Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very Professional!!! You girls are always friendly and always make a person feel comfortable..... great service, always!!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Chris!!
L
1 week ago
I would recommend! Very friendly and pleasant. Explained everything thoroughly. Felt very comfortable.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you for your awesome review! We were very happy to meet you. Please tell your friends & family about us!!
M
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with everything. Nothing could have been better! Ali and Dr. Parks were great.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Mahlon! It was very nice to meet you and we are so happy you have joined our practice!! Please tell your friends & family about us.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Terry!! We appreciate you picking us as your new dental office. We look forward to seeing you soon..... if not in our office - we will come to your office:-)
J
2 months ago
Service
Great service and advise
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank You! Great to see you as always! Have a great summer:)
M
2 months ago
Fast service!
I had an issue that perplexed me and they saw me the same day. Appreciated it very much. Dr. Parks and staff were great and very helpful in solving my situation. I am feeling MUCH better. Thank you!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
You are welcome Marsha! We are so glad we could help. Thank you for your kind word! Take care!
J
2 months ago
Always great to see the professionals at Dr Park's office!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Joan! We always love to see you too!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome people. They are all friendly, professional and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
It was great to see you again! Thank you for your kind words...We look forward to seeing you again at your next recall! Have a Great Summer!
D
2 months ago
Ausgezeichnet. Vielen Dank! Duane E.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Dankeschon Herr Ernst! Wir geniessen dich zu sehen!