Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 minutes ago
professional and friendly
I was concerned with some pain issues and thought it may be a tooth. They checked it and took a x-ray. I am relieved to have their professional opinion.
P
1 week ago
The Best
The best dentist office in the midwest! I love everyone there... always do such a great job! Laughter is always a part of the visit...that says something about a dental office!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Patty!! Your are like family & we love seeing you & love your sense of humor! You make us laugh:)
D
2 weeks ago
I had a check up that went great no cavities!! Everyone was very friendly wanted to know how thanksgiving went and what was going to happen for x-mas. how the family is doing and growing all while giving me a good teeth cleaning and check up. Thanks again looking forward to my next checkup!!!!!!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Duane for your awesome review!! You guys are like family! We appreciate seeing you as patients!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality in every way
Don't have to wait long to get into my appointments ever. Everything is always clean. I look forward to my appointments, everyone is so friendly.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Lana! We appreciate your kind review. We always look forward to our visits with you and are happy you feel the same way. Please tell your family & friends about us!!
T
1 month ago
Poffessional, caring, terrific service!
They helped my son relax his anxiety, were very informative-let him know step by step what they were doing and what to expect, and checked with him regularly about tolerance/pain/comfort levels.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have helped your son through his dental experience! We know how nervous people can be about their dental care. We are always willing to help!! Thanks for your wonderful review.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
They were great with my daughter. She had a amazing time. She wants to come back and soon.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
We are so glad your daughter had a great experience! We love it when kids enjoy coming to the dentist! Please tell your family & friends about us! Thank You
T
1 month ago
I’m so glad I made the decision to find a new dentist...love this office, ladies are all beautiful, kind, professional, and just great people. Best professional service ever and highly recommend...as for me it’s so worth the drive! Where else can all of us been seen and taken care of in under an hour, great bonus with our busy hectic lives. HIGHLY recommend!!! Keep up the good work and thank you!!! Trish Byers
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Trish! We are so glad you chose us!! Thank you for your very kind review! We try very hard to accommodate our patients. We know the value of everyone's time and try our best to get patients in & out of the office as quickly as possible! We look forward to seeing you guys again at your next regular check ups and would love for you to tell you family & friends about us! Thanks Again
J
1 month ago
No need to avoid the dentist!
Talk about friendly, professional staff that make you feel like family. They THANK YOU for opening your mouth when requested. They apologize for water spraying onto you----even if it's SUPER TINY. Only use numbing agent if necessary or you want it. They listen to your concerns, your requests. They work with your schedule to get you in.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you as our patient & look forward to seeing you at your next recall!! Please tell your family & friends about your experience!
M
2 months ago
Patera Family Denistry has taken away my fear of going to the dentist.
Laura and staff make sure you have a comfortable, pain free experience. Whether you’re getting a filling or a crown. Always enjoy my teeth cleaning with Erin. Highly recommended!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Mary! You have come a long way since we first started seeing you! We are very happy you chose US!! We look forward to seeing you again. Take care from the girls at Patera Family Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Very willing to work me into their schedule today!!
Today the staff had to adjust to my error of thinking my appointment was tomorrow. They did very well making the adjustment. Then another loss of a piece of a front tooth needed repair and they took time to fix that area too. That saved me from coming back for another appointment and I was unsure when I would be available to return due to a grand daughter's upcoming hip surgery that I was scheduled to help with her home care starting this week.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Karen! We try very hard to accommodate our patients. We know the value of everyone's time and try your best to get patients in & out of the office as quickly as possible! We will be thinking of your grand daughter & your family through her upcoming surgery & recovery! Take Care!