Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly
Everyone is so friendly here and they do a good job making sure your okay!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Brittany! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you at your next regular checkup! Please tell your family & friends about us!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
This visit to the dentist was very comfortable. I was so relaxed and the dental procedure was actually painless. They had asked several times if I could feel any discomfort. Everyone is so friendly and very pleasant.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you Connie for your kind words! We are very happy you had a great and painless appointment! Please tell your friends & family about us:)
M
4 weeks ago
Very helpful. Great patient care
As always great experience and very caring as my Daughter goes thru some "dental hurdles" with implants and being a teenage girl. Highly recommend
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Missy! We appreciate your review and are so glad Lindsey has had a great experience with us! We look forward to completing this process, enhancing her beautiful smile!!
H
1 month ago
I got great service with a smile.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Hilary! We enjoyed seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
cleaning
I always enjoy going to this office. They are so pleasant, fast and accurate.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to seeing you in the future! Have a great Labor Day Weekend!
P
2 months ago
I had a problem, and they got me right in. Thanks!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
You are Welcome Pat! Nice to see you :-)
J
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Very friendly and professional. Explained what they were doing and what I needed done and made sure insurance would cover everything!!! Highly recommended!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Jodi! We are glad you had a good appointment. We look forward to seeing you at your next check up!
M
2 months ago
My tooth looks great and my cleaning went well. A good experience.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind review! We appreciate you choosing us & are glad you had a good experience. Have a great trip!
E
2 months ago
Very Professional!!! You girls are always friendly and always make a person feel comfortable..... great service, always!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Erin!! We appreciate your review! Sorry I missed you this time:)
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Chris!!