Patric M. Roberson, DDS PA

Dentist

1407 Hillsborough St

Raleigh, NC 27605-1828

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
got veneer glued
I was get ready to eat something and i felt something a little hard a vegetable. I got it out of my month and saw it was a veneer. I got some veneer' s from Dr. Roberson put in earlier this year 2018. I called when it came out and left a message on there voice mail. A few minutes later i got a call from one of Dr. Roberson staff and i told her about it and she said that they would glue it back in. She asked me how long would it take me to get to them and i told her. I was worked into appointment at 2:55. They were able to fix it. Dr. Roberson said that if it happens again then it would be a crown. I asked him about dental floss and he answer my question.
T
1 month ago
My dental cleaning.
At my 6 month cleaning, I caught up with my hygienist,Cary, comparing vacations and other such experiences. Despite the chit-chat, she was thorough and gentle. Dr Roberson was himself: competent and knowledgeable and maybe a little bit wacky ( just for fun ). We discussed my particular issues and set some priorities. Angie, the receptionist, was as always, friendly and helpful. I was pleased with the service. Visiting Dr Roberson and staff is always agreeable even though it's dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Great visit.
I love visiting your office. You said it wouldn't hurt and it didn't. You were on time and made it into the office earlier than I thought I would. Thanks for the friendly service.
P
1 month ago
Top shelf and pleasant
Consistent, high level customer service from entry through appointment and exiting.
K
1 month ago
Attentive, honest and super friendly.
All of my family are patients here, I used to be extremely nervous and anxious about going to the dentist. Dr Roberson and his team have provided an exemplary experience in the care and professionalism they have provided in the years we have been visiting. The practice as a whole has very friendly & personable staff to ease any nerves, they accommodate dental needs easily, we are lucky to have such a great crew taking care of us who are genuinely interested in our wellbeing.
J
2 months ago
Great pain free my tooth looks perfect.
T
2 months ago
Superb team
Dr. Roberson has assembled an all-around wonderful staff and a great team of dental hygienists. It's also good to have a talented, thorough and caring dentist. Bonus quality: he has a great sense of humor!
C
2 months ago
Filing replacement
I had a filing replaced today. The Process was quick and easy. Thank you team!!
L
2 months ago
Always great experience and always on time
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Roberson for several years now and have always been treated great. The staff is friendly and I never have to wait. I'd recommend his practice to anyone
C
3 months ago
Been seeing Dr Roberson for 11 years now
Love this drnslmoffice. Feels like family. Angie at front desk is awesome. Only trust Dr Roberson with my teeth. Had a temp hygentist today -Jessica. She was amazing. Did not rush and really cleaned my teeth and removed stains.