Patibandla Dental

Dentist

3507 Cleveland Ave. NW

Canton, OH 44709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patibandladental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Pleasant and caring
I have been going to this dental office for only a year or so after my old dentist retired. The office is clean and modern along with staff that are very pleasant and caring. I just had the prep work for my permanent molar Crown today. Dr Patibandla did an awesome job And was very in tune with my needs. Amazing dental environment!
C
2 weeks ago
Great personnel, very gentle and caring. Would recommend them to anyone. Best dental experience ever , pulled two teeth and we're very gentle and talked me through the whole process.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Best dentist and staff! They are miracle workers very kind excellent customer service.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, upbeat, and professional
Patient focused Staff is friendly, respectful, and upbeat not only to me but all the other patients in the office. I found Dr Patibandla to be thorough and professional, with a beautiful and outgoing disposition.
A
1 month ago
Gentle, friendly, professional staff!
The entire staff at Patibandala Dental is amazing! They always greet you with a smile to make certain you feel welcome. If you have a tendency to be nervous at the dentist, this is the place for you. Both the hygienists and Dr. Patibandla tell you before they do anything. They're gentle and eager to ensure that you're comfortable. Y family and I have been patients for over 10 years and we will never leave the practice. Love them!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Vani! She is so gentle and caring with special treatment for my very sensitive teeth!
M
2 months ago
Awesome dentist!!!
Always friendly and caring staff! Great environment and my kids love them!
C
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Pati for some years now. I highly recommend her to anyone that is in need of a dentist. The staff is very kind and professional.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Everyone is so kind and professional at this office and seem to be very experienced... Always a nice experience!
M
4 months ago
The office staff eere great But the paperwork sent to me has the Wrong (old) address on it. I eent to your old address and had to ask fir your current one.