Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair

Damage Repair

Open Today 24 Hours

drywallrepairnashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fantastic service, professional communication and prompt timeliness!
We contacted Brad at 10pm one evening and the next day he was able to come to the condo, repair the hole in the ceiling and be finished by 2pm of that same day! We appreciated his quick and professional service! I highly recommend Perfect Patch Drywall Repair!
J
3 weeks ago
Job well done.
Brad and David came in to work on one wall and two ceilings on this Sunday afternoon, and it took them a little over 3 hours. The job was perfectly done. They are also the nice people to chat with. Thank you guys.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and did great work
We were getting ready to sell Our home and the men that came to work on our home were friendly and very thorough. They went above and beyond to make sure my ceilings were smooth and perfect looking. Thank You for great customer service!
A
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
When I discovered that I needed patchwork done on my floors I not only got the best pricing from Patch Perfect Drywall and Repair, but they are fast and very thorough. I will definitely be recommending them to friends.
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Mrs Warren is like to personally thank you for allowing my guys to not only do your drywall repairs, but allowing us to meet a great Christian woman and wonderful lady, it was a pleasure and if y’all need our services again, let us know.
D
2 months ago
Drywall Repair
Brad's guys came out to my house for a second time and the work was amazing. I can't stand the dust from sanding sheetrock. So the process patch perfect used left no dust. I was well pleased. I would recommend their services to anyone
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Me Green we appreciate your kindness and if y’all need our services in the future please call. Owner Brad Fulcher
H
5 months ago
Excellent work!
Excellent work! I highly recommend this company. The appointment was scheduled very quickly, and on the day of the appointment they arrived early and provided an estimate to repair the drywall in nearly all of my 5'x5' bathroom. The price was very good, so they got to work right away. They were finished quickly and cleaned up the area before leaving. And did I mention there was no sanding? The drywall is perfect and was ready for me to paint at the time they left. I could not be any happier!
Response from Patch Perfect Drywall And Repair
Mrs Gattis Thank you for your kind words
W
5 months ago
Great Job! Professional and great end result. Will use again.
They did a great job. The process was easy and the end result is satisfactory. Brad is very professional, prompt and does great work. I love the fact that he was able to assess the job quickly, give me a quote on the spot and then repair the drywall immediately. Awesome process! I did not have to wait for him to leave and come back. The best part of it all was that by the time he left the drywall was completely dry. I definitely recommend him for any drywall repair jobs.
L
6 months ago
Work Professionals
Brad & his group were professional and delivered on time. They were friendly and considerate. They promised one day service and met that obligation.
S
6 months ago
Great job
What a great job Patch Perfect did on our house. No sanding, no mess. And they came quickly as we were limited on time for moving in. High ceilings were not a problem. We were painting the next day. I would highly recommend Patch Perfect to anyone that is trying to decide on a drywaller. Will be using them again if the need arises.
R
7 months ago
The best
Brad and his help, came to my home, and done a fabulous job. It was ready for paint in an hour with no sanding. I would highly recommend them in the future...