Patric M. Roberson, DDS PA

Dentist

1407 Hillsborough St

Raleigh, NC 27605-1828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff with amazing service
Dr. Roberson and his staff were so kind and professional during my filling procedure. I absolutely hate needles and medical procedures of any kind, but they made it easy and fast and it wasn't bad at all. I've recommended several friends who have all enjoyed Dr. Roberson's practice and are all repeat customers. I plan to continue visiting the practice as long as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
W
1 month ago
One of the best group of medical people I have ever met (Dentist) always ther for you.
T
1 month ago
My Cleaning
Just in for a regular cleaning and review. Cary, the hygienist, is always friendly and generally cheerful. We get along well. I explained that I had a large new hole in a tooth and she was able to confirm that a filling had broken. We finished the cleaning and then the dentist came in to look at my teeth ( Dr. Robeson had been called away this afternoon ). She confirmed the broken filling theory and assured me this was a simple fix. So I left with an appointment to reduce the number of holes in my head and a clean set of teeth. Another job well done and in about an hour!
B
1 month ago
Great professional team.
S
2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for what you "ll do. I had a chipped tooth and got it fixed. I am not sure if a chair that i was in was broke or maybe i had to move to another area and not the right equipment in the first area. I did ask Dr. Robertson about replacing veneer's
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
It's hard to find a good dentist that actually cares about his patients, Dr. Roberson is truly an amazing dentist and a genuine human being.
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, helpful
The hygienist I saw today was great - she talked me through everything she was doing and it was nice to know! Dr. Roberson is always great.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had met Dr. Roberson through a church function and his team was highly recommended by friends. I cannot speak highly enough of the positive experience I had with Kari, hygienist, and Dr. Roberson. Great team, excellent care and I was treated like family from the moment I walked in the door. Definitely a 5 star experience.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
I don't know what else I can add to what all the other reviews are saying. The ladies that man the front desk are always polite and friendly and very helpful. One of the biggest things that impresses/surprises me is that when I show up early for my appointment I am usually seen a few minutes early or right on time. I spent years having to leave work at least 30 minutes early to get to my appointment on time an usually had to still wait. Not so with this practice. One time I showed up 15 minutes early and they went ahead and got me back for my appointment. I full arrived expecting to wait. Very pleased that I didn't have to. I guess it says a lot when I find myself trying to "pimp" this practice out when ever I encounter someone that mentions they are looking for a dentist.