Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Life saver
Dr Patel and staff are wonderful caring people. I had an emergency and they took me right in. Lauren the assistant was very sweet. If you need someone who cares go see Dr Patel.
J
6 days ago
Great staff
I took my daughter there today for her first dental visit and they made it such a great experience. She went in a little nervous but came out happy and excited. They gave her pictures, little gifts, stickers, a princess toothbrush, and more. I am also a newer patient (this is my third visit), and I feel informed, taken care of, and heard.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Dr.Patel is very thorough with making sure you know what is going on and what to expect
P
1 month ago
Everyone very professional, friendly, and helpful And always on time !!
J
1 month ago
New bridge work
It is hard for me to believe that anyone can surpass the services, patient care, compassion, and professionalism dr Jesal Patel and her staff provide my wife and I; and, most assuredly each and every other patient
A
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Going to the dentist is not most people’s favorite thing that they have to do, but the staff here are friendly and make everything as quick and easy as can be!
C
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist Ever
I’ve been coming to see Dr.Patel for a few years now and every visit has been very pleasant. She and her team and very knowledgeable and friendly and never have me waiting long. She is very personable and keeps my smile healthy and looking great. The office is very modern and always clean.
P
2 months ago
Professional Dentist and Friendly Staff
This was my first visit, with such a friendly staff and professional dentist. I like the way Dr Patel explained what needed to be done and what she was going to do today. The chair was very comfortable with a remote for the seat. I will have to try the headphones next time. My last dentist doesn't have any of this, which made my visit really enjoyable.
A
2 months ago
Very impressive quality service
My appointment involved getting my teeth cleaned. I was made to feel very comfortable and welcomed. The atmosphere of the office is fantastic. Happy to have Dr. Patel for my dentist. The hygienist services are very much appreciated as well.
A
2 months ago
Checkup
As always, a quality job. Staff is always friendly and attentive. The staff is very thorough and listen.