Patel & Dornhecker Dentistry

Dentist

3500 Siaron Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pateldornheckerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Keep smiling!
Love going to this practice. Always running on time, friendly and competent - which keeps me smiling!
K
2 weeks ago
After a long year plus of extensive dental work so that I could have dental implants. All I can say is that it was well WORTH the wait. Dr. Patel and her staff went well beyond routine care to get me to where I am today! I am so impressed by the cheerful and professional care that I have received. All I can say is thanks and I would not go to any other dental practice.
J
4 weeks ago
She’s amazing 😘I have huge anxiety about dentists she walks you thru every step!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Sore jaw and ear pain
Love going to Dr Patel. Been going for 5 years now. Always available and willing to look at issues and not high pressure. Totally recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
From the first time I called the office for new patient appointments for a family of 7, I was impressed. Piper the office Manager and all of the staff are very friendly and caring. They are always happy and make you feel at home. Dr Patel offers top notch dentistry explains everything to you and treats everyone with respect and values your business. I give them top of the line ratings!! Tara C.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Patel and her staff with whom I had contact today were all very professional and very personable. As usual, I was very pleased with the attention and service that I received. There is nothing that Dr. Patel and her staff could have been done to improve my experience today. It was excellent.
A
2 months ago
Routine Checkup
As always, the staff is professional and courteous. Top notch.
S
2 months ago
Superb dental care
Dr. Patel keeps up on current technology. She is a perfectionist who seems to enjoy what she does. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Everything is explained in detail. Great dental care.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been too!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
No pain, caring, informative - I trust her!