Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Overall dental assistance in a competent, timely manner. Greeted with genuine care, friendliness, and prompt, positive communication.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! We appreciate your feedback!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great with children
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Again Donna!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
They are always amazing with my little ones the kiddos love them !
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Donna!! We appreciate your great review and look forward to seeing your family in the future! Please tell your friends & family about us!
S
4 weeks ago
Staff very friendly. They put you at ease. Did a good job with the teeth cleaning.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank Your Shirley! We are glad you had a good dental experience again with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
4 weeks ago
Best decision
I drive here over 35 miles one way initially due to my insurance. It turned out to be the best decision ever. The dentist and her staff are kind, pleasant and knowledgeable. I have a phobia of going to the dentist so having confidence in them really helps.
M
1 month ago
I was certainly very impressed with the service. Ali was very helpful in explaining what was going on as I was having a tooth filled. A big THANK YOU.......
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Mel for your wonderful review! We were so excited to meet you and find out you were a teacher to Ali! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us!!
S
1 month ago
Checked and Reassured
I was getting a sharp edge on a recent filling. Came a distance to have it checked. Everyone was so concerned that it was fixed right. Very satisfied. That’s why I keep coming back!! Professional, caring, and friendly. Thank you!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Sue! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please take care in the next few months as you go to get your surgery done.
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant and quick. Painless!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Peter! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again for your regular check up! We love hearing about your family adventures! Take care....PFD
S
1 month ago
Always amazing!
Today was a quick visit.. just getting things prepared to extract a tooth and get a partial.. they were all polite.. professional.. and very clean! Love this place! I've been a customer for about 7 years or so now.. we moved 40 miles away.. and I still come back here!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Sarah...We appreciate your awesome review!! We are so happy to take care of you & your family! Please tell your friends about us so we can take care of them also! Thanks again!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We are so thankful to have Dr Parks and her staff service our dental needs! Always the BEST experience! We appreciate you all more than you know! Thank you!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Wow Jena! Thanks for your review. We appreciate you & your family as our patients and look forward to seeing you in the future!! You guys are the best!!