Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN 37216

Open Today 3:00PM - 9:00PM

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very High Quality Work
Brad and his crew were extremely polite and professional. Don't be scared away by all the tattoos and that fact that he is the size of a football player. He was very punctual and showed up exactly when he said he would. The finished product looked incredible and was silky smooth. Plus it only took about 90 minutes to complete. Be careful, he accepts credit cards but charges 3%. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the price was much more than I expected. I had a fairly simple project that was roughly 2 feet by 4 feet that needed replaced. Perhaps I am mistaken and that's just how much drywall repairs cost, however I still think that $475 was a bit steep. Other than that I would say he did an A+ job.
R
1 week ago
Great Experience, Highly recommend !!
Brad and crew were prompt, efficient and effective with our ceiling sheet rock repair. They were able to complete the job more quickly than originally estimated. Also happy with the project clean up effort they made after all of the work was completed.
G
1 week ago
From a phone call to finished repair in less than 2 days!
Our house had some water damage in the ceiling, in about 4 spots that covered ~10 sq ft. After fixing the leak we found Patch Perfect and we are extremely happy with their service and quick response. I called them in the morning, they scheduled a visit for an estimate the very next day. They talked be through the process on the phone and told me I would receive a courtesy call in the morning ahead of their visit. The next day they arrived on-time, assessed the damage in the ceiling and gave me a fair estimate. The job was done as described, they even matched the design pattern. I would recommend them to a neighbor.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Job
The guys showed up an hour and a half earlier than expected and did an excellent job patching the two spots I needed fixed in my ceiling. They were professional and cleaned up after themselves very well.
J
3 weeks ago
Patch Perfect is Perfect
I would highly recommend this company. Not only are they professional and courteous, but they do an exceptional job. They showed up on time, performed the work on schedule, did the work perfectly, and left it clean. Now it’s as if the problem never existed.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic work
They arrived right on time and repaired multiple holes in my drywall. All work and clean up was professional and courteous
C
1 month ago
Brad representing "Patch Perfect Drywall and Repair" performed a professional service in repairing my ceiling within the time frame given. It was very important to him to perform quality work. In which he did. I was pleased with his work ethnics and quality of work. He was on time and was very directive in what he needed to do to complete the work.
J
1 month ago
High Quality no mess drywall repair
Brad did a great job. Arrived on time, quality work, cleaned up and went to next job. Couldn’t ask for better service.
A
1 month ago
Done perfectly
Patch perfect drywall and repair,his crew came out today.I had a step through with a complicated texter and they matched it perfectly I would highly recommend them in the future!!! GREAT GUYS WITH THE UPMOST COURSTESY AND RESPECT!!!
A
2 months ago
Water damage ceiling ( dining room & Kitchen
Brad exemplifies professionalism at the highest. Called day before and 30 minutes prior to coming. He used the best materials and his work speaks for itself. I'm so happy with the job. Used time wisely, finished same day. Other businesses said it would be a 2-4 day job. I'm a very satisfied customer, will call again and refer others.