Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte

Dentist

9814 E Garvey Ave.

Suite 9

El Monte, CA 91733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr. Patricia Arroyo is very efficient & professional in her dental works with me. She is very detailed, and not a very long wait in the waiting room. She & her staff are very pleasant on their conduct with the patients. I highly recommend her to others. Thank you very much.
V
3 years ago
Great Staff!
I was referred to Dr. Patricia and we have been very with everyone and their treatment and care.
Response from Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte
Thank you Vanessa for trusting in us, it was our pleasure treating you and your family.
C
3 years ago
Dentist/ Personnel who care
I have gone to various dentists in my life but I can say that going to this practice has been my best experience. The personnel is friendly , attentive and helpful. The dentist is very thorough in explaining the procedure he will do. In this day in age dentist feedback is greatly appreciated.
Response from Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte
Thank you Cristina for choosing us, we really enjoyed seeing you. We welcome patients like you in our office anytime. And thank you for your kind referrals.
J
3 years ago
great office
All staff is very friendly and the office is always very clean. My daughter feels very comfortable coming here. Thank you.
Response from Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte
Thank you John-Paul for trusting in our team with your family, we enjoy seeing your daughter's bright smile every month for her braces.
J
3 years ago
great office
All staff is very friendly and the office is always very clean. My daughter feels very comfortable coming here. Thank you.
S
3 years ago
excellent e
Excellent and Satisfaction
Response from Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte
Thank you Sonia for your trust and your kind referrals.
S
3 years ago
great job am happy with my new teeth
Everyone in that office is very professional very friendly. Equipment is very clean. I would remark them to my friends.
S
3 years ago
Everyone in that office is very professional very friendly. Equipment is very clean. I would remark them to my friends.
M
3 years ago
buen trato, eficiencia, ética profesoonal, conforme
Apenas me estoy atendiendo aquí, pero contenta con la atención del doctor. Mu y eficiente en su trabajo.
Response from Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte
Muchas gracias Maria, siempre un placer atenderla a usted y a su familia.
C
3 years ago
Very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions. Their prices are reasonable.
Response from Patricia Arroyo, DDS - El Monte
Thank you Cathy, it was a pleasure treating you. You are welcome to come back for your check up.