Patric M. Roberson, DDS PA

Dentist

1407 Hillsborough St

Raleigh, NC 27605-1828

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
I was satisfied with the service.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
I always have a good time here. Hygienist, doctor and everyone are friendly including Angie!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people
Love everyone here! The front desk, Hygienist, and Doctor are all very welcoming, thorough, and happy!
L
1 month ago
Crown
Excellent service! Personal and professional!
B
1 month ago
quality work , super friendly dentist and staff ,
Dr Roberson was very gentle and did quality work. Highly recommend Dr Roberson. He and his staff are super friendly and welcoming.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I love Dr. Roberson and his entire staff....especially Tiffany and Angie!!! They are a loving and welcoming environment and super professional and very good at what they do. Dr. Roberson is definitely a top choice Dentist for you or your family!
O
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The young man, Omar, was my Dental Hygienist this afternoon. Not only did he do an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, he is also a delightful young man. Dr. Robertson was his normal self, a top notch dentist with a very sunny, pleasant disposition. All in all, I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience at a dental appointment!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Patrick Roberson is a great dentist. My visit was efficient and Pleasant! Who can say that about a dentist?
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Raleigh!!
I have been going to Dr Robertson now for about 3 years and I can not say enough great things about Dr. Roberson AND his whole team front and back office! Everyone is always so professional and knowledgeable. The best thing is i have never waited longer than 5 minutes to get called back which is Awesome! Thank you for making me smile again!!
M
3 months ago
Quick efficient courteous