Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today By Appointment

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for many years. I visited this time due to pain and sensitivity. After x-rays and examination, Dr. Patel made a few suggestions since it wasn't clear what would correct the problem. I was told to try a few things and, if not better, would be referred to an endodontist. We work together - as a team. I am always very pleased with Dr. Patel and her thoroughness as well as that of her entire staff, a very professional group.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr Patel is outstanding. Dentistry can't be 100% pain free but she does an amazing job. By far the most gentle and pain free dentist I have seen in 50 plus years. If you are only OK with your current dentist then I would switch. We are working on both short and long term dental care. I feel better about my long term dental health. When I have had issues, she will squeeze you into the schedule. She does a great job of explaining options. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. I trust her.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr Patel is outstanding. Dentistry can't be 100% pain free but she does an amazing job. By far the most gentle and pain free dentist I have seen in 50 plus years. If you are only OK with your current dentist then I would switch. We are working on both short and long term dental care. I feel better about my long term dental health. When I have had issues, she will squeeze you into the schedule. She does a great job of explaining options. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. I trust her.
L
2 months ago
The entire staff is professional
My new patient visit was extremely thorough and all staff members were fantastic. The office is comfortable and a pleasant environment. Excellent service and care. Dr. Patel is engaging and personable as well as knowledgeable and professional.
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Patel for many years. Dr. Patel recently made a new bridge for my front teeth. She is super gentle, explains everything in detail, and is super patient. Dr. Patel also treats my kids, and they also love seeing her. The staff is top notch too!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Dr. Patel is very thorough, gentle and just a wonderful dentist! Every time I have any major work, like crowns, I have never had any trouble. I love that her and her staff explain everything they are doing. I would highly refer them to everyone!!,
R
3 months ago
Best dental services anywhere
Dr. Patel and her staff are very good at what they do. They are extremely friendly and work very hard to keep their services personalized. They also keep costs in mind and try to work with scheduling and checking with insurance to help the client make the most of their insurance coverage. I never have to wait. I have also been very happy with the dental work performed.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and patient care
Best dentist and staff EVER!
S
3 months ago
Professional, caring dentist .
Dr. Patel performed the " crown buildup " for a tooth that had old fillings. She is very thorough , with a good sense of humor. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a caring, conscientious dental professional.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist we've ever been too. Never seen anyone be that thorough and informing about every detail of procedures, risks, solutions, recommendations, finances, expectations, and taking the time to answer any and every question you have. Not only helping to give me heathy teeth & replacements but also to give me a beautiful smile! So thankful to her and the staff.