Patibandla Dental

Dentist

3507 Cleveland Ave. NW

Canton, OH 44709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patibandladental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Low this office
Everything was excellent from the time I walked in. Staff was friendly and the dentist was kind and gentle. I will be back.
P
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable
My son is very comfortable at the office. Every member of the staff is excellent.
A
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly!
Our two hygienist were very kind and caring to both of my girls. They made it fun and easy to be at the dentist. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
The whole experience was great. Everyone in the office was smiling and very kind to me. The hiegenist was very thorough snd gentle. No discomfort at all. Dr. Patibandla was so nice and professional. I'm lucky to have such good people take care of me.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. P. Has been our family dentist for over 30 years! Our kids and their kids are also patients of her expert and thoughtful care. The atmosphere in the office is so comfortable and light. I have nothing but praise for them all!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional environment
Always friendly, professional and on time! I recommend this office!
N
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit. Gets my family in and out in a timely manner. The entire staff is always very friendly. Great with my 5 year old daughter which is always a plus.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional Doctor and Staff!
As a patient I feel Dr. Patibandla's dental attention is stellar! She is very knowledgeable, professional, sincere and personable. She cares about each and every patient. My family also feels confident in the services they receive. I highly recommend Dr. Patibandla as a caring and trustworthy doctor.
C
1 month ago
I have got to start out i am big chicken with dentist. But her staff and Dr pati is very patient and comforting. They are always helpful with insurance approval . I have to say i am comfortable going to dentist. Which i cant believe i would ever say. So i highly recommend her for a dentist and her staff.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Patibandla and her staff are super friendly, thorough and professional. I always look forward to going to the dentist at Patibandla Dental!