Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Open Today 24 Hours

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Excellent work! I highly recommend this company. The appointment was scheduled very quickly, and on the day of the appointment they arrived early and provided an estimate to repair the drywall in nearly all of my 5'x5' bathroom. The price was very good, so they got to work right away. They were finished quickly and cleaned up the area before leaving. And did I mention there was no sanding? The drywall is perfect and was ready for me to paint at the time they left. I could not be any happier!
W
2 months ago
Great Job! Professional and great end result. Will use again.
They did a great job. The process was easy and the end result is satisfactory. Brad is very professional, prompt and does great work. I love the fact that he was able to assess the job quickly, give me a quote on the spot and then repair the drywall immediately. Awesome process! I did not have to wait for him to leave and come back. The best part of it all was that by the time he left the drywall was completely dry. I definitely recommend him for any drywall repair jobs.
L
3 months ago
Work Professionals
Brad & his group were professional and delivered on time. They were friendly and considerate. They promised one day service and met that obligation.
S
3 months ago
Great job
What a great job Patch Perfect did on our house. No sanding, no mess. And they came quickly as we were limited on time for moving in. High ceilings were not a problem. We were painting the next day. I would highly recommend Patch Perfect to anyone that is trying to decide on a drywaller. Will be using them again if the need arises.
R
4 months ago
The best
Brad and his help, came to my home, and done a fabulous job. It was ready for paint in an hour with no sanding. I would highly recommend them in the future...
S
5 months ago
Patch Perfect
I manage a building with two Fortune 500 companies as the Tenants, we had a office space that flooded and took out a few sheets of drywall. I had made several calls to other local drywall companies, only to be put off or excuses made. I then Googled drywall repairs and saw “Patch “Perfect “. I began reading the services that they offered , and decided to give them a call. I talked to the owner for about 5 minutes , he told me that they could do the job that next morning. The crew arrived and immediately started working , within 4 hours the job was completed. They delivered on every promise, also the cost of the repairs was more than fair. I will definitely be using Patch Perfect again Thanks !!! Job well done :)
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Thank you Scott Amrit was a pleasure working with you and if you need us in the future,, just give us a call.Brad owner of Patch perfect drywall and repair co
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
My family and I just moved into our new home, when doing the insulation in my attic my foot went through my ceiling. At this point I was extremely worried if it’d look the same. Then I contacted Brad, he did an exceptional job and treated it as if it was his own home. In addition, he also fixed an area that was done before just to ensure a flat finish across the ceiling. His work is exceptional and I’d recommend him to anyone that is looking to have there home look as if they just had new drywall.
N
5 months ago
Excellent services
Great customer service.... Fair pricing & great work.. Definitely will use them in the future & highly recommend
J
6 months ago
I called Patch Perfect and talked to Brad. He was extremely helpful in getting someone out to my home to repair an area in my kitchen ceiling from a bath leak upstairs. The repair man that arrived came to my home and did an excellent job in removing the damaged area, replacing the drywall and made it look like it had never happened. I was very pleased with their services. They did an excellent job and had great customer service!! Thank you Patch Perfect!!
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
John I want to thank you for this kind review and also thank you for your business.Brad owner of Patch perfect drywall
C
7 months ago
Fast, decades of experience, excellent work
I hired patch perfect to get a bathroom renovation ready for paint. I had some new Sheetrock to tape and mud and some other areas that needed repair, and I could not wait weeks. Brad and his crew were very flexible to schedule and worked together with other trades working in the room. They even fixed some other areas Needing attention. Their decades of experience are obvious, even an inside corner was retaped and floated perfectly, without ever sanding. No sanding required with their work, and everything was feathered wide as it should be. Ready for paint right away with zero mess. After paint the repairs are invisible and I am very satisfied. They are artists. Highly recommended.