Patibandla Dental

Dentist

3507 Cleveland Ave. NW

Canton, OH 44709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patibandladental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
I always feel at ease when I go here
G
1 week ago
Just plain awesome
Great dental and hygiene care, positive and happy environment- a real sense of personalized care. Over all the years this is the most professional yet personal office I’ve ever been in!
K
1 week ago
Gina the hygentist does a great job, and I love Dr. Patibandla . She always is so kind and caring and always makes me laugh!
R
1 week ago
Hight Quality Service, Caring, Genuine Compassion
This was my first time at this entity as I had moved to the Canton area and needed to find a new dentist. I called to see if I could move my appointment up due to some gum issues and they fit me in the same day!! My hygienist was fantastic. She was very thorough and genuinely cared about my concerns. Dr. Patibandla was truly amazing as well. They both took ample time with me. If you are looking for a new dentist then look no further!
W
1 month ago
Very aware of details. What needs done and with attention to comfort.
Always kind, aware of any discomfort during procedure. Very professional with a smile and personality to welcome you. Great place! Highly recommend Dr. Vani Patibandla and staff !!!
L
1 month ago
Love Dr. Patibandla and her staff.
I've been going there for a very long time. I have always had a good experience. I truly feel like family to them. I recommend them highly.
G
1 month ago
Great place to go!
Love going to Dr. Patibandla's! She and her staff are kind, caring, and very efficient. I've never had my teeth so well taken care of. I won't go anywhere else!
D
1 month ago
High quality service. 5 Star dentist
Dr. Vani Patibandla is top-notch! The level and quality of care is excellent. She is gentle and empathetic and highly professional. I recommend her to both adults and children.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love this office, there is always a very short wait if any! They are very nice, to the point my daughter says she loves going there!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Office Visit
I had a great experience at Dr Vani Patibandla' s dentist office. The staff is very courteoua, friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very nice. Would definitely recommend!