Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awsome Service
Can't tell enough people how much I enjoy my visits. Great staff!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks April! We appreciate you and can't wait for your next visit with us. Please tell your friends & family about us!
J
3 days ago
Great Check Up
Another great experience at Patera Family Dentistry. Very professional, friendly, and thorough. Appreciate the care and advice they always give.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
A millions thanks for your kind review! We appreciate you and love that you choose us!!
S
1 week ago
Friendly and patient
Everyone is very nice and patient with my kiddos! I know kids can be hard and we have great luck here every time. Thanks so much!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Sarah! We appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to seeing you & your family at your regular check up appointments!!
B
1 week ago
Very great people!
The best dental experience that I have ever had! Excellent job from wonderful people!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank You Brett! We appreciate your kind words and are very happy you chose us! We look forward to seeing you again. Please tell your family & friends about us!!
S
1 month ago
Always very thorough with my checkup. Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Shirley! We appreciate you as our patient & friend and Thank You for your kind words!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
As always, my kids and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone is always friendly and we get the best dental work available!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Jeremy!! We appreciate you & your family and we look forward to seeing you again at your next regular checkups! Please tell your friends about us!
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was my first experience at your office. From the initial phone call to the procedure done, it was very positive, friendly, and professional. The biggest thing that sticks out is the fact that you didn't try to sell me something I didn't want like so many other dentists do. I will definitely refer others to you. Thanks for the great experience.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank You Doug! We appreciate your kind words and are very happy you chose us! We look forward to seeing you again. Please tell your family & friends about us!!
L
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. They are easy to work with!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Linda! It's patients like you that make our job easy! We appreciate your kind review & ask you to tell your friends & family about us!!
J
1 month ago
Great!!!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Wonderful!!!!!
R
2 months ago
It is always a good experience
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Ronnie, you're the best!!