Patricia Arroyo DDS

Dentist

9814 E Garvey Ave

Suite 9

El Monte, CA 91733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr. Patricia Arroyo is very efficient & professional in her dental works with me. She is very detailed, and not a very long wait in the waiting room. She & her staff are very pleasant on their conduct with the patients. I highly recommend her to others. Thank you very much.
V
3 years ago
Great Staff!
I was referred to Dr. Patricia and we have been very with everyone and their treatment and care.
Response from Patricia Arroyo DDS
Thank you Vanessa for trusting in us, it was our pleasure treating you and your family.
C
3 years ago
Dentist/ Personnel who care
I have gone to various dentists in my life but I can say that going to this practice has been my best experience. The personnel is friendly , attentive and helpful. The dentist is very thorough in explaining the procedure he will do. In this day in age dentist feedback is greatly appreciated.
Response from Patricia Arroyo DDS
Thank you Cristina for choosing us, we really enjoyed seeing you. We welcome patients like you in our office anytime. And thank you for your kind referrals.
J
3 years ago
great office
All staff is very friendly and the office is always very clean. My daughter feels very comfortable coming here. Thank you.
Response from Patricia Arroyo DDS
Thank you John-Paul for trusting in our team with your family, we enjoy seeing your daughter's bright smile every month for her braces.
J
3 years ago
great office
All staff is very friendly and the office is always very clean. My daughter feels very comfortable coming here. Thank you.
S
3 years ago
excellent e
Excellent and Satisfaction
Response from Patricia Arroyo DDS
Thank you Sonia for your trust and your kind referrals.
S
3 years ago
great job am happy with my new teeth
Everyone in that office is very professional very friendly. Equipment is very clean. I would remark them to my friends.
S
3 years ago
Everyone in that office is very professional very friendly. Equipment is very clean. I would remark them to my friends.
M
3 years ago
buen trato, eficiencia, ética profesoonal, conforme
Apenas me estoy atendiendo aquí, pero contenta con la atención del doctor. Mu y eficiente en su trabajo.
Response from Patricia Arroyo DDS
Muchas gracias Maria, siempre un placer atenderla a usted y a su familia.
C
3 years ago
Very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions. Their prices are reasonable.
Response from Patricia Arroyo DDS
Thank you Cathy, it was a pleasure treating you. You are welcome to come back for your check up.