Paterno Orthodontics LLC

Orthodontist

501 Mt Laurel Rd

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054-9554

Open Today By Appointment

paternoorthodonticsllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Service, great wait time
Dr. Paterno and her staff are always professional and friendly. They help my child feel at ease. They are respectful of our time. We never have a long wait time.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Paterno was very informative when letting me know what she could do for me and the options I had. She was the only ortho I could find who was willing to help me after my original ortho from when I was a child was no longer an option. I was very pleased with my experience.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
At my son's very first visit, Dr. Paterno made my son comfortable, and feel at ease. Her friendly demeanor and jokes made him laugh. Dr. Paterno and her staff are always very polite and professional!
Y
3 months ago
ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL!
Staff immediately greets you. Clean welcoming environment. Experienced, friendly, accommodating. Service is exceptional. Dr. Paterno and her team are extremely qualified and detail oriented. Focused on your overall health & well being. Reasonably priced Our entire family has been to Dr. Paterno. (4 members) and they all have amazing smiles!
C
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and efficient.
Paterno Orthodontics staff know you personally and you feel part of their family. You never wait and are always Finished and out the door. Great Job Michelle and your crew !
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review! We always enjoy your visits with us! Thank you for choosing us to be your orthodontist! :)
B
3 months ago
Amazing all the way around!
I have been coming here for a few years on and off for a night guard and consultation with tmj and Invisalign - now my son and daughter are both patients! The staff is absolutely wonderful! They make me and my family feel welcomed! Doc is so patient, caring and concerned with the best interest of the patient and not just filling her schedule. I have recommended this office and will continue to!!!!
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you for your kind review and for choosing us to be your orthodontist! :)
N
4 months ago
Warm and highly professional staff!
My daughter, Chloe, has been a patient of Dr. Paterno's for more than a few years now, undergoing a few stages of orthodontic care and it has been a great experience from the very start! Chloe especially, has always felt so comfortable with each and every visit being that the office is very family-friendly. Each person on staff that we've come in contact with over the years is warm and has always greeted us with a smile and striking up conversation but mostly, everyone is knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I've had with such pleasantry. An added bonus is that there is seating for parents/siblings back in the treatment area where you can be near your child while they're receiving care. Also, the office is time-efficient which is a plus! We absolutely love it here!
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review and for choosing us to be your orthodontist! We're glad you feel so comfortable coming to us! :)
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
My experiences with both my daughters has been wonderful. Dr Paterno has not tried to rush to put braces on my children and she treats them wonderfully
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review! We always enjoy your visits with us! Thank you for choosing us to be your orthodontist! :)
C
4 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Dr. Paterno and her staff have found that needed balance between efficiency and friendliness. In my experience, many healthcare providers fail at this to one side or the other. I brought my son in for a quick periodic check of his retainer. We were in and out in no time but the visit never felt rushed. This was my first time bringing my son since my wife usually handles this task. Dr. Paterno answered all of my questions without that sense that I was bothering her. I was also please with the way Dr. Paterno talked to my son and not just "at" him or as if he wasn't in the room.
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you so much for the kind review and for choosing us to be your orthodontist! We're glad you feel so comfortable coming to us! :)
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Great team of folks; treat everyone like family
Response from Paterno Orthodontics LLC
Thank you for your kind review and for choosing us to be your orthodontist! :)