Paterno Orthodontics LLC

Orthodontist

501 Mt Laurel Rd

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054-9554

Open Today By Appointment

paternoorthodonticsllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Ortho visit
I felt the visit was very good . I felt like the young who took my X-ray knew what she was doing she explain everything to me and she check in with me from time to time to see if I was ok. Dr. Paterno did my daughter braces and I super excited that now she doing mine
J
3 months ago
Awesome service and wait time
Taken promptly at appointment time. Always friendly and upbeat. They are so accommodating in changing appt time/dates as well.
D
3 months ago
Professional service with a friendly office staff
I have been seeing Dr Paterno for Invisalign treatment for the past ten months. She is very knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring. Her office staff are welcoming and very accommodating should you need to make changes to your appointment schedule. I could not be happier with my orthodontic experience.
L
8 months ago
Great Service, great wait time
Dr. Paterno and her staff are always professional and friendly. They help my child feel at ease. They are respectful of our time. We never have a long wait time.
A
9 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Paterno was very informative when letting me know what she could do for me and the options I had. She was the only ortho I could find who was willing to help me after my original ortho from when I was a child was no longer an option. I was very pleased with my experience.
M
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
At my son's very first visit, Dr. Paterno made my son comfortable, and feel at ease. Her friendly demeanor and jokes made him laugh. Dr. Paterno and her staff are always very polite and professional!
Y
10 months ago
ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL!
Staff immediately greets you. Clean welcoming environment. Experienced, friendly, accommodating. Service is exceptional. Dr. Paterno and her team are extremely qualified and detail oriented. Focused on your overall health & well being. Reasonably priced Our entire family has been to Dr. Paterno. (4 members) and they all have amazing smiles!
C
10 months ago
Extremely friendly and efficient.
Paterno Orthodontics staff know you personally and you feel part of their family. You never wait and are always Finished and out the door. Great Job Michelle and your crew !
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review! We always enjoy your visits with us! Thank you for choosing us to be your orthodontist! :)
B
10 months ago
Amazing all the way around!
I have been coming here for a few years on and off for a night guard and consultation with tmj and Invisalign - now my son and daughter are both patients! The staff is absolutely wonderful! They make me and my family feel welcomed! Doc is so patient, caring and concerned with the best interest of the patient and not just filling her schedule. I have recommended this office and will continue to!!!!
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you for your kind review and for choosing us to be your orthodontist! :)
N
10 months ago
Warm and highly professional staff!
My daughter, Chloe, has been a patient of Dr. Paterno's for more than a few years now, undergoing a few stages of orthodontic care and it has been a great experience from the very start! Chloe especially, has always felt so comfortable with each and every visit being that the office is very family-friendly. Each person on staff that we've come in contact with over the years is warm and has always greeted us with a smile and striking up conversation but mostly, everyone is knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I've had with such pleasantry. An added bonus is that there is seating for parents/siblings back in the treatment area where you can be near your child while they're receiving care. Also, the office is time-efficient which is a plus! We absolutely love it here!
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review and for choosing us to be your orthodontist! We're glad you feel so comfortable coming to us! :)