Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Another outstanding visit
Back today for fillings and some much needed repair work. So thorough and highest quality workβ€” and they made the experience so comfortable and relaxing. So glad to have found Dr Patel and her team!! My two 20-something kids go here now too and love them as well!
C
2 weeks ago
I was TERRIFIED to go to the dentist. I avoided it for years ( I'll leave out how many)...Dr Patel and her staff are so reassuring and kind. Tracy did an amazing job with my teeth and eased my fears as well. Highly recommend!!!
M
2 months ago
Service that brings a smile.
I was treated like family - warm and personable. You won't find that at corporately owned offices. Dr Patel quickly earns your confidence with her expertise, and state of the art equipment and procedures. She even developed a personal plan for me to accommodate some unexpected financial concerns. Highly recommended!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Patel and her staff have always provided me with the most exemplary service that extends beyond what you would expect from a dental practice. Aside from the impeccable service, they treat their patients like family not like customers. They even assisted me with finding an insurance plan that worked for my family! I would highly recommend dr. Patel and her entire staff to anyone looking to make a switch, you will not be disappointed.
D
2 months ago
Retired insurance investigator
I was at the office for my annual review. I can speak as highly, about the service received, as I always have. I feel like family when I enter the office. I’m greeted in a very professioal manner, and made to feel like family. From the moment I enter the office, prior to, during, and after treatment is received, I feel like friends are treating me.thsnk you, to all, for making me feel this way. Until next visit, πŸ˜„πŸ‘
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I really enjoy this Dentist office. They do a outstanding job and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. All have wonderful personalities and a friendly environment.πŸ˜€
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is so nice and comforting. They take their time to go over and explain everything! I had 4 old metal fillings redone and didnt feel a thing! It was amazing!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Nonjudgmental
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for about 12 years. She's always super friendly, professional, knowledge, and does a great job on fillings, etc when it's needed. We moved from Liberty Township to Batavia area and after trying another dentist in the Batavia area I knew I had to go back to Dr. Patel no matter the 40 minute travel time. On top of Dr. Patel being amazing, her staff is always friendly and helpful too. Dr. Patel is also great with kids and my 7 year old twins go to her as well.
K
3 months ago
Having just completed a very complicated and lengthy dental work, I would like to thank Dr. Patel and her staff for the outstanding support and care that they have given me. Throughout the past year I experienced warm friendly professional concern for my eventual satisfactory outcome. That is exactly what we have. I love my smile and dental implants. I would recommend this team to anyone!!!!
K
3 months ago
Having just completed a very complicated and lengthy dental work, I would like to thank Dr. Patel and her staff for the outstanding support and care that they have given me. Throughout the past year I experienced warm friendly professional concern for my eventual satisfactory outcome. That is exactly what we have. I love my smile and dental implants. I would recommend this team to anyone!!!!