Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN 37216

Open Today 3:00PM - 9:00PM

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent Work
These guys came out today and repaired a wall and part of the ceiling where I had some water damage. Brad stayed in contact with me from the beginning to the end to let me know when they were coming and when they could get the job done. All three guys came in and got the work done in a short amount of time and everything looks great. Would definitely recommend them and if need be, I'll use them again in the future.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Brad, Houston, and Sammy did an awesome job. Very professional, sociable, and very informative with reasonable rates.. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very satisfied customer.
T
1 week ago
Great Work!!
Brad and his guys were great. They arrived very quickly and worked very fast. They patched my ceiling beautifully! I would gladly work with them again!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Job
Brad and crew did a very nice job repairing my drywall damage. Quick and quality work.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional service
My home had a large hole in the upstairs drywall, a hole in the kitchen ceiling due to a recent plumbing leak, and some pretty rough spots throughout the house, and we needed to get them patched ASAP. I called Brad on Saturday evening and his crew arrived this morning (Monday). The repairs were very high-quality and the price was fair.
T
3 weeks ago
Great value, courteous service!
Brad and his team came today to address several issues in my home. They took care of an extremely dated mirrored wall and I am quite certain it will transform my master bathroom, once I paint it. They repaired a very poor patch job in my guest bath that has bothered me since I moved in, as well as several other trouble spots. I am delighted that I will not need to to any sanding in order start painting and the walls will look brand new! I consider this an excellent value for my home renovation dollar! Thank you, Patch Perfect!
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, flawless work. Professional service and really nice guy.
I needed a hole patched ASAP. It was about 8" in diameter and Brad and his guys came out quick, patched it right up, and it was dry before they left. They cleaned up so well that the floor looked better than when they walked in. I would highly recommend Patch Perfect to anyone in need of any drywall/sheetrock issues. They're simply the best in the game.
S
4 weeks ago
Flawless, unbelievable craftsmanship
BRAD and his guys are amazing and the craftsmanship was amazing,
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Brad and his crew did a great job repairing some drywall for me. I needed the repairs done quickly as my condo is for sale, they came out the day I called and finished the job within 1.5 hours. They also clean up after themselves once finished. I would highly recommend this friendly and speedy company!
K
1 month ago
Call the professionals!!!
Want it done right the first time??? Call the professionals - Brad and his team !!!