Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly associates, thorough!
K
4 weeks ago
As always a very pleasant experience. Everyone in the office and the medical staff treat me like I am special and not just a customer
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
Today's visit was for teeth cleaning. The staff is always very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Patel always addresses any issues I may have with thoroughness and a sense of humor to go along! I've been a patient of hers since she took over the previous dentist's patients and would never think of switching to a different dentist.
L
1 month ago
Professional and patient friendly
Always courteous and thoroughly explain your treatment plans. Experience here is always positive..
C
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
My 6 year old saw Dr. Patel for a dental issue. He is a very nervous child. He started the visit in the waiting room with tears in his eyes due to fear and anticipation and left very happy and relaxed. He had a wonderful experience. Dr. Patel and all of her staff were amazing and very welcoming. This practice is top notch and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for many years. I visited this time due to pain and sensitivity. After x-rays and examination, Dr. Patel made a few suggestions since it wasn't clear what would correct the problem. I was told to try a few things and, if not better, would be referred to an endodontist. We work together - as a team. I am always very pleased with Dr. Patel and her thoroughness as well as that of her entire staff, a very professional group.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Patel is outstanding. Dentistry can't be 100% pain free but she does an amazing job. By far the most gentle and pain free dentist I have seen in 50 plus years. If you are only OK with your current dentist then I would switch. We are working on both short and long term dental care. I feel better about my long term dental health. When I have had issues, she will squeeze you into the schedule. She does a great job of explaining options. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. I trust her.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Patel is outstanding. Dentistry can't be 100% pain free but she does an amazing job. By far the most gentle and pain free dentist I have seen in 50 plus years. If you are only OK with your current dentist then I would switch. We are working on both short and long term dental care. I feel better about my long term dental health. When I have had issues, she will squeeze you into the schedule. She does a great job of explaining options. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. I trust her.
L
4 months ago
The entire staff is professional
My new patient visit was extremely thorough and all staff members were fantastic. The office is comfortable and a pleasant environment. Excellent service and care. Dr. Patel is engaging and personable as well as knowledgeable and professional.
C
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr Patel for many years. Dr. Patel recently made a new bridge for my front teeth. She is super gentle, explains everything in detail, and is super patient. Dr. Patel also treats my kids, and they also love seeing her. The staff is top notch too!