Patibandla Dental

Dentist

3507 Cleveland Ave. NW

Canton, OH 44709

Open Today By Appointment

patibandladental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent experience for 8-year-old
Dr. Patibandla did a terrific job extracting a tooth for my 8-year-old son. She interacted so well with him, calmed his fears, and was very professional. I asked him to rate the experience and he gave it a "10 out of 10" Thanks Patibandla Dental!
N
2 months ago
Professional, Great Experience
Everyone at Patibandla Dental is friendly and welcoming. They get to know you as a person and not just look at your teeth. Every experience I’ve had it has been great. They are gentle while doing any work on your teeth and tell you what they are doing and continue to make sure you are comfortable and alright. I would recommend others who are looking for a new dentist to go to Patibandla Dental.
P
2 months ago
Fantastic people, friendly, caring, kind, understanding!
so my normal doctor was closed for vacation, and I was referred to this Dental agency. I had a cracked tooth and was in pain. They got me in the next day and after diagnosis quickly took care of the problem. They were very friendly, very kind very helpful. They we're very understanding, and kept me informed during the entire process. I was very nervous but they were very calming. A great place with very friendly people. I will go back there. Thank you very much!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant and caring
I have been going to this dental office for only a year or so after my old dentist retired. The office is clean and modern along with staff that are very pleasant and caring. I just had the prep work for my permanent molar Crown today. Dr Patibandla did an awesome job And was very in tune with my needs. Amazing dental environment!
C
2 months ago
Great personnel, very gentle and caring. Would recommend them to anyone. Best dental experience ever , pulled two teeth and we're very gentle and talked me through the whole process.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Best dentist and staff! They are miracle workers very kind excellent customer service.
V
3 months ago
Friendly, upbeat, and professional
Patient focused Staff is friendly, respectful, and upbeat not only to me but all the other patients in the office. I found Dr Patibandla to be thorough and professional, with a beautiful and outgoing disposition.
A
3 months ago
Gentle, friendly, professional staff!
The entire staff at Patibandala Dental is amazing! They always greet you with a smile to make certain you feel welcome. If you have a tendency to be nervous at the dentist, this is the place for you. Both the hygienists and Dr. Patibandla tell you before they do anything. They're gentle and eager to ensure that you're comfortable. Y family and I have been patients for over 10 years and we will never leave the practice. Love them!!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Vani! She is so gentle and caring with special treatment for my very sensitive teeth!
M
4 months ago
Awesome dentist!!!
Always friendly and caring staff! Great environment and my kids love them!