Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Nashville, TN

Open Today 3:00PM - 9:00PM

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
The best
Patch perfect drywall came out and patch three holes in my ceiling from the plumbers having to cut out to fix a leak these guys was respectful they cleaned up behind their sale and was Don same day with absolutely no sanding I would highly recommend these guys for any of your drywall repairs in the future
E
5 months ago
Dust free
Patch perfect dry wall done a great job they cleaned up behind their self M was done in about an hour or 2 and they do no sanding what so ever I would definitely recommend them in the future
B
6 months ago
Outstanding Quality & Professional Service
Like their name says, it is perfect! This project had some corner bread that had to come out along with old drywall around a window. After 3 coats of plaster, sponging, and caulk, completely done in about 2 hours. And I had no mess to cleanup. Again, perfect.
A
6 months ago
Great
These guys are great
E
8 months ago
Quick patchwork, friendly and professional
Had a sagging ceiling, cracked wall and some nail pops that need fixed and Brad was able to come out and get everything fixed in no time. He was very friendly and professional, if I have any other issues in the future he's definitely who I'll contact again.
M
11 months ago
Fantastic service, professional communication and prompt timeliness!
We contacted Brad at 10pm one evening and the next day he was able to come to the condo, repair the hole in the ceiling and be finished by 2pm of that same day! We appreciated his quick and professional service! I highly recommend Perfect Patch Drywall Repair!
J
11 months ago
Job well done.
Brad and David came in to work on one wall and two ceilings on this Sunday afternoon, and it took them a little over 3 hours. The job was perfectly done. They are also the nice people to chat with. Thank you guys.
E
11 months ago
Very friendly and did great work
We were getting ready to sell Our home and the men that came to work on our home were friendly and very thorough. They went above and beyond to make sure my ceilings were smooth and perfect looking. Thank You for great customer service!
A
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
When I discovered that I needed patchwork done on my floors I not only got the best pricing from Patch Perfect Drywall and Repair, but they are fast and very thorough. I will definitely be recommending them to friends.
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Mrs Warren is like to personally thank you for allowing my guys to not only do your drywall repairs, but allowing us to meet a great Christian woman and wonderful lady, it was a pleasure and if y’all need our services again, let us know.
D
1 year ago
Drywall Repair
Brad's guys came out to my house for a second time and the work was amazing. I can't stand the dust from sanding sheetrock. So the process patch perfect used left no dust. I was well pleased. I would recommend their services to anyone
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Me Green we appreciate your kindness and if y’all need our services in the future please call. Owner Brad Fulcher