Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN

Closed Today Closed

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great job patch perfect
My friend kim frazier referred me to patch perfect they did an awesome job installing my drywall i look forward to using them again great job brad
K
2 months ago
Great job
I had a friend kim w. Recommend patch perfect they fixed some holes in my walls and it looks beautiful i will use them again thanks brad
Y
2 months ago
Great job
Patch perfect Brad you did an amazing job on my drywall looks beautiful thanks kim w for sending us their way
K
2 months ago
I had the pleasure of using patch perfect again they are affordable and do great work I am for sure gonna be a repeat customer keep up tbe good work Brad see you next time
K
2 months ago
I had the pleasure of using patch perfect again they are affordable and do great work I am for sure gonna be a repeat customer keep up tbe good work Brad see you next time
B
2 months ago
Cleaned gutters
My wife kim willis referred me to patch perfect for cleaning my gutters they done an amazing job and the price was great i will use them again thank you patch perfect you are amazing
J
2 months ago
They were very professional they came on time they'd done their job and done it very well you couldn't tell that any work was done and my house was cleaner than it was to start
R
2 months ago
The patch perfect guys came to my home to patch a few places and they were super fast and did exellent work i would reccomend them to anyone who needs repairs to their drywall
D
3 months ago
Beware reviews are fake work is not perfect. Con artist
Several areas were not smooth and had to be sanded down after he left. See YouTube video titled Beware Perfect Patch Tennessee. He is dishonest.
D
3 months ago
Beware reviews are fake work is not perfect. Con artist
Several areas were not smooth and had to be sanded down after he left. See YouTube video titled Beware Perfect Patch Tennessee. He is dishonest.