Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN 37216

Open Today 24 Hours

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great job!
I highly recommend Patch Perfect to anyone looking for drywall repair services. The quality of the work is outstanding. Very fast response time, clean with no sanding needed, detail oriented, great communication and very pleasant. If you are looking for drywall service you should call Patch Perfect.
L
1 week ago
Job well done.
Our house is on the market and we needed a quick repair. Patch Perfect arrived the day after I called, assessed the situation and made the repairs on the spot. I was impressed with the quality and precision of their work. Quality company, hard workers, professional and quick to respond. Job well done.
R
4 weeks ago
The best service
These guys are the best. I am in the middle of revamping my home and needed some ceiling work done. All the other quotes I received were going to take a minimum of 2 to 3 days. These guys did the work in 2 hours and it look awesome. They are the very best!
J
1 month ago
Great service, clean, same-day finish
I wholeheartedly recommend Brad with Patch Perfect Drywall and Repair. He just left our home cleaner than before he came, and he did what others said would take days/weeks and finished our partially-finished (jacked up) kitchen ceiling in a little over 5 hours. As a family of 7, we put off finishing our ceiling, dreading the weeks of dust and mess and living without a kitchen. Brad’s finishing method left no dust, no mess, was great quality and left me a very satisfied customer.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service and quality work
Had 2 ceilings and a wall that needed repair. Once appointment was made, the work was done as described and finished exactly on time, including full replacement of 1 ceiling.. Brad and his team were polite, efficient and tidy. Would recommend and use again.
K
1 month ago
Amazingly Skilled and super Friendly.
Brad was great and super professional, you can tell how well he knows his trade. The team were polite, clean and fast. The job looked immaculate when they'd finished. Top marks!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Work
These guys came out today and repaired a wall and part of the ceiling where I had some water damage. Brad stayed in contact with me from the beginning to the end to let me know when they were coming and when they could get the job done. All three guys came in and got the work done in a short amount of time and everything looks great. Would definitely recommend them and if need be, I'll use them again in the future.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Brad, Houston, and Sammy did an awesome job. Very professional, sociable, and very informative with reasonable rates.. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very satisfied customer.
T
2 months ago
Great Work!!
Brad and his guys were great. They arrived very quickly and worked very fast. They patched my ceiling beautifully! I would gladly work with them again!
A
2 months ago
Great Job
Brad and crew did a very nice job repairing my drywall damage. Quick and quality work.