Paterno Orthodontics LLC

Orthodontist

501 Mt Laurel Rd

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054-9554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paternoorthodonticsllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I can’t say enough about this office! The dr, the staff, the facility...all top notch! I always recommend them if I’m ever in a conversation regarding braces. Keep up the great job!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is always polite and professional. I had scheduling issues with kids activities and school....they were flexible and able to get both kids in, at the same, given their diverse schedules. I appreciated that!
K
2 months ago
Great service
I love dr.paterno and staff couldn’t be happier 😊
A
3 months ago
Love them!
Always have a good experience with Dr Paterno and the staff! They are amazing!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly orthodontic care
After getting four separate orthodontic consultations (Paterno Orthodontics being one of them), I decided to have Dr. Paterno take care of my orthodontic treatment. Dr. Paterno is simply wonderful. Her office is comfortable and accommodating. She is very friendly and caring and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. She is honest, meticulous, careful and precise. Her staff is very friendly and caring as well. The technology in the office is very up to date and she is able to show you exactly where you are and where you will be at the end of your treatment. She is always available in case you need to reach her at any time even when the office is closed. I was older when I decided to get orthodontic treatment and had been wanting to get orthodontic treatment since I was in grade school. She took care of my treatment in about a year and gave me the smile I had been dreaming of since childhood. My husband would never (and has never) gone to a woman for any dental related care; however, he is currently under Dr. Paterno's care as well and is very comfortable and at ease. His results so far are incredible. She is wonderful with kids of all ages that go there as well - as we have seen during our appointments. Should our son need orthodontic care, you can be sure we will be coming to Paterno Orthodontics. As orthodontists go, Dr. Paterno is second to none and she is most certainly worth traveling any distance to be taken care of by her and her staff.
H
7 months ago
Problem solved!
After consultations with many orthodontist I found Dr. Paterno. She knew exactly how to treat my problem and promptly put me in touch with an excellent oral surgeon. Dr. Paterno has taken the time and offered excellent service! She has given me hope!
S
7 months ago
Best Orthodontics Team Ever!
My son, 16 now, has had braces for about a year now... Dr. Paterno and team and always smiling and making the kids feel comfortable. Unlike most doctors offices, there is rarely more than a 5-10 minute wait. Not sure how they manage to keep the appointments so punctual because every time we’re there, all chairs are full! We never seem to be in the office more than a few minutes before we’re on our way. The office is clean and bright. I’d recommend Dr. Paterno and team to anyone considering braces!
K
8 months ago
Excellent!
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Paterno and her staff! Everyone is so friendly, the place is spotless and my son feels so comfortable there. Just so happy that we found this wonderful place!!
L
8 months ago
Family atmosphere
Paterno is a real person... very nice women
K
8 months ago
Professional, exceptional, quality orthodontic care!
It’s always a pleasure to visit this office! Dr. Paterno and her staff are professional, courteous and kind. I couldn’t be happier with the orthodontic care I have received here-I would highly recommend this office to anyone!