Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very professional, caring and friendly service provided
My 9 yr old daughter, Alivya, loves to go to her 6 month check up at Patera Family Dentistry. She says they are always so nice and she feels safe having them work on cleaning her teeth. We have been going to Patera for the past 6 years and absolutely love the staff. I would definitely recommend for any and everyone to choose this wonderful group of Ladies as their Dentistry professionals!! Tiffani
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you Tiffani! You have made our day!! We love seeing you & your family and are happy the kids want to come to the dentist!!
N
2 weeks ago
Patient, kind, caring
My daughter had her first ever filing today and anxiety was so high for her. She cried and well lost control. Dr. Parks and her staff handled her like a champ. Never lost patience with her and they were so caring to me and my daughter. I highly recommend this office, great people!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Nicole! We are so happy to have helped your daughter get through her first fillings. We know how scared kids get & we like to ease their anxiety. We are so happy you chose us for her dental care!! Please let your family & friends about us :-)
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, would recommend to others.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Kenny! We appreciate your feedback and hope you tell your friends & family about our office!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly!
Patera Family Dental has always given myself and my family the best dental care possible. Never a problem they couldn't help with.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Jackie! We care about you & your family and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Personal attention, friendly, good at the relationship equation, overall positive experience. Thanks.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks! It was great seeing you & Wanda!! We appreciate your kind words and placing your trust in us. Take care & we will see you at your next check up appointments!!
L
2 months ago
Nervous Nellie
That's how I describe myself going to the Dentist. I had to have my very first "crown". (Not a tiara). I asked them to explain what they were doing in as little detail as possible. It was a wonderful experience. They apply a numbing solution to your gums before the dreaded shot. I didn't feel a thing. The procedure went just fine. I can't say enough good things. You are greeted with a friendly smile upon arrival, staff is friendly and very efficient. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you Patera Family Dentistry
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We were happy to have given you your first tiara/crown!! We make every effort to make everyone's experience a good one. We appreciate you and would love for you to tell your friends & family about us!! Take Care
R
2 months ago
TOP QUALITY
Called in with a severe toothache and was able to get right in. Tooth was taken care of quickly and now I'm back to 100% Will never go anywhere else !!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Roger! We are glad you had a great experience and are glad you are pain free. Please tell your friends & coworkers about your appointment. Take Care
K
2 months ago
great job as always
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Kevin, we always look forward to seeing you & your family!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. They were great at putting my child at ease. When they noticed my little one was not brushing thoroughly enough they gave me tips on how she can improve her brushing without being judgmental. I love the fact that they gave me a printout estimating the cost of her future fillings so I knew exactly what to expect. Just an all around, wonderful place!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Shawnee! We appreciate your wonderful review. We take pride in teaching our young patients and their parents on how to take good care of their teeth. We look forward to seeing Abigail in the near future and ask you to please tell your friends & family about us!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Overall dental assistance in a competent, timely manner. Greeted with genuine care, friendliness, and prompt, positive communication.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! We appreciate your feedback!