Paterno Orthodontics LLC

Orthodontist

501 Mt Laurel Rd

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054-9554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paternoorthodonticsllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Problem solved!
After consultations with many orthodontist I found Dr. Paterno. She knew exactly how to treat my problem and promptly put me in touch with an excellent oral surgeon. Dr. Paterno has taken the time and offered excellent service! She has given me hope!
S
1 month ago
Best Orthodontics Team Ever!
My son, 16 now, has had braces for about a year now... Dr. Paterno and team and always smiling and making the kids feel comfortable. Unlike most doctors offices, there is rarely more than a 5-10 minute wait. Not sure how they manage to keep the appointments so punctual because every time we’re there, all chairs are full! We never seem to be in the office more than a few minutes before we’re on our way. The office is clean and bright. I’d recommend Dr. Paterno and team to anyone considering braces!
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Paterno and her staff! Everyone is so friendly, the place is spotless and my son feels so comfortable there. Just so happy that we found this wonderful place!!
L
2 months ago
Family atmosphere
Paterno is a real person... very nice women
K
2 months ago
Professional, exceptional, quality orthodontic care!
It’s always a pleasure to visit this office! Dr. Paterno and her staff are professional, courteous and kind. I couldn’t be happier with the orthodontic care I have received here-I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Dr Paterno and her Staff, very friendly and always have a smile 😊 one their faces. If I could give them more stars ⭐️ I would. You are never waiting, always on time for your appointments. I would highly recommend using the practice!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Paterno and her staff make each visit enjoyable! She truly cares about your treatment plan and is very knowledgable. Dr. Paterno and her staff are friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend their practice to anyone looking for exceptional care. I am happy I was referred to Dr. Paterno's office!!
M
4 months ago
Ortho visit
I felt the visit was very good . I felt like the young who took my X-ray knew what she was doing she explain everything to me and she check in with me from time to time to see if I was ok. Dr. Paterno did my daughter braces and I super excited that now she doing mine
J
6 months ago
Awesome service and wait time
Taken promptly at appointment time. Always friendly and upbeat. They are so accommodating in changing appt time/dates as well.
D
6 months ago
Professional service with a friendly office staff
I have been seeing Dr Paterno for Invisalign treatment for the past ten months. She is very knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring. Her office staff are welcoming and very accommodating should you need to make changes to your appointment schedule. I could not be happier with my orthodontic experience.