Patric M. Roberson, DDS PA

Dentist

1407 Hillsborough St

Raleigh, NC 27605-1828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, saw me at scheduled time
Great visit. Greeted by name and no waiting. Everyone is friendly and professional and competent. In addition to that, the building and grounds are very clean and well maintained.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, timely service
I went in for a routine cleaning that was efficient and high quality. The hygienist was also sensitive and responsice to my particular needs as a patient. I enjoy being a patient here, and would recommend this practice to most folks!
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely great dentist
I have gone to Dr. Roberson for 5+ years and his practice is one of the best I have ever seen. Polite, friendly, and professional staff, nice office, and they do great work from regular cleanings to fillings. Highest recommendation for anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
No one likes going to the dentist, but when I go for my check ups at Dr Roberson’s office in Raleigh, I actually enjoy it. Each staff member is personable, makes you feel welcomed, and is highly skilled. I believe that Dr Roberson sets the tone for the office because that is exactly how he is as well. I would strongly recommend Dr Roberson to anyone who would is looking for a great dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr Roberson and staff provided high quality and professional dental service while being extremely caring and courteous to me. I recommend them to anyone!
L
1 month ago
Kudos to Carrie and Staff!!
Always a pleasant experience at every appointment! It is comforting to know the team cares and possesses the utmost in professionalism! I look forward to my biannual visits! Carrie is wonderful!! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can possibly be
Dr Roberson's practice is friendly and caring, in a lovely, comfortable setting. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Good grillz
Dr Robertson is a friend and a more than competent dentist. He does a great job!
J
2 months ago
Your friendly neighborhood dental team
Today was my first visit as a new patient of Dr. Roberson's. I found the office to have friendly and wonderful staff members, with a comfortable environment and atmosphere. Everyone was so nice and took the time to explain everything to me - an extra special human touch! Looking forward to my next visit in 6 months.
E
2 months ago
Quality staff and service
I needed a repair to a decade old crown and was able to get in and out quickly. The staff and Dr. Roberson are kind, attentive, and fun to be around. I really enjoy going here for my dental needs.