Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today By Appointment

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great place to have your teeth cared for. Tracy, the hygienist got my teeth nice & clean. Dr. Patel & staff are very kind & friendly. Try them. You will like them.
W
2 weeks ago
Great, great service!
Dr. Patel is the BEST, dentist I have ever had in my ENTIRE life! She took care of me right away! No pain whatsoever! She and her staff is very friendly and they do a great job putting the patient at ease. And they are with you every step of the way. I no longer have to fear going to the dentist if I am going to see Dr. Patel...she is simply the best!
P
3 weeks ago
Unlike other dental offices, there is never a wait time. Everyone at the office is very friendly, professional, helpful, and above all EFFICIENT!!! Thank you for being considerate of the patient's time.
D
1 month ago
I was in for my regular cleaning and the staff is always polite and professional.
I was in for my regular cleaning and the staff was nice and polite and professional as usual. I would,and have, recommended your office to others.
A
2 months ago
High quality service.
On July 5th, 2017 I had four fillings replaced by Dr. Patel. I was a little nervous not knowing what to expect. I concerns were soothed immediately. Dr. Patel and the assistants gave excellent service. I am so happy with the care and personal care I received. I am looking forward to my next appointment. I definitely will share my experience with everyone I know. It has been years since I have experienced this type of outstanding and moderned care from a dentist.
H
2 months ago
Always pleasant experience
The team at Dr Patel and Dornhecker's office are always pleasant, friendly, professional, and punctual. After my routine cleaning appointment my teeth have never felt more clean, the hygenist always takes her time during the cleaning, making sure no tooth is left behind:) She also is very thourough and helpful with advice and tips on good oral hygiene. I have been coming to this practice for years and am always pleased with their services to their patients!
M
2 months ago
The best Dentist Care in the Hamilton area
I have seen several dentists for my teeth. I felt like I was taken care of and concerns were heard! At other dentist offices, I felt like I was just a time slot or a pay check for the office. The staff here is phenomenal! I will definitely return to this office.
R
2 months ago
Creative, precise, compassionate, and professional
I didn't have much of a tooth left, and after the root canal, there was no guarantee that what was there would become a viable platform for the crown. Dr. Patel, while focused on my comfort and on my having a positive experience, slowly and methodically rebuilt my #3 molar from a literal shell that many dentists would've referred for extraction. Now, I await the permanent crown's placement, and with no discomfort whatsoever. There's a balance between technician and artist that a great dentist must strike, and Dr. Patel is one who successfully embraces that requirement. Over the last 13 years, she's been the one I turn to for everything from cleaning to major reconstruction projects. I'm glad that I was able to put myself in her hands during this, most recent, challenge. Yes, I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking for a much better dentist.
B
2 months ago
Personal and skilled
As skilled a dentist as I've ever been to.....never hurts me or scares me..... office is beautiful and staff is friendly.... my smile thanks Dr. Patel's talents....
W
2 months ago
worry free
I have yet, as a patient for several years, found anything to be negative about. I find the entire staff to be a pleasure to visit, even when the work being done is not pleasant. No pain, no anxiety, no worries. I would recommend them highly!