Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN 37216

Open Today 24 Hours

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Fast, decades of experience, excellent work
I hired patch perfect to get a bathroom renovation ready for paint. I had some new Sheetrock to tape and mud and some other areas that needed repair, and I could not wait weeks. Brad and his crew were very flexible to schedule and worked together with other trades working in the room. They even fixed some other areas Needing attention. Their decades of experience are obvious, even an inside corner was retaped and floated perfectly, without ever sanding. No sanding required with their work, and everything was feathered wide as it should be. Ready for paint right away with zero mess. After paint the repairs are invisible and I am very satisfied. They are artists. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Wish I could give them even more stars!
We had some foam insulation work done in our attic space and 2 very large squares of drywall had to be cut out to allow access to a couple of areas of our old home. Patch perfect was quick to get to our home. They fixed the holes and left within a matter of a few hours. Drywall is super smooth and ready for paint! Couldn't have asked for more professional and curtious workers to come into my home!
D
1 month ago
Easy, Quick Transaction and Great Work
From first contact to job completion was about 24 hours. I was really happy with the quick turn around, the good communication and the quality of the work! Once I accepted the estimate, they immediately went to work on the repair, no second appointment! As an Airbnb host, lost rental days means lost money. Brad and his team had me fixed up quicker than I could have imagined.
C
2 months ago
Patch Perfect Drywall
Outstanding WorkπŸ™πŸ»πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†
J
2 months ago
Great job!
I highly recommend Patch Perfect to anyone looking for drywall repair services. The quality of the work is outstanding. Very fast response time, clean with no sanding needed, detail oriented, great communication and very pleasant. If you are looking for drywall service you should call Patch Perfect.
L
2 months ago
Job well done.
Our house is on the market and we needed a quick repair. Patch Perfect arrived the day after I called, assessed the situation and made the repairs on the spot. I was impressed with the quality and precision of their work. Quality company, hard workers, professional and quick to respond. Job well done.
R
3 months ago
The best service
These guys are the best. I am in the middle of revamping my home and needed some ceiling work done. All the other quotes I received were going to take a minimum of 2 to 3 days. These guys did the work in 2 hours and it look awesome. They are the very best!
J
3 months ago
Great service, clean, same-day finish
I wholeheartedly recommend Brad with Patch Perfect Drywall and Repair. He just left our home cleaner than before he came, and he did what others said would take days/weeks and finished our partially-finished (jacked up) kitchen ceiling in a little over 5 hours. As a family of 7, we put off finishing our ceiling, dreading the weeks of dust and mess and living without a kitchen. Brad’s finishing method left no dust, no mess, was great quality and left me a very satisfied customer.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service and quality work
Had 2 ceilings and a wall that needed repair. Once appointment was made, the work was done as described and finished exactly on time, including full replacement of 1 ceiling.. Brad and his team were polite, efficient and tidy. Would recommend and use again.
K
3 months ago
Amazingly Skilled and super Friendly.
Brad was great and super professional, you can tell how well he knows his trade. The team were polite, clean and fast. The job looked immaculate when they'd finished. Top marks!