Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN 37216

Open Today 24 Hours

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great craftsmanship, great to work with
Brad and his team did an amazing job replacing our old, falling plaster ceiling. Very polite and easy to work with. They explained in detail what would be done, were quick with scheduling and got the whole thing done in one day. Their price was also better than other bids we got for the same job. If you need any drywall work done, you should call Brad.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast service & quality work
Great work. They scheduled me quickly, and on a Saturday which was convenient for me. They explained their process before they got started and checked in with me throughout the repair. They laid drop clothes and were very considerate and conscientious about cleaning up before they left. I would highly recommend Patch Perfect.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Brad came out and had my ceiling damaged fixed quickly. Easy to work with cleans up when finished. Highly recommended
N
3 weeks ago
Craftsmanship out of this world
Brad and his guys came out the same day.I was putting my Christmas tree in the attic and stepped through the ceiling. They cover all our belongings and floors and cut the place back and had it ready for paint in a short time,with absolutely no sanding. Brad and his crew was very respectful and courteous. CRAFTSMANSHIP OUT OF THIS WORLD. Price was a little bit high, but we'll worth it for no sanding and same day service. Great guys would recommend for all drywall repairs in the future.
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Thank you for y'alls business and we are so satisfied to make a drywall experience not so much of a head ache.Greatly appreciated. Brad owner of Patch Perfect Drywall and repair co.
D
3 weeks ago
Would recommend
We had a hole in our plaster ceiling repaired. Timely, efficient, affordable, and good work.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and will use again
Great service and got here quick to repair some small holes in my drywall. Easy to get a hold of and responsive. Will use again and I'm very pleased.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
So pleased with the drywall repair at my home. Brad came the day he said he would and showed up on time 😁. Fast and efficient. Great company, I will recommend them in the future.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
These guys are by far the best drywall repair company around. Provided me am estimate and completed the work on the same day. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Brad did exactly as he said he would. I had damages from leaky roof and a crack in hallway ceiling- he worked diligently and now all my places are as smooth as silk. He and his coworker cleaned up completely. I could not ask for a better job!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Brad was great. Very professional and even cleaned up. They also went over and above. Highly recommended