Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is so nice and comforting. They take their time to go over and explain everything! I had 4 old metal fillings redone and didnt feel a thing! It was amazing!
E
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Nonjudgmental
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for about 12 years. She's always super friendly, professional, knowledge, and does a great job on fillings, etc when it's needed. We moved from Liberty Township to Batavia area and after trying another dentist in the Batavia area I knew I had to go back to Dr. Patel no matter the 40 minute travel time. On top of Dr. Patel being amazing, her staff is always friendly and helpful too. Dr. Patel is also great with kids and my 7 year old twins go to her as well.
K
3 weeks ago
Having just completed a very complicated and lengthy dental work, I would like to thank Dr. Patel and her staff for the outstanding support and care that they have given me. Throughout the past year I experienced warm friendly professional concern for my eventual satisfactory outcome. That is exactly what we have. I love my smile and dental implants. I would recommend this team to anyone!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Having just completed a very complicated and lengthy dental work, I would like to thank Dr. Patel and her staff for the outstanding support and care that they have given me. Throughout the past year I experienced warm friendly professional concern for my eventual satisfactory outcome. That is exactly what we have. I love my smile and dental implants. I would recommend this team to anyone!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional service, in a very comfortable atmosphere. Dr’s and Techs are very proficient and tell you the “why” for each step of the process.
I have been going to Dr Patel’s office for over 6 years, and would not think of going anywhere else. I am very comfortable with every technician I have been with, and appreciate how they have approached all of my Dental Care. They explain the plan and the steps to getting to a healthier “me” as well as my much better smile!
C
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and helpful. In the business to make our teeth healthy and our smiles beautiful.
L
1 month ago
Always ready at the time scheduled. Very professional in all aspects.
T
1 month ago
High quality and personal care
I recently visited Dr. Patel for a problem that I was experiencing. I was dealing with a lot of pain which turned out to be a cracked tooth. Dr. Patel and her staff were very attentive to my needs, getting me in promptly, finding and then correcting the problem. They were always polite, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Always a fantastic experience with Dr. Patel and staff. Highly recommend this practice.
R
2 months ago
This morning I woke up with a chipped tooth and by 2:30pm Dr. Patel had my smile back to perfect. Thanks for taking time to explain help me understand dental longevity. I most appreciate Dr. Patel's perfectionism, attention to detail and of course the personal note she lends to her proffession.