Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Open Today 3:00PM - 9:00PM

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great job
What a great job Patch Perfect did on our house. No sanding, no mess. And they came quickly as we were limited on time for moving in. High ceilings were not a problem. We were painting the next day. I would highly recommend Patch Perfect to anyone that is trying to decide on a drywaller. Will be using them again if the need arises.
R
1 month ago
The best
Brad and his help, came to my home, and done a fabulous job. It was ready for paint in an hour with no sanding. I would highly recommend them in the future...
S
1 month ago
Patch Perfect
I manage a building with two Fortune 500 companies as the Tenants, we had a office space that flooded and took out a few sheets of drywall. I had made several calls to other local drywall companies, only to be put off or excuses made. I then Googled drywall repairs and saw “Patch “Perfect “. I began reading the services that they offered , and decided to give them a call. I talked to the owner for about 5 minutes , he told me that they could do the job that next morning. The crew arrived and immediately started working , within 4 hours the job was completed. They delivered on every promise, also the cost of the repairs was more than fair. I will definitely be using Patch Perfect again Thanks !!! Job well done :)
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Thank you Scott Amrit was a pleasure working with you and if you need us in the future,, just give us a call.Brad owner of Patch perfect drywall and repair co
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My family and I just moved into our new home, when doing the insulation in my attic my foot went through my ceiling. At this point I was extremely worried if it’d look the same. Then I contacted Brad, he did an exceptional job and treated it as if it was his own home. In addition, he also fixed an area that was done before just to ensure a flat finish across the ceiling. His work is exceptional and I’d recommend him to anyone that is looking to have there home look as if they just had new drywall.
N
2 months ago
Excellent services
Great customer service.... Fair pricing & great work.. Definitely will use them in the future & highly recommend
J
3 months ago
I called Patch Perfect and talked to Brad. He was extremely helpful in getting someone out to my home to repair an area in my kitchen ceiling from a bath leak upstairs. The repair man that arrived came to my home and did an excellent job in removing the damaged area, replacing the drywall and made it look like it had never happened. I was very pleased with their services. They did an excellent job and had great customer service!! Thank you Patch Perfect!!
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
John I want to thank you for this kind review and also thank you for your business.Brad owner of Patch perfect drywall
C
4 months ago
Fast, decades of experience, excellent work
I hired patch perfect to get a bathroom renovation ready for paint. I had some new Sheetrock to tape and mud and some other areas that needed repair, and I could not wait weeks. Brad and his crew were very flexible to schedule and worked together with other trades working in the room. They even fixed some other areas Needing attention. Their decades of experience are obvious, even an inside corner was retaped and floated perfectly, without ever sanding. No sanding required with their work, and everything was feathered wide as it should be. Ready for paint right away with zero mess. After paint the repairs are invisible and I am very satisfied. They are artists. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Wish I could give them even more stars!
We had some foam insulation work done in our attic space and 2 very large squares of drywall had to be cut out to allow access to a couple of areas of our old home. Patch perfect was quick to get to our home. They fixed the holes and left within a matter of a few hours. Drywall is super smooth and ready for paint! Couldn't have asked for more professional and curtious workers to come into my home!
D
5 months ago
Easy, Quick Transaction and Great Work
From first contact to job completion was about 24 hours. I was really happy with the quick turn around, the good communication and the quality of the work! Once I accepted the estimate, they immediately went to work on the repair, no second appointment! As an Airbnb host, lost rental days means lost money. Brad and his team had me fixed up quicker than I could have imagined.
C
5 months ago
Patch Perfect Drywall
Outstanding Work🙏🏻🏆🏆🏆