Patric M. Roberson, DDS PA

Dentist

1407 Hillsborough St

Raleigh, NC 27605-1828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always great experience and always on time
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Roberson for several years now and have always been treated great. The staff is friendly and I never have to wait. I'd recommend his practice to anyone
C
1 month ago
Been seeing Dr Roberson for 11 years now
Love this drnslmoffice. Feels like family. Angie at front desk is awesome. Only trust Dr Roberson with my teeth. Had a temp hygentist today -Jessica. She was amazing. Did not rush and really cleaned my teeth and removed stains.
K
2 months ago
Professional, saw me at scheduled time
Great visit. Greeted by name and no waiting. Everyone is friendly and professional and competent. In addition to that, the building and grounds are very clean and well maintained.
A
2 months ago
High quality, timely service
I went in for a routine cleaning that was efficient and high quality. The hygienist was also sensitive and responsice to my particular needs as a patient. I enjoy being a patient here, and would recommend this practice to most folks!
L
2 months ago
Absolutely great dentist
I have gone to Dr. Roberson for 5+ years and his practice is one of the best I have ever seen. Polite, friendly, and professional staff, nice office, and they do great work from regular cleanings to fillings. Highest recommendation for anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
No one likes going to the dentist, but when I go for my check ups at Dr Roberson’s office in Raleigh, I actually enjoy it. Each staff member is personable, makes you feel welcomed, and is highly skilled. I believe that Dr Roberson sets the tone for the office because that is exactly how he is as well. I would strongly recommend Dr Roberson to anyone who would is looking for a great dentist!
J
3 months ago
Professional service
Dr Roberson and staff provided high quality and professional dental service while being extremely caring and courteous to me. I recommend them to anyone!
L
3 months ago
Kudos to Carrie and Staff!!
Always a pleasant experience at every appointment! It is comforting to know the team cares and possesses the utmost in professionalism! I look forward to my biannual visits! Carrie is wonderful!! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can possibly be
Dr Roberson's practice is friendly and caring, in a lovely, comfortable setting. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Good grillz
Dr Robertson is a friend and a more than competent dentist. He does a great job!