Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional
made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
J
5 days ago
Service
Great service and advise
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank You! Great to see you as always! Have a great summer:)
M
1 week ago
Fast service!
I had an issue that perplexed me and they saw me the same day. Appreciated it very much. Dr. Parks and staff were great and very helpful in solving my situation. I am feeling MUCH better. Thank you!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
You are welcome Marsha! We are so glad we could help. Thank you for your kind word! Take care!
J
1 week ago
Always great to see the professionals at Dr Park's office!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Joan! We always love to see you too!!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome people. They are all friendly, professional and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
It was great to see you again! Thank you for your kind words...We look forward to seeing you again at your next recall! Have a Great Summer!
D
3 weeks ago
Ausgezeichnet. Vielen Dank! Duane E.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Dankeschon Herr Ernst! Wir geniessen dich zu sehen!
M
3 weeks ago
Check up
As usual the staff are always friendly and my kids have no problems coming here. Would recommend to anyone with kids.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Melissa! We love seeing kids & helping them understand what we do and how important it is for them to take care of their teeth!! We look forward to seeing them at their next regular check ups and ask if you would tell your family & friends about our office!
D
3 weeks ago
I usually get myself all worked up about going to the dentist but as soon as I get in the chair they somehow get me relaxed, maybe by just a little tapping... The staff is wonderful keep up the great work.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Diane! We are always working on ways to keep our patients calm! Were glad you noticed:-) Have a great summer!!
R
1 month ago
Confessions of a dental coward
While I truly fear any trip to the dentist, the staff at Patera Family Dentistry make it a pleasant experience. Or as pleasant as it can be. The staff is incredibly friendly and very patient. They take the time to explain all procedures and are aware of my comfort level. I always walk out of Patera Family Dentistry with a smile.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Randy!! We enjoy your humor when you visit us! We look forward to seeing you & hope you tell your family & friends about us!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
Three fillings and a very relaxing experience!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks again Rodger!!