!
Appointment time was kept. My cares and concerns were addressed. Visit was painless. Support staff were cheerful and helpful.
P
2 years ago
I was more than happy with the information I received from Dr. Passes and his employees, starting with my tour of the offices I am sure I will be seeing Dr. Passes in the future
P
2 years ago
DR PASSES IS AWESOME!!!!!!