Patricia D Hall Attorney At Law

Lawyer

3445 Telegraph Rd

Ste 116

Ventura, CA 93003

Closed Today Closed

venturacalegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Patricia D Hall Attorney at Law - Exceptional
I'm a divorced mother and had two main conditions causing disability. Due to the number of doctors involved in the case was it was complex to present. I reached out to Ms. Hall from a reference during the most difficult stage of my life and her demeanor was so positive and kind. Throughout the process she was very professional and explained all details and steps needed. It was very easy to work with her because she was honest, smart and always quick to follow-up. I was initially denied but after three years received approval. Patricia's expertise was key to the success of the case and I would highly recommend her. I can't say enough about her professionalism.
K
1 year ago
Patricia Hall the best attorney I ever had.
Patricia Hall is with out a doubt the very best attorney we ever had the pleasure of working with. I would recommend Patricia Hall to anyone who is looking for a disability attorney. She took our case before she normally would have, to us that said she is committed to doing the best and be the best. Her work ethic and the pride she takes in doing her job well I just wish more people had that. Patricia Hall is so easy to work with, she explains everything to you and in our case even more than once without attitude. She was always very professional and respectful of us. She stood by us and walked us thru the entire process. We truly found that needle in the haystack of the best attorney anyone could have.
P
3 years ago
I was truly pleased with Patricia Hall as my attorney.She was caring, kind,polite,extremely smart and a hard worker.I was extremely pleased with the results and I would recommend her to anyone that was in need of her services.
S
3 years ago
Patricia Hall should be your first choice, if you are looking for an attorney who is smart, honest, professional, & empathetic.
Patricia Hall came highly recommended to me by an acquaintance who had achieved a successful outcome. I was impressed the moment I first met with Patricia, because (unlike other attorneys I'd had in the past), she was completely honest about my chances for a favorable outcome. I was forced to leave my career due to debilitating pain & traveling inflammation, but I was missing a proper diagnosis. Thankfully I had Patricia Hall in my corner supporting me, while I refused to give up on my search to prove my "truth." After years of searching, a DNA & Genetic testing proved my rare medical disability. Where other attorney's failed after years of minimal efforts, Patricia Hall helped me achieve a favorable decision. Thank you Patty for being patient & believing in me. My family & I are eternally grateful.
B
3 years ago
Excellent Disability Attorney
Patricia Hall was an absolute pleasure to work with. I spoke to several disability attorneys and Patricia was the most honest and trustworthy one and I was pleased to hire her to represent me. She handled my disability case with such high efficiency, paid attention to detail, kept me very informed along the way. Not having a clue how the process worked, Patricia's experience and confidence put me at ease. We finally received a victory win in March 2018! I highly recommend Patricia to anyone seeking legal representation with their disability case.
K
5 years ago
This attorney is a TRUE ADVOCATE
Patricia Hall has been outstanding in her action to advocate for me for my early social security application. She is very understanding, realistic, thorough, compassionate, positive and extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I would absolutely recommend her to family and friends; with complete trust that she would do the best job possible.
Response from Patricia D Hall Attorney At Law
Thank you, Kathy! I appreciate your kind and thoughtful review. It was great working with you!
D
6 years ago
Patricia D. Hall, Attorney at Law
Not only is Patricia D. Hall a very experienced attorney, she is professional, prompt and extremely down to earth. Patricia went over and above to support me from the beginning to the end of my case. I would recommend her without reservation to family and friends. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING Patty
Response from Patricia D Hall Attorney At Law
Thank you, Debbie. It was a pleasure working with you. I appreciate your referrals!
L
6 years ago
Compassionate and professional
Ms Hall is a compassionate advocate for those in need. She is knowledgeable, professional and understands the intricacies of Social Security. I can't thank her enough!
Response from Patricia D Hall Attorney At Law
Thank you for your kind review, Lynn. It is working with nice people like you that makes my job so rewarding.
L
6 years ago
Attorney Patricia Hall
Attorney Patricia Hall handle my SSA appeal with the greatest due diligence. She walk me through the whole process and always called, or emailed me immediately to make sure everything was done on time. She is an expert and understands the process of the SS Appeal and its go to know you a great person as part of your team. She always looked for my best interest and what I respect the most is she never made any promises and treated me like a human being and always instilled confidence for a somewhat difficult process
Response from Patricia D Hall Attorney At Law
I appreciate your nice comments, Mr. A! Thank you for choosing me to help you with your Social Security disability appeal.
M
6 years ago
Professional Lawyer - Would HIGHLY recommend to my friends and family
I would highly recommend Patricia Hall Attorney at Law. She is warm and inviting which help put me at ease. Throughout the process she maintained excellent communication and whenever I had questions I knew she had the answers! It was nice to know that there was someone I could trust throughout this process.
Response from Patricia D Hall Attorney At Law
Thank you for your great feedback, Mrs. B! I am glad it all worked out.