Patera Family Dentistry

Dentist

700 East 2nd Street

Ida Grove, IA 51445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
High quality service
I enjoyed my experience with them. They were real friendly an the time I spent there was awesome. Highly recommend this business to other family and friends.
R
1 week ago
Visit review
A severe tooth ache a few days before, hand seemingly gone away. X-rays were taken and full examination were conducted, All possibilities for causes for the tooth ache were reviewed. My compliments on the service On a side note, I think we have attempted to have our e-mail change from ray.a.netherton@gmail.com. To nethrton@netllc.net. (No second e)
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Ray! We are happy to help you with any of your dental needs. We have changed your email address and look forward to seeing you & your family in the future. Please tell your friends & coworkers about our office!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and comforting
Awesome staff and dentist. Best cavity apt my daughter has ever had!!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you Melissa for your kind words! We are so happy Mahala had a great experience at her appointment. We look forward to seeing her again and remember to tell your friends & family about our office!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits at the center. Everyone is so friendly, self explanatory about everything and a nice clean and tidy place.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you Kathy! We always enjoy your visits at the office. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please tell your family & friends about us!
J
2 weeks ago
Timeliness
Were able to squeeze me into schedule when I needed it.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
John, we are so glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Please tell your friends & family about us!
L
1 month ago
Professional
It was the best dental visit for a cavity that I have ever had! Felt very comfortable with the dentist and her staff.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thank you Lindsey for the kind words about your appointment! We were glad to take care of you and were happy to meet you! We look forward to seeing you and your family again!
C
2 months ago
😎
Patera Family Dentistry knows how to run a great business. Everyone is friendly and professional. My appointment was on time and to the point. I've been to a few dentists in my life and hands down this is the best one. I would highly recommend to anyone!!
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Chad for the wonderful review! We appreciate you as our patient and friend! We look forward to seeing you & your family at your regular check ups! Have a great summer!!
S
2 months ago
They do a great job.Everyone is so friendly,make you feel at ease.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Sandy!! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again. Tell your friends & family to come see us also!!
S
3 months ago
Respectful of my time
In and out, great balance of dental assistances vs doctor time. Very friendly. Clean and comfortable as well.
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks Samantha! It was very nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Please tell you family & friends about our office.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have nothing negative to say....especially when Dr. Parks does not find anything wrong. :-) Erin is always a joy and does a super job every time. See you in the fall. Marsha
Response from Patera Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words Marsha! Looking forward to seeing you at your next recall.